Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Holder (Neodymium magnet)

Magnet Holder (Neodymium magnet)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Purchase to install dial gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:28:41
I am now using a desk milling machine because there was no place to install a conventional large magnet holder, so I thought of using a dial gauge attached to this small magnet. I bought a place where female screws were cut and where immediate use was possible. Magnetic force is also sufficient and convenient to use.
This review is about item#16245687.
Interior renovation work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 11:06:25
I used it to find the location of the light iron material of the base but it was not at all attached. I bought a thing of 139 N but I felt it was not powerful.
This review is about item#16245592.
I use it on an umbrella stand.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:45:52
I put this to put the umbrella stand outdoors. It is strong. You can use it.
This review is about item#16245617.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:24:24
I used it to rescue the screw that fell into a complicated place by inserting a bolt and attaching a wire. Since the magnet is strong, I could safely rescue without screws falling.
This review is about item#16245583.
Foundation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:01:27
The work was much more powerful than I thought
This review is about item#16245538.
Modify the deposit, install it with bolts, make it, and use it to measure the height of the product at the site.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:16:15
Magnetic force is surprised at strength though it is small. There is a feeling that it still sticks even if placing a 6 mm thick plate of stainless steel on iron, it is the highest.
This review is about item#16245617.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:11:19
It was more powerful than I thought. I also want to order at the next creation.
This review is about item#16245538.
Used for pickup mounting of the vibrometer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 11:08:07
For the size, I am surprised by the great adsorption power first! Although the adsorption surface is not entirely on the back side, it is excellent for adsorption on a flat surface, but adsorption on a plane with a small area (outer diameter - 5 mm) is inferior. To the end, adsorption to a plane larger than the outer diameter is the target.
This review is about item#16245522.
Used as handmade parts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:11:55
Compact and high performance is good but expensive.
This review is about item#16245635.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Neodymium Magnet Holder
Magnet Holder
Powerful Magnetic Hook
Neodymium Magnet
For T Type Handle Km-03C
Permanent Magnetic Holder
DC plug , jack phi 5.5 x 2.1 & phi 5.5 x 2.5
Strong Magnet
Magnet Holder