Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Folding Pad Eye

Stainless Steel Folding Pad Eye
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Hiace's luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 22:05:04
I tried to buy it because it is the same feeling as Hiace's, but it is compact design around 1 to 2 but it seems that there is no problem in terms of strength. Although it is smaller than the original hole of Hiace, it can only be made by drilling etc. What?
This review is about item#9898638.
Add hook
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 23:33:22
It is used as an additional hook to the rear gate part of Jimny. Because the bolt size was large, the hole diameter was expanded to 8 mm and used.
This review is about item#9898638.
Aluminum cart hook hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 21:48:22
I used it to hook the aluminum cart. Because it is used for work and fishing, it is made of stainless steel so it is safe. Since the product size is not described in HP Is not there many people who can not step be purchased? The fixed round hole is about 7 mm and it is made to fix with M6 bolt. Since the wire diameter of the D-shaped hook portion is 4 mm I think that it can not bear a heavy burden. It is difficult to explain the size by sentences, but please refer to it when purchasing.
This review is about item#9898638.
Add hooks to the platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:35:19
Although it is inexpensive, it also fairly stretches to tension, and it is fine as long as it does not pull with too much load.
This review is about item#9898638.
For Jimny's cargo hook
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:54:18
I bought it for Jimny but there is a need for drilling etc. to have small hole diameter. After all I bought a regular classic Toyota genuine.
This review is about item#9898638.
I installed it for fixing my baggage in Jimny's luggage compartment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:18:44
Since it can be folded when not in use, it does not get in the way and its strength is sufficient. The price is also cheap, I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9898638.
Wagon car tightening hook
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:37:43
Since there was no description of the dimensions, this time it is a trial purchase. It was smaller than I thought, but I am satisfied with making it well.
This review is about item#09898638.
As a packing hook at the cargo stand of a van
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 18:11:36
The items we received were very strong and solid. I will use it as a loading hook without problem. However, we did not have a description of product dimensions and tried purchasing was necessary. Please describe the size by all means. Sorry for being a good product! is.
This review is about item#09898638.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Hooks
Grand Hooks
Wall Bracket
Birakan
Ground hook TFB
Triangle Picture Hangers
Flanged Ring Bolt, Stainless Steel
Ground hook TFA
Triangle Picture Hangers
I type ground hook
W Grand Hook