Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Color Boots (With Cover)

Safety Color Boots (With Cover)
Sales Price: 37.94 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 16
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Agricultural work (paddy field)
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 08:14:06
I thought that I would not last long, but I split in one month. Certainly the width of the foot was tight, but it was not a longitudinal direction that always split, it split in the side direction along the edge of the toe cover. I was convinced that it would be at least half a year, but is not it a defective item?
This review is about item#16342454.
Civil engineering work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:44:12
Because I am Takashi Kinoe, it is a little tender. I adjusted the insole.
This review is about item#16342445.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 05:46:15
I use it everyday from that arrived. It was light and easy to walk so it was good. However, because the width is cramped, it seems likely that it will probably not split from the side and last long. I hope there is about 4E.
This review is about item#16342454.
Job screening
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:38:53
It is rugged with boots that are sold at home centers with calves. I thought that this item was an exception but it was still awkward. I think it would be nice to have a product for a person with a large caliber (^ ^;
This review is about item#16342454.
Transportation work at food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:26:57
Because the price is reasonable, it is the second purchase. I still use what I purchased the last time.
This review is about item#16342436.
For rainy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:48:00
First of all, it is non-defective for reasonable price. Also looks better than work shoes.
This review is about item#16342454.
Rainy work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:35:26
Three pairs by size difference Purchase. Initially I was using in a good mood, but two pairs of them broke out from the moon around 3 months and soaked in water. It may be useless because it is cheap, but I'd like to improve.
This review is about item#16342454.
During rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 11:45:38
I have only used it several times, but I feel comfortable to wear, it seems to be solid. Another thing to worry about is durability, but I would like to repeat again if it is.
This review is about item#16342445.
For mountain work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:55:15
At this price this quality is satisfactory. Since iron core is contained, work can be done with ease.
This review is about item#16342436.
Civil engineering
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 22:11:12
It is light and comfortable to wear, and there is no signs or abrasion which seems to be broken in a week. As expected it was iron core, even if it became underlay of a large concrete block, the leg was ok. Iron core of the same size home center It is not lighter than the rubber length. However, it is thin. I feel that it is not at least 3E. When I was wearing there was no sense of incompatibility but I was able to shovel at the base of my little finger and heel. I think it is due to thin, but it is hard to take off. I would appreciate it if you let me make it thick or half long with iron core. I think that it will help to take off if there is a protrusion on the heel. Insole (insole) will be useless in one day, so I think that it would be better to change to your favorite one. Although it is not oil resistant, it will not slip under rainy weather.
This review is about item#16342463.
It is used for outdoor work in general.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:35:41
I feel firmly in proportion to the price. I like it because the design is not bad. As for durability, I have not used it to the extent that it can be confirmed yet, but I am planning to do this again at the time of replacement. It was a good impression that correspondence at the time of size difference was quick. In that case, thank you for your response.
This review is about item#16342454.
Mountain work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 16:09:03
It is safe even if the scaffolding is very bad condition after rain.
This review is about item#16342454.
Civil engineering work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:22:04
As there were several in the review, the joint between the toe and upper part (the border containing the iron core) cracked, and it did not fulfill the role of boots in about nine months after purchasing It was.
Civil engineering work site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:24:57
It's been about a week since I started using it, but I am satisfied. Even with comfortable feeling, I did not feel that "I am tired from wearing" especially when I wear it for a day. I think that it is also excellent in terms of design, and is not it a bargain because it is this price?
This review is about item#16342445.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:45:57
It is reputable to employees when comfortable to wear It was said that using fluffy insoles on the sole was the best
This review is about item#16342454.
Cospa may be bad
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 11:20:34
In safety boots, since it is the cheapest price zone, I think that it is not good to seek durability, but a large crack has occurred in rubber around the summer slope mowing, even though it is a severe use condition. Individual differences may also be great because it is a cheap item (per border with iron on the toe).
This review is about item#16342436.
To fishery work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 12:09:31
Purchased by looking for cheap ones with safety color equipment. It was cheaper than home center. Durability is anxious because rubber quality is a little soft.
This review is about item#16342445.
Civil engineering
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 05:57:50
Although it is a leg size, Takashi Kaiko, wide I purchased 27 cm, but since the width was a little small, I think I would like to purchase a larger size than the normal size next time. I think that overall making etc is no problem.
This review is about item#16342454.
Garden tree pruning work in the rain
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 07:12:38
It is useful. When riding a motorcycle, if you cover the outside of boots with the hem of rain pants, rain does not enter. With shoes shorter than this, rainwater collected in the rain pants from the gap entered and socks got wet and I felt unpleasant. This is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#16342454.
When diving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:25:04
I feel that there is durability underwater rather than high safety boots. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#16342463.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Boots
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Safety Boots
Safety Hi Boots 85704
Safety Rubber Boots
Safety Boots SB-5F
Boots TRIZER (Black)
Color Boots (With Cover)
Safety Boots MPB-7700 L