Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)

24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
138 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 33
3 star 10
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
I put it in the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:38:39
It is a product with excellent cost performance. It is useful when you want a little light.
This review is about item#11757366.
It is pretty bright. We have 4 cars, bags carrying around, front door, and 6 pieces
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:14:40
Because it is a AAA battery, although reduction may be early, it is easy to hold, it is very useful with a hook and a magnet.
This review is about item#11757366.
Inspection work in dark places
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 05:50:17
I think that the brightness is sufficient but the switch is somewhat heavy
This review is about item#11757366.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 13:13:30
It was free with coupons, brightness is no problem, battery replacement is troublesome choot?
This review is about item#11757366.
For children's work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:25:24
Because it is a low price, there are few damage even if it breaks. It can be used as it is.
This review is about item#11757366.
Night work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 10:11:46
Satisfied with the brightness, the switch is too heavy, please make it lighter.
This review is about item#11757366.
Early morning luggage arrangement at night
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:47:14
It was brighter than I expected and the size was just right. I need a screwdriver to replace the batteries, but a bit.
This review is about item#11757366.
Working in a place without power supply.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 12:50:54
It is convenient to use extensively at night. I think that the price is inexpensive and is good to use.
This review is about item#11757366.
Working in the dark
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:38:31
Although it is small, it is very bright! Battery exchange is a little troublesome as it is a back cover screw stop.
This review is about item#11757366.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 14:45:57
I was worried because it was cheap, but I was touched by the exact product. I appreciate quick delivery.
This review is about item#11757366.
Replace lighting by attaching to the back door of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 09:23:49
I used it with 1 piece, but I purchased +2 items because it's user-friendly
This review is about item#11757366.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:49:35
It is very cheap and likes the use feeling well. Especially it is used for maintenance of cars, but magnets and compactness are very convenient and handy. I am very satisfied with both cost performance.
This review is about item#11757366.
I am using the interior light
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 21:09:44
It is very bright so it is easier to fill in the slip Because the magnet is also powerful, it will not fall during driving I think that it is a bargain product
This review is about item#11757366.
Household warehouse etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 01:45:49
I bought it for the time being, looking at the evaluation. Certainly unexpectedly bright. Because it is cheap, it is planned to purchase additional. Since it was lit when pushed by 100, it put on the bedside but it was dark, so the battery could not be used immediately and it was not worth using. Those who are already at home can sense people and use rechargeable batteries. Easy opening and closing. The shape can also be placed on the floor (stairs) with a square and can be hooked. It is perfect if you can do so.
This review is about item#11757366.
Camping, when in the car and overnight etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:41:15
It is very bright and good. I do not know how to hold the battery yet, since it will be use of en loup overnight, there is no problem.
This review is about item#11757366.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:50:13
There are magnets, hooks, which is convenient for a bit of work. I hope the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11757366.
When refueling oil stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:01:10
There was also a hook, there was a magnet on the reverse side very useful. However, first the magnet peels off, the switch becomes stupid and it becomes useless. However, I think that he took the original.
This review is about item#11757366.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:44:31
It was pretty bright for compact reasons. The magnet on the back was also quite strong so I was able to set it to various parts.
This review is about item#11757366.
Essential items of tool box
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 22:19:14
Both price and irradiation ability are satisfying full marks! Moreover, it is stored with the magnet in the upper lid part of the tool box.
This review is about item#11757366.
Lighting at the entrance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:15:36
It's smaller than I expected, sorry. Brightness is sufficient. It's even better with a sensor.
This review is about item#11757366.