Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)

24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
168 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 41
3 star 11
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 168 Reviews
When coming out to the garden at night.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:22:37
It is very bright. Because it is too bright, I can see my figure, Use it to hit the lower side of the fence indirectly. It was good value.
This review is about item#11757366.
For emergency portable use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 16:13:28
I was suffering a power outage at home for the first time and trying to use a flashlight all of this was out of batteries (lol). It was this former type that served last, but it was this LED light. It is convenient because it can be fixed in various places with magnets. Because the price is reasonable, we are arranging for the number of people and are always in the living room.
This review is about item#11757366.
As a light of a veranda at night
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:38:39
It is always dark after my return from work. In such a laundry at the veranda also got litter from taking in and the hands of miscellaneous matter leading to gardening became brighter. Although it is really small, it is bright, it is also a nice equipment that does not fall with a magnet (^ ^)
This review is about item#11757366.
Lighting in work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:47:49
Easy to use is outstanding with a bright illuminance compared to a small body
This review is about item#11757366.
To lighten the interior of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 11:22:48
Because it will illuminate dark areas such as under the floor in the night brightly Very convenient is good.
This review is about item#11757366.
Shed
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 04:42:59
Even in places where electricity is not drawn, it is useful because it can be used
This review is about item#11757366.
Near the water supply in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 18:26:37
The hand-washing place in the workshop was dark, so the hand became bright. It looks good just for ease of use.
This review is about item#11757366.
Looking for in a dark place
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 01:28:42
Although I have not used it yet, putting a battery and turning on the switch, it is brighter than I thought. Hooks are also attached, they can be caught on the sides and they are likely to be useful.
This review is about item#11757366.
During inspection work, household emergency
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:10:28
It is hooked indoors as emergency use. Also, it is convenient for sticking to iron as it has a magnet attached to it. Brighter than I thought
This review is about item#11757366.
To illuminate the dark places
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 10:26:30
The magnets are strong and firm. Batteries are not included at the time of purchase, so be careful.
This review is about item#11757366.
Preparation for home power outage
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 17:10:14
I installed it on the stairs. I think that it is a good product that can be used brightly and energetically. Battery replacement is troublesome, but it is not frequent like that and it does not hit the origin. Feeling is somewhat complicated when thinking that there are people who got free.
This review is about item#11757366.
As a sample
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:50:34
This product was purchased as a sample, but price, usability, good
This review is about item#11757366.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:10:52
It is useful in bright work especially in dark work with LED light. Future durability is being confirmed.
This review is about item#11757366.
Dark work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:08:55
It is saved brightly with LED lights. It is now on confirming the durability of the future.
This review is about item#11757366.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:41:27
After several times use it got stuck. Durability is too bad. I want you to improve
This review is about item#11757366.
When checking the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:43:22
I am satisfied because it is very bright. Just replace batteries It is inconvenient that you can not do it unless you loosen the two screws.
This review is about item#11757366.
As an emergency light when the fluorescent lamp in the basement can not be used
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:18:35
We are planning to use it in case of power outage etc. We believe it is effective for stairs etc
This review is about item#11757366.
At the wiring construction under the ceiling
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:52:25
I thought it was supplementary to the headlight, but since it was subtle brightness, I will consider how to use it (lol)
This review is about item#11757366.
At night checking time
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:34:16
Appropriate size to hang around the finger at night checking around
This review is about item#11757366.
In daily clerical work and living
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 08:49:14
It is very user-friendly to attach it next to the office desk and look for anything that fell under the office desks. Because the price is reasonable, it is attached to various places.
This review is about item#11757366.