Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Band stopper for 16 mm

Band stopper for 16 mm
Sales Price: 28.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:40:17
Previously, I bought a famous maker item, but when I put strength on it I cracked and I could not bear to use. Although this product is cheaper than it, it also withstands quite tightening, it is a very satisfactory product. It is Ripi 5 times.
This review is about item#17659136.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 14:43:34
The usual staple products. Although I do not particularly comment, I am handy to buy small quantities sometimes often because there is not enough space to place it.
This review is about item#17659136.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:40:17
There are lots of things in it and it will be saved. It can be used normally without inconvenience.
This review is about item#17659136.
Used when packing or assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:45:20
The price is reasonable so it is just right for disposable. You can unite properly.
This review is about item#17659136.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 09:01:56
Purchased for comparison with other company's products. Quantitatively qualitatively reasonable and nearly satisfied.
This review is about item#17659136.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 14:30:33
It is very good as brand-name goods.
This review is about item#17659136.
During packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 20:21:32
I'd like it to be repeatable, because it has good cost performance and is useful.
This review is about item#17659136.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:22:31
Even if it is compared with a high band stopper, it is not inferior to anything. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#17659136.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 16:57:44
No problem with usability
This review is about item#17659136.
For product shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:37:07
It is cheaper than the one we used until now, but it does not matter so it can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#17659136.
Packing of plastic molded products
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 12:09:01
It was cheap and there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#17659136.
Load tightening of cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 09:32:23
I have not used it for heavy objects yet, but I felt it was enough for tightening the carton box of about 10 kilos. I bought it cheaper than ever so I think I will do it next time.
This review is about item#17659136.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stopper for PP Bands
DIC PP Band Clip
Smart stopper
Speed ​​stopper 16mm
Band stopper
Convenient Stopper
Band Stopper 16mm
PP-band hand tighten
PP Komaki band
PP Strap Band