Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antivibration pad

Antivibration pad
Sales Price: 8.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Home electronics equipment industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 00:11:25
We received the goods We are very satisfied with good quality goods
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration isolation of 2F air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 17:38:22
I purchased it by using net on top of one another in length and width, but I purchased it, but I bought vertical and horizontal grooves on the front and back from the beginning, so I used it without overlapping because the thickness was enough. The effect is now.
This review is about item#3394386.
For vibration isolation of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:56:58
The item arrived. We are very satisfied with prompt response We will order additional order
This review is about item#59716221.
Soundproofed floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 21:13:52
It is easy to cut according to the application This time it was used for soundproof vibration isolation floor.
This review is about item#59716212.
Fall prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:53:33
Although it is laid down to prevent falling of the electric fan in the field, the sound seems to have become quiet as well.
This review is about item#59716212.
Used to prevent vibration of machines such as blowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:04:27
It is cheap and saved. There is no problem in use feeling. Since it is a roll, I cut it and use it.
This review is about item#59716221.
For machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:30:57
It was quite nice, I was able to shake it. it's recommended.
This review is about item#59716237.
Used for outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 19:39:28
It was used as a platform of an air conditioner outdoor unit installed on a sheet metal roof. Cospa best
This review is about item#59716212.
For vibration isolation and level adjustment of outdoor air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:45:44
Cut it to length of 50 x 100, punch out with 15 の punch in the center, always on-board. Since regular price does not change from other shops, we purchase Lipi on 15% discount day.
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:58:13
Compared to vibration-proof performance, it's convenient to cut size freely.
This review is about item#59716221.
Air conditioner vibration prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:16:31
Because it is long, it is very useful as it can be used according to the site.
This review is about item#59716221.
When using electric motor
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:21:21
I think that it is easy to install if it is divided by 100 × 100 squares. In the present situation it is necessary to cut with scissors etc., so the work becomes frequent.
This review is about item#3394386.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 22:16:21
The vibration of the outdoor unit installed in the veranda of the second floor of the house was bothering echoing on the first floor, so when putting this vibration isolating pad on the foot of the outdoor unit, the vibration noise to the first floor fell short It is! I think that the conditions differ depending on the place of installation etc, but this time it was a big right answer!
This review is about item#59716237.
Step slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 08:11:25
I am satisfied that it can be constructed as planned.
This review is about item#59716221.
As anti-shake measures when installing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 22:31:43
It is very convenient to process with a cutter easily. We are using it for measures against vibration and slippage of equipment, but the extent of durability is a future task. The downside is that it is terrible rubbery and bad for the body. I have been using it after shadowing for a while after purchase.
This review is about item#59716212.
Anti-vibration measures for bedroom roof tile installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 17:10:38
Used for anti-vibration measure of bedroom roof tile installation. Processing is simple and the effect is perfect. I was able to receive a thankful voice that I became able to sleep well,
This review is about item#59716221.
I stuck to the wall to hit the wall when opening and closing the car door.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 15:36:00
When opening and closing the door of the car, the door gets scratched because it hits the wall of the stone wall, so if you are looking for something good in this place (Mr. Monotaro), I had something of mottekoi, so I bought it together. I cut one meter object in half and pasted it on two levels on the wall. I could stick it immediately, I was pleased with the gratitude gratitude thanks from that person. Moreover, it is cheap, it is really cheap.
This review is about item#59716237.
Vibration isolation of equipment
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:34:35
The smell can hardly be obtained, and it smells even months after the start of use. Specification?
This review is about item#59716212.
Measures against vibration of air conditioner outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:27:41
I bought it because it was cheap, I think there are some effects.
This review is about item#59716237.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 13:50:50
Although there is also vibration prevention of outdoor unit, it is also good for leveling.
This review is about item#59716221.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antivibration Rubber
Vibration Pad, Chloroprene Rubber,
Anti-Vibration Pad
Anti-Vibration Pad
PUNCH PRESS SETS
STEP CLAMPS
Spring mat SM
SD-30 Scale Face
Anti-vibration pad