Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 15.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:16:01
I think that the quality of pure cotton gloves is proportional to the amount of money, but I think that this product is better than the price. If there is a kind in the color of the neck part, it is saved depending on the work process, but it is helpful ....
This review is about item#10916203.
Steel industry
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 11:48:01
It is using it more than before, but recently it got weakened and a hole will soon open up. Obviously the strength has declined
This review is about item#10916203.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:38:40
It is comfortable to use and easy to use in hand. I repeatedly wash and use it.
This review is about item#10916203.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:35:54
Because cloth is thick, it is a good thing for hand protection. If you choose again, it can be used 2 to 3 times so it is economical.
This review is about item#10916203.
Prevention of frictional heat during sticking of vinyl chloride sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:32:42
I use glove hands to prevent frictional heat from crimping (bending) with hands (fingers), but choose soft and strong items from normal as usual so that the material will not be scratched. This item can be cleared at least to the condition. Because the price is ◎, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#10916203.
Cleanup of Lake Biwa simultaneously
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:13:31
It is male size, but it is soft and easy to use. Eyes are also fine, and garbage is hard to enter.
This review is about item#10916203.
Deburring
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 11:09:24
I doubt the pure cotton I use it for disposable
This review is about item#10916203.
Luggage arrangement, cleaning work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 09:28:14
The weave is solid and there is a sense of security even if the hand hits the sharp corner etc.
This review is about item#10916203.
Electric construction at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 20:37:23
It is thinner than I imagined, and it is solid, so movement of the hand is also good. When gloves are done, you can not grasp the feeling of the fingertips by any means, but it is often a thing to take off, but this was not such a thing. Because I have a big hand, when I first went, I also felt "a bit tight?", But it fits quickly afterwards. Among the gloves that I have used so far, it is easy to use, fighting for 1,2.
This review is about item#10916203.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 14:43:35
Can be used fairly.
This review is about item#10916203.
During machine operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 18:05:07
I think the texture is very good, but again the unit price is high
This review is about item#10916203.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 22:33:47
I want you to double twelve. Also shipping costs are cheap.
This review is about item#10916203.
Electric construction work, construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:12:39
To increase the fit and to increase the water absorption, I use it after washing once. It is economical as it can be used repeatedly by washing. Allergies do not occur either. Rubber somewhat lacks durability, but overall satisfied. As it is 100% cotton, it is also a great success as a wad for covering the foot of the stepladder, for wiping the lubricant at the time of cable routing, CRC wiping when cleaning the tool, cleaning the gas range. It will not be garbage until the end. It is recommended.
This review is about item#10916203.
Iron and steel industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 00:56:06
It is surprisingly strong and useful. It is good when you have to buy a bulk.
This review is about item#10916203.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Work Glove
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Endurance Gloves
Women's Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves