Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Dual Pivot Caliper Brake

Dual Pivot Caliper Brake
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
The old one was rusty and it was exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 07:51:11
I like it better than genuine ones I bought when I bought it.
This review is about item#11794588.
Replacing the front brake of Mammaari
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 20:10:24
As a result of the exchange, unlike what was attached first, it has rigidity, braking effectiveness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#11794588.
To the front wheel brakes that match the exchanged forks
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 14:45:19
Although a crack had entered the front wheel fork of a 20-inch folding bicycle, I decided to repair it because I used it for 10 years and have strong attachment. There was nothing that fairly fits the standards, and what I could purchase was only a caliper brake without V-brake tap. I searched and bought this product, but actually it was troublesome to adjust the left and right clamping condition of the rim against the rim, but thought that the caliper brake was far easier to maintain. The effectiveness of the brake is also well stabilized. I bought black, but paint is solid and there is a high-class feeling, I think that quality is the same as famous manufacturer products.
This review is about item#11794597.
Strengthening the braking power of the city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 22:10:49
Although it is an exchange from a brake which is very flexible in the city cycle genuine, The braking power has increased by an order of magnitude. Although I think that I will buy only those who can do maintenance because I bother to look for such a thing, At this price brakes will be different. Although we wear it for more than two years, there are no troubles in particular, rigidity and durability are also wonderful. I have not found a reason not to buy this.
This review is about item#11794588.
Children's bicycle caliper brake change
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 14:50:26
I exchanged the caliper brake for a bicycle for children. The caliper brake that was originally attached was assembled to match deflection because the deflector bends in the forward direction when braking with a poor brake like a combination of plates but this product has high rigidity and deflection in the forward direction There was no. The effect did not change so much, and eventually I exchanged with Shimano's caliper brake.
This review is about item#11794597.
For strengthening the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 13:14:41
Bicycles purchased at home centers and so on Since the brakes attached from the beginning are tight, we are exchanging considering ease of maintenance and maintenance of brakes during the new car. Although I had purchased Arai before and used it, it seems that the strength is slightly inferior to FF - R, there was a feeling that the arm was slightly twisted at the time of braking, but this product is stable without such a thing You can get braking power. Some people sometimes do not understand how to install these parts and how to purchase it and install it, resulting in poor results due to a product that does not work, but some people usually have knowledge and even tools It should be easy to install anyone.
This review is about item#11794588.
Mamaari Chari's brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:14:54
When I looked carefully at the originally attached caliper, I bent and exchanged. Rigid feeling is orders of magnitude. It was nice to exchange.
This review is about item#11794597.
To improve the effectiveness of the front brake.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:24:33
The original brake was also BAA, but I felt sweetness on the steep downhill slope. After changing to the caliper of the dual pipod, it has come to be able to cope with the sudden braking of the downhill with confidence. I think that there is value worth trying if you feel uneasy about the brakes.
This review is about item#11794597.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:33:58
It was of good quality. It is recommended for Mamachari with enough strength.
This review is about item#11794588.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 09:48:36
The mounting shaft is thin. It is a replacement because the mounting shaft (diameter 6 mm) of the existing brake was bent, but I am worried that it will turn again because it is slightly thinner than the original one.
This review is about item#11794588.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 23:07:32
My child 's bicycle was torn down and damaged, so I used it for repair. I think that it is a sturdy and good quality part, but it also became a second purchase due to a fall.
This review is about item#11794597.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 19:50:25
Braking force has definitely increased without compromising normal brakes.
This review is about item#11794588.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 21:31:01
Purchased for the brake upgrade. It turned into a firm feel.
This review is about item#11794588.
Bicycle repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 22:13:59
Part accuracy is poor, and the brake shoe on the left side does not stick to the rim when pulling the brake.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 23:26:28
I bought it for replacement as the brake body of the electric bicycle was damaged. Since the electric bicycle is a dual pivot type brake, I bought the equivalent. There is no problem as a part. I wonder if I can save it if it is a little cheaper (lol)
This review is about item#11794588.
Brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 22:05:05
I exchanged the caliper - brake of commuting bicycle to dual pivot brake. Although it costs more money than exchanging with a brake shoe alone, I think that it was good to exchange every brake.
This review is about item#11794597.
Children's bicycle brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 07:21:30
I switched it for the first time with an amateur, but it was able to install without problems.
This review is about item#11794588.
Change from single
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 23:52:47
If it is duel at this price No complaints Efficiency and operation feeling, it was it of Duel firmly If it is Mamalchari, no further performance is required (the fork turns too effective)
This review is about item#11794588.
Old bicycle repair
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 21:38:14
I interfered with the front fender a bit while I fought a little bit, but I could break through and install it. Both effectiveness and rigidity feeling are greatly improved, and it is satisfactory as a product. Unfortunately there were some garbage scratches from before the opening, the paint was peeling off and the base was exposed. It is regrettable that the main body became conspicuous only to black.
This review is about item#11794597.
Replacement of bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 22:34:53
I thought that the front brake pads of the old bicycle are exhausted and I thought to replace it, but as I was looking for replacing the whole as the brakes themselves were badly damaged, I purchased this as a dual pivot stayed in my eyes and replaced them I tried to use it, but I think that the brakes are getting much better. I do not know if it is used for a long time, but I think that it was a good one at the present time.
This review is about item#11794588.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stylish front basket cover
Bicycle Caliper Brake
Cotterless Crankset
BR-2400 Front
Servo Brake
Side Pull Brake
Roller Break Unit
ALVIO 2 Finger Brake Bar