Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
167 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 23
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 167 Reviews
Maintenance of spinning reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 02:36:20
I purchased it as a maintenance of the spinning reel 10 years ago. Because the reel itself is old, I did not want to spend so much money, so when I was looking for cheap products I arrived at this Osaka soul. After installation, turning the handle of the reel lightly and smoothly rotated, the feel like a brand new returned. I think that it is assembled with the same degree of precision as a famous brand because there is no backlash and grudge does not come out either. Next time I buy a bearing I would like to choose Osaka soul without hesitation.
This review is about item#11698408.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:32:58
There is no problem even compared with other companies' products. Price is also attractive. I expect that size lineup will increase.
This review is about item#36783214.
Used as a machine element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:24:53
We also want a lineup made of stainless steel with a brand of monotaro. Please consider it.
This review is about item#11698487.
Repair of professional vacuum cleaner nozzle (suction port)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 22:41:59
In order to clean the concrete floor, I bought a professional vacuum cleaner, but I immediately purchased this bearings to wear out the roller (plastic) of the nozzle. It is durable because it is made of metal, so it is saved because it is no longer necessary to replace every nozzle.
This review is about item#11698435.
For machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:37:28
Small bearing is very hard to obtain because it is hard to obtain.
This review is about item#11698453.
Live steam for test cologne
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:24:59
I use live steam on a table to test on the platform. I bought it cheaply and collectively.
This review is about item#9445231.
Used for small motors
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:15:28
If there is no bearing, it will be replaced with a motor. If you have a bearing, you only need a bearing. It is cost reduction.
This review is about item#9445231.
Change suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 15:38:13
Besides the bearings of the castor for the commercial suitcase, the quality is poor, and when it is exchanged in combination with the flange bush, it becomes quite smooth.
This review is about item#9445222.
Ventilator fan bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:05:52
There was no smoothness and uncomfortable feeling when there was no noise from the ventilator due to aged deterioration and the lid was removed and the fan was silently turned by hand. It disassembled and revived beautifully with bearing replacement (Bearing-free puller and pushing tool required).
This review is about item#9445222.
Electric power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 08:02:34
We are using the price inexpensively as well as quality with no problem with the manufacturer
This review is about item#08249306.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 14:34:25
There was no problem as a repair part replacing the bearing of the motor rotating shaft, no problem.
This review is about item#11698496.
It applied to a door roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:05:41
Although it was originally a plastic door roller without bearings, I tried it with bearings specification, resulting in a sliding door becoming smooth smoothly, but, is it comfortable or not? I felt doubt that the bearing itself functioned without any problem.
This review is about item#9445231.
Bath ventilation fan motor bearings change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:50:31
It is no different from products of famous manufacturers. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#36783223.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:14:31
It is very helpful to have all the bearings of the desired size.
This review is about item#36783205.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 09:32:13
It is nice to carefully pack everything with plastic bags, but as it is often necessary to exchange as many as you want at the same time, it is hard to get out of the bag. It will be appreciated if there are also 10 sets or plus cases. There was no problem in quality.
For trimmer bit replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:46:14
For now, I use it without any problem. Because I am cheap, I think that I should purchase it to spare.
This review is about item#9445231.
Maintenance of rotating pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 11:25:20
As the rotating pulley got rattled, looking closely, there was no bearing on the shaft. So, when I looked for it with Monotaro, there was a good bearing, so I ordered it and attached it to the shaft, it turned well. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#11698487.
FF Stove Blower Motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:10:05
The motor is running quietly without problems. It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9445222.
Mounting on a skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:30:19
Because it is a shield type, it is recommended unnecessary such as troublesome maintenance.
This review is about item#9445222.
As a repair part of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:52:16
Like bearings of other companies, it can be used without problems. I am saved because the price is cheapest. Because it is cheap, I will buy it as much as inventory.
This review is about item#9445231.