Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant White Boots

Oil Resistant White Boots
Sales Price: 30.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Mud way
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:09:47
Very good After being soiled I was sinking in the water It was hard to go back again
This review is about item#16305537.
Farm work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:08:51
I bought it by trial because it is cheap, but it seems that it is not flooded so far so far. I think that it is sufficient performance because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#16305512.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 11:22:07
It is light and very easy to wear, dirt easily drops and I think it is a very good product. durability?
This review is about item#16305503.
Fishing industry
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:51:37
I bought it because I felt the attraction of the price, but I feel that making it is suitable for the price. Because it is concerned about steaming, use thick insole with good breathability and use.
This review is about item#16305528.
When cleaning the food factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:15:01
Although it is cheap and good, it is easy to harden and the part of the sole is cracked cheap.
This review is about item#16305537.
For daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 15:43:38
I thought it was something because the price was cheap, but it was better than I thought it would be. Based on your review, I bought a bigger one for the sake of the year, but as it was the size of the world, I thought that the usual size was enough. It was a bit big because it was summer.
This review is about item#16305537.
Oil bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 12:19:54
It is hard to slip at all compared to ordinary sneakers and ordinary boots It is a long lasting shoe sole reduction This type of boots are lovingly used for nearly 10 years.
This review is about item#16305512.
Used for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:02:46
For cheap we also have solid building, this is the second time. If you want greed, the insoles will bend immediately and will not be usable, we will exchange it for another solid insole. I am happy saying from the price.
This review is about item#16305512.
I am wearing it during agricultural work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 04:41:55
Purchased 0.5 size larger ones referring to the product review. It was a correct answer. The feet are bright and the work is comfortable.
This review is about item#16305537.
Used at the site of a food manufacturing factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:10:31
I was saved from ordering to delivery as soon as possible. For products, it seems that my legs are getting hurt as long as my toes are getting thin. In addition, although I thought that it was hard to slip because it was written as oil resistant, it seems quite slippery (there are things that cleaning of the factory's floor surface has not been adequate · · ·) It seems that it was unsuitable for our factory is.
This review is about item#16305485.
When cleaning in the tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:05:03
I used a certain manufacturer brand in the past, but I do not feel any difference at all. Rather, I think that the monotaro brand is kind enough to have an insoles. However, I will try to choose one larger size from next time. Is it better if I display it as entering into the item description?
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 21:07:21
Because it is low price, I was uneasy but comfort is also good enough.
This review is about item#16305546.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:54:39
In the summer, black boots absorb solar heat and are hot, but are white, so they are saved a lot because they are relaxed to a large extent, they are long-lasting for the price, want to order again.
This review is about item#16305528.
Used when washing stain remover
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:36:22
Ease of wear is normal, I think that there is cleanliness in appearance. Affordable price
This review is about item#16305537.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 20:56:06
It is lightweight because rubber is thinner than ordinary makers' goods, it is hard to walk because there is a calf part high, so soul is cheap so it seems to be useless soon. I think the size feeling is about the same as other makers.
This review is about item#16305512.
Production of processed meat products
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:44:12
I think that it is a good product from this material and function at this price.
This review is about item#16305512.
Poultry house work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:08:37
The price is reasonable and easy to wear. I have been using it forever.
This review is about item#16305485.
I use it in farm work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:28:46
My farm work is almost done with wearing rubber boots. In the past I was wearing general black rubber boots, but life span was almost one year. However, I have regularly used this oil resistant white boots since my friends introduced me a few years ago, but for a couple of years I have a pair. However, it is a feeling that it shrinks and shrinks by the influence of ultraviolet rays from about two years past.
This review is about item#16305528.
Catch
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:31:12
Speaking of fishermen, this boots. I hope the cheaper than the nearby home center.
This review is about item#16305537.
At the time of water work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 15:05:08
I arrived shortly, it is cheap, strong and safe, I am saved very much.
This review is about item#16305537.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
Half Weight Long Boots
Cornerstone
KB-100 Sanitary Oil Boots
Hair net G5064
Safety Rubber Boots
Rubber Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Hair net G5063