Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant White Boots

Oil Resistant White Boots
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
A kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 22:23:44
I can not find such cheap boots! There is durability for over 1 year, it is very profitable!
This review is about item#16305503.
Side groove cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 12:07:43
I wear it every day. I am saved because it is hard to slip. The price is reasonable
This review is about item#16305503.
It is used for rice field water and daily life.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:46:31
Last year, I used the same thing at Cain 's Home, but it was tight, tight and painful. Your company's content is satisfied, such as wide tired, light, dirty and difficult to attach. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#16305537.
Kitchen floor scrubbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:32:59
Durable, long lasting, easy to use. It is easy to wear it when laying skin on the shoe sole
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 22:03:07
Although it is used for agricultural work, the price is cheap about half as much as the one purchased in the neighborhood in the past, there is nothing problem, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#16305512.
Manufacturing industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:00:00
I feel that it is a little smaller than the one I used before.
This review is about item#16305537.
For visitors
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:30:42
I felt the white rubber part was thin. For visitors, it's okay because the time to wear is short, but for employees to wear and work, I thought that the strength is a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#16305528.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:19:14
I'd love to make a safety boots to use oil resistant by MonotaRO brand
This review is about item#16305537.
For animal husbandry
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:45:22
Easy to wear, soft, easy to wash easily dirty.
This review is about item#16305485.
It's cheap but ...
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 20:14:55
I wear many kinds of cheap boots and high boots, and the evaluation of the monotaro brand boots is not very good. Reason, cracks in shoe soles. For roughly cheap types, cracks and holes will open before shoe soles decrease. The high is hard to slip even when wearing down.
This review is about item#16305485.
I use it in boat fishing shoes, I hear that it is easy to use without slipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 08:10:02
Although it is not used yet, it seems to be easy to use in a slippery situation onboard.
This review is about item#16305537.
Field work on hot days
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:34:28
I have not specified yet, but just a good size arrived.
This review is about item#16305528.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:07:07
I was worried about durability because it was cheaper than other companies, but I will repeat it because it does not change.
This review is about item#16305485.
Mud way
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:09:47
Very good After being soiled I was sinking in the water It was hard to go back again
This review is about item#16305537.
Farm work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:08:51
I bought it by trial because it is cheap, but it seems that it is not flooded so far so far. I think that it is sufficient performance because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#16305512.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 11:22:07
It is light and very easy to wear, dirt easily drops and I think it is a very good product. durability?
This review is about item#16305503.
Fishing industry
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:51:37
I bought it because I felt the attraction of the price, but I feel that making it is suitable for the price. Because it is concerned about steaming, use thick insole with good breathability and use.
This review is about item#16305528.
When cleaning the food factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:15:01
Although it is cheap and good, it is easy to harden and the part of the sole is cracked cheap.
This review is about item#16305537.
For daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 15:43:38
I thought it was something because the price was cheap, but it was better than I thought it would be. Based on your review, I bought a bigger one for the sake of the year, but as it was the size of the world, I thought that the usual size was enough. It was a bit big because it was summer.
This review is about item#16305537.
Oil bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 12:19:54
It is hard to slip at all compared to ordinary sneakers and ordinary boots It is a long lasting shoe sole reduction This type of boots are lovingly used for nearly 10 years.
This review is about item#16305512.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Rubber Boots
Safety Rubber Boots
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots
KB-100 Sanitary Oil Boots
Cornerstone
Hair net G5064
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Half Weight Long Boots
Hair net G5063
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27