Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Clear Tape

OPP Clear Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.47
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 14
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
Packing goods
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:11:11
I thought that I made a review unless I was very dissatisfied with it before I bought it again so I will post again. Another big size OPP tape is also exactly the same, so it's easy to break, it takes time and time, and stress accumulates. When I saw it now, you all became obsolete with the same impression. I think that it is natural. Without dissatisfaction I got a little distrust from the fact that I did not publish when I submitted dissatisfaction.
Everyday life
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:04:57
I am satisfied with the price, but it is thin anyway. Roll it up as soon as cutting a little longer. But because it is inexpensive, I bought a repeat.
This review is about item#11612292.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:49:22
It is more transparent and clear than the cellophane tape. Easy to use.
This review is about item#11612292.
Envelope tightening, stopping of label
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 10:09:10
Adhesion is improved compared to conventional products, oblique cutting at the time of withdrawal is also gone.
This review is about item#11612274.
For office use
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 17:38:36
It is hard to peel off from the tip display Because it is slightly thin, finding a tip is a little hard if peeling off fails
This review is about item#11612308.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:10:32
It is the second purchase. We expect that ⇒ 's part will be difficult to peel off (especially in the winter). (This time product is unused)
This review is about item#11612292.
Envelope Sealing
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:22:29
It is hard to peel off at the beginning because the leading edge of use is misaligned, and most of the tape at the beginning of use is cut obliquely. It is also dozens of times. Perhaps, I think that those using this tape have experience. When I am busy, I am irritated trying to find a part that has disappeared, which is really inconvenient. I think that this kind of phenomenon occurs because the thinness of the tape is stingy to the limit by suppressing the cost. It is the lowest tape ever. It is also important to keep costs down, but please make a good product. I'm wasting a lot of tape to search for parts that have been cut obliquely. Then I think that nothing will work. I close the mouth of the envelope with the tape at the mail-order work, but when there are many shipments, I have prepared a number of tape stages to accommodate troublesome work. Even those who are working are irritated on this tape and will not order in the future. I thought that it was the last and posted it because I want you to use it for future reference. It was a really irritating tape.
This review is about item#11612326.
It is used for packaging and packaging of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:13:11
It is good, unchanged from the manufacturer. Because it can buy it cheaply it is saved.
This review is about item#11612274.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:01:53
I bought it because it is cheap, but I think that durability is not compared with luxury goods.
This review is about item#11612308.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 10:21:20
It was nice to be cheap, but it smells and it smells bad and makes me unpleasant. I just bought it and I still have to put up with it.
For office use
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:06:07
I purchased it at a price, but it is a bit thin and difficult to use until I get used to it.
This review is about item#11612283.
Used instead of cellophane tape.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 09:39:57
Although there is a tip indication, the tip does not come off. It is the lowest tape ever.
This review is about item#11612283.
Paste paper
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:00:44
It is much thinner than Nichiban. Attach the paste once it becomes sticky because it becomes sticky, so caution is necessary when it is necessary to peel off. I think that there is no problem for paper and envelopes.
This review is about item#11612274.
For materials such as documents for shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:10:20
I examined various tapes, but determined by cost-effectiveness and purchased at the same time with a tape cutter manufactured by Monotaro. It contributes to work.
This review is about item#11612326.
Office processing applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:21:19
Satisfied with product performance, much more satisfied with your company's response. (Thanks)
This review is about item#11612326.
Mailing work, packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:38:43
The price is cheap with the monotaro brand, and it can be used with confidence in the standard product that I always purchase.
This review is about item#11612317.
When working on a product pack
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:06:28
I feel that packing speed will fall because it is thinner than the thick one for business (because I cut the tape with mind) but I think that it can be used without problems if it is a small amount of use.
This review is about item#11612326.
Packaging
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 17:48:22
Is it a matter of the material that it is hard to find a break if it breaks cheaply once it breaks
This review is about item#11612265.
For envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:58:40
It is not enough for other uses, but it's enough for a light envelope.
This review is about item#11612274.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:00:42
Because it is used on a daily basis, it is saved that the price is cheap. However, since there is a high probability of a tape which splits from the middle, I want you to manage it. Because it is split as if it was caught in glue (?) Of the cross section of the tape, the defect of cutting? It may be.
This review is about item#11612283.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Transparent Adhesive Tape
Scotch Tape No.252
Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type
Clear Adhesive Tape
0.03mm Plastic Bag
OPP Tape