Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of VP pulley A1 shaft hole finished product (shaft hole + keyway)

VP pulley A1 shaft hole finished product (shaft hole + keyway)
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Modification of inspection machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:28:13
Although there is no problem with the shaft hole and the key processing, I wanted the set screw processing.
This review is about item#9859054.
For herbicide spraying work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 11:05:55
Various sizes are necessary to reduce the rotation speed, so we are sort of rich in variety.
This review is about item#9858704.
Shaking machine (self made)
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 23:41:56
I purchased it without confirming that there is no screw hole of the key stop ('· ω · `) · · · I asked the technician to machine the drilling machine and thread cutting and succeeded with it. I will reflect on having bought a semi-finished product that is cheap and free if you do additional processing later.
This review is about item#9859158.
compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 22:51:06
I was relaxed because the shaft was rusted a little, but I am amazed.
This review is about item#09858704.
Machine tool power section
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 21:07:02
It is inexpensive and more satisfying than purchase at home center.
This review is about item#09859097.
Machine power
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 21:11:30
Although I thought about purchasing at a home center etc., I bought it because it is cheaper.
This review is about item#09860454.
Machine for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 20:32:51
Satisfied
This review is about item#09859203.
Before purchase
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 10:48:57
I think that it is necessary for product description so that you can see that there is no key set screw hole. I would have bought it mistakenly without product reviews.
This review is about item#09859587.
Contract for repair of agricultural machinery
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 21:02:27
Although it was an order at the beginning of the year, I sent it earlier than planned. There is no key fixing screw hole when it arrives and looks at the item. Although there is no description, looking at the picture surely there seems to be no hole on the key hole so it can not be helped. Trying to fit in Hitachi's motor, try it at room temperature and apply it easily. Of course, you can easily escape without using a puller. I wore a key and wearing a belt and tried running, the key flew away from the key. The hole seems to be large. It became more loose by further trial operation. It can not be used for pulling out during driving. I heard that the machine which is necessary at this time, pulley also is not returnable goods For the time being, it seems to be using the bamboo stuff packed in the key hole, I am sorry as the contracted side. It seems that it will stop somehow if the key set screw can be hit, but it is not also. Although I thought about countermeasures, I could not imagine how to get strength but it seems nothing other than replacing the pulley separately.
This review is about item#09859176.
1