Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutter Work Mat

Cutter Work Mat
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
I am concerned about the scratches on my desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 12:08:16
I wanted it from before, but I have not had a chance to buy it easily. This time I bought it with a paddy.
This review is about item#16382634.
Clipping of magazines etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:32:01
Since the company has the same thing, it was usable as usual, so there is nothing unpleasant.
This review is about item#16382652.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 06:36:12
Until now I used the A4 size, but since I was struggling when cutting big items I bought a large format, but it was a great answer. If it is a certain size it will be cut at once, it's durable and has a sense of stability and easy to use. I am active in leather craft.
This review is about item#16382643.
Cut the stickers and mailing labels
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 11:01:30
I bought A3 because I only had A4 size. It is satisfying because it is easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#16382643.
For laminating, for cutting edge of paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 01:13:09
I cut newspaper under the paper until now. A3 paper cutting is also no problem at all. Also, the traces that you cut do not remain.
This review is about item#16382652.
Various works
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:02:49
It is cheap although it is big. It is convenient to have one big size without lavish.
This review is about item#16382652.
When cutting the pattern paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 10:30:06
Even on a desk or workbench, the paper pattern is easy to cut cleanly and it is useful.
This review is about item#16382634.
Leather cutting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:00:07
It is big and cheaper than other companies' products. I think that making is also solid.
This review is about item#16382668.
When cutting materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 11:19:41
I like the size, but it is very handy because it has a graduation grid when cutting the size.
This review is about item#16382652.
Rubber finish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:21:22
At the time of work, there is no gap because there is thickness. You can use both sides, it is strong.
This review is about item#16382652.
Marking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:27:33
Ideal for cutting cloths and marking, I think that cutter scratches are less conspicuous.
This review is about item#16382668.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 15:03:00
Both quality and price are good, very useful and very satisfied.
This review is about item#16382652.
Work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 10:37:56
It is used not only for cutter work but also for various things. It is as easy to work with as good hardness.
This review is about item#16382643.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:22:06
I put it in the work space. Since it is big, I do not have to worry about hurting my desk so I can get back to work.
This review is about item#16382652.
When glass film is cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 13:29:06
It is a very easy-to-use item. What is the weather resistance like? I am satisfied for now.
This review is about item#16382668.
Cut out the document
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 17:37:54
It is nice. I feel it is not inferior to the brand name The angle scale is good
This review is about item#16382643.
As an underlay when cutting with a cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:51:48
It was OK even if you strongly cut with a cutter. There seems to be strength.
This review is about item#16382643.
Used for specified cutter mat
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:42:52
Cutter cuts remain, I think life expectancy is a little short. It is for circular blade cutter, but I did not think that this would fit in particular!
This review is about item#16382652.
Sounds good
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 00:10:05
Just by placing it on the work bench where you wanted something like this, it is just right to measure a little size. When you buy a product on the net or watching a certain size
This review is about item#16382643.
For dough cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:24:43
It seemed to be robust and satisfied. I only worry if I just use it so save it and not worry about it.
This review is about item#16382668.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutting Mat Safety Base E
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Soft
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Hard
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cut Sheet 600x900
Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A5
Cutting Mat
Double-Sided Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A3
Folding Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A4
Joint Mat