Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Parts Case (Both Faces Useable Type)

Parts Case (Both Faces Useable Type)
Sales Price: 26.11 SGD
Review Rating: 3.30
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:39:38
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#16544413.
For parts storage
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:31:37
There are frequent breakages at arrival opening, and even if you contact us it will not confirm scratches or damage at the time of shipment. It seems to be damaged even if it is cheap, but I am in trouble.
This review is about item#16544413.
For parts storage
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:31:37
There are frequent breakages at arrival opening, and even if you contact us it will not confirm scratches or damage at the time of shipment. It seems to be damaged even if it is cheap, but I am in trouble.
This review is about item#16544413.
Portability of a construction site
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 22:01:23
Stopper of the lid is sweet and the contents go out, there is room for improvement.
This review is about item#16544413.
It is damaged and can not be used
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 14:21:40
The lid is broken and can not be used. It was a defective item.
This review is about item#16544413.
Electric member
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:40:42
It is made sturdy for price and can be carried with confidence. It would be even better if you could arbitrarily choose "Ikkiri".
This review is about item#16544413.
Classification of various bolt nuts with millimeter
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 19:17:27
Well, I'm totally shit. It is not suitable for those who use it hard. It will not be disappointing because it is cheap.
This review is about item#16544413.
Storage of drill drill
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 17:28:06
You can put together the drill drills that were stored separately and it is hot.
This review is about item#16544413.
Put parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 07:33:38
I have not put anything in yet. There is a break of the hinge part. Only one opening / closing
This review is about item#16544413.
Organize small parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 07:55:28
Although it was partly broken at the time of arrival, if you offer to that effect we will be very pleased to exchange promptly. I appreciate your sincere response. It is very useful for organizing small parts.
This review is about item#16544413.
For organizing small parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 20:37:07
It arrived and was cracked at the time of unpacking. Because it is bundled with other things, I think that it cracked in the shake during delivery etc. It is unavoidable to break while using it, but I think what is cracking at the time it arrives.
This review is about item#16544413.
For tool storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 23:34:20
Usability is quite handy because it is double sided. However, because there is no depth, some of the partitions have penetrated. (State that can be taken from either side) The penetration was quite serious. I hope that it is easy to penetrate as several places are OK.
This review is about item#16544413.
Organize and carry parts of electric work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 20:57:07
Size and texture are good. I felt it was just right when I got it (grasping), I think the coloring of oranges and gray is also good, but there is sweetness of the partition but it is acceptable from the price. The only anxiety is the structure to hold the cover on the side that grips, the cover on both sides is ready to be removed and it is structurally easy to operate but honestly quite brittle, other parts are good only
This review is about item#16544413.
For screws, nails, etc. to organize
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:40:20
Box-shaped storage on one side is fine, but the partitioner is spilling out washers from the gap, so it will not be usable, if both are box-shaped it is a full mark.
This review is about item#16544413.
We are keeping sanitary parts etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:31:25
I think that it is convenient as parts enter both sides, I think that it can be used more convenient if parts are put in small and small.
This review is about item#16544413.
Small articles such as screws
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 20:18:53
It is convenient that there are lots of pockets, but it is too heavy to put it in full. I think that the usability is good.
This review is about item#16544413.
Organization of screws etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:58:24
Since it can be used on both sides, it is easy to organize
This review is about item#16544413.
Storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 15:42:03
I tried buying small tools, parts that I had housed in several parts, mainly for accessories, so I wanted to summarize them. It seems to be useful, as it has many partitions and small trays, how do you store it? I am troubled by how to use it. For the time being, I will turn over the contents of a toy box (tool box) and examine it. It is convenient to carry and price is also reasonable, so I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#16544413.
Component case
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 21:40:54
Easy to take out lightly
This review is about item#16544413.
Component arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 12:11:11
easy to handle
This review is about item#16544413.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Hold Case Box
Parts Box,
Belt Parts Box Mini
Pack Parts Box Mini
Enhanced Parts Case
IRIS Parts Separator PS-330
Parts Storage Case
Free Parts Case
Small parts box
Large resin parts box
Parts Box
Parts Storage Case
Active Unit
Active Unit
Mr. Part Case
Parts Box