Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Working Gloves

Working Gloves
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:35:21
Slightly smaller than the size of other manufacturer's S size for my small hands was exactly right. I also have a solid fabric so I think I will make a regular purchase.
This review is about item#10916158.
Tiling, time of plaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:11:37
It is not too thick, not too thin, there is no sagging of the gloves at the time of using the fingertips, and I have been using this continuously for over 2 years. Just changing the gloves will change the feeling of ironing and tiles and the efficiency will be poor, so we will continue to use this from now on!
This review is about item#10916158.
Light work in factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:50:16
It is used when female employees work lightly in the factory. It is reputed that its size is just right and very easy to use. It is ☆ 4 because I would like to try harder at a price.
This review is about item#10916158.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:40:58
The price is affordable and good item. However, if you think that it is a dozen, it was cheap as well as it was ten entrants?
This review is about item#10916158.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 18:31:40
Since the hand is small, it fits in size s so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#10916158.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:39:12
I bought this type for the first time this time, but I think that the quality of the gloves of this manufacturer is stable. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#10916176.
Manufacturing industry
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 09:59:25
I bought it for the sake of small things for women. It is very nice to have different colors for each size. The feeling is slightly thin but it is not so bad. However, it is a difficulty that the price is higher than free size.
This review is about item#10916167.
When carrying things
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:25:16
Female staff is greatly appreciated because their hands are small.
This review is about item#10916158.
I will use it for the event of the neighborhood association
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 22:32:15
Among the gloves, there are a lot of free size, this product is solid, it was popular with children and women.
This review is about item#10916158.
Machine work assembling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 17:50:17
I am pleased because there are many small employees.
This review is about item#10916167.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 16:56:20
I am pleased because it is a work of a fingertip such as a screw so that the tip gets stuck without remaining
This review is about item#10916167.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 11:23:43
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10916167.
Walking light working dog
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:08:18
I was looking for a small size but it was perfect.
This review is about item#10916158.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ladies Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Three braided size gloves
Size gloves
Power Gloves 530g
Filter L filter
NR Black wound
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Children gloves pure cotton
Blade Length Scissors
Size Cotton Work Gloves