Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)

24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)
Sales Price: 5.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
128 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 29
3 star 10
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews [ See all 128 customer reviews ]
Camping, when in the car and overnight etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:41:15
It is very bright and good. I do not know how to hold the battery yet, since it will be use of en loup overnight, there is no problem.
This review is about item#11757366.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:50:13
There are magnets, hooks, which is convenient for a bit of work. I hope the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11757366.
When refueling oil stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:01:10
There was also a hook, there was a magnet on the reverse side very useful. However, first the magnet peels off, the switch becomes stupid and it becomes useless. However, I think that he took the original.
This review is about item#11757366.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:44:31
It was pretty bright for compact reasons. The magnet on the back was also quite strong so I was able to set it to various parts.
This review is about item#11757366.
Essential items of tool box
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 22:19:14
Both price and irradiation ability are satisfying full marks! Moreover, it is stored with the magnet in the upper lid part of the tool box.
This review is about item#11757366.
Lighting at the entrance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:15:36
It's smaller than I expected, sorry. Brightness is sufficient. It's even better with a sensor.
This review is about item#11757366.
Steel, blacksmith
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 04:06:24
It is the best place to buy in a monotaro. First of all, the durability is strong. (As many commercially available lights are not lit when dropped, so many bought) It is also helpful to be able to install on items by magnets. We have purchased 5, 6 units. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11757366.
Necessities of working at night.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:28:44
To a small extent it is very bright, it is attached anywhere and it is conveniently used.
This review is about item#11757366.
Small work when turning off the interior lighting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 08:43:58
It was brighter, inexpensive and very good than I thought.
This review is about item#11757366.
Concealed part work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 21:58:00
It is compact, has magnets and is convenient. I also have work in the presence of moisture, so I think that it would be better if a simple waterproof function was attached.
This review is about item#11757366.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 23:49:07
Because it is very bright for the price, it is easy to work. Moreover, it is exactly good for storing in a tool box because it is compact.
This review is about item#11757366.
Instead of a flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:37:46
Because I got it with a free coupon, I can not make a monetary evaluation but it can be used brightly as usual, depending on the ingenuity it can not even be a headlight to wear on my head dr.
This review is about item#11757366.
Used as car room light
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:29:34
Anyway it's better to be bright. It is better to hang in moderate size.
This review is about item#11757366.
I put it in the bedside.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:46:14
Brightness is enough. Battery replacement is a little troublesome. It's better if you do not roll as you lay it down.
This review is about item#11757366.
As handwriting light during maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 19:41:31
There is also a hook that hooks the main body, it is suspended, and furthermore the body is protected with rubber, so even if you drop it or hit it, the degree of security is high. Even with your thumb because the on / off button is under the body, it is convenient to push just right.
This review is about item#11757366.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 11:47:54
There is no saying that the magnet is a bit more powerful. It is bright and easy to use.
This review is about item#11757366.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 19:11:47
I got it as a bonus but it is bright and useful. It is even better if one battery.
This review is about item#11757366.
In the car
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:23:24
I installed it on the steel plate part inside the light tiger 's car, but the body remained on the iron plate only and the main body was falling.
This review is about item#11757366.
I am using it for the lower part of the car and around the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 16:47:47
Lightly easy to carry, small but quite bright. I like it twice, I bought several pieces.
This review is about item#11757366.
At the time of safety tour of the construction site etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:50:08
Hook was also attached, it was light, it was bright so it was useful anyhow.
This review is about item#11757366.