Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Clip

Double Clip
Sales Price: 0.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
vinyl house
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:53:56
It is saved because the delivery date is fast and the price is cheap. As consumable goods I would like to purchase on a regular basis
This review is about item#17067925.
During office work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:32:56
It was cheap, so I ordered it with PB, but it was useless. Because the stop is so sweet, the document falls. It does not make a double clip body. I will not order from now. I think that it is a cheap and bad product. Please improve.
This review is about item#17067916.
When binding documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:37:57
Famous manufacturers can also be used as products. It is cheap and it is nice.
This review is about item#17067925.
Clipping of documents
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 02:45:57
Somewhat clip force is weak, and if it is small, it will come off. Well, I'm going to use it as it is because I can not use it, but only one of the delivered items is originally 2 mm in size, which is useless. "Because quality is also cheap, the quality level is also bad" will give up, but if this is more than 20% of the inbound, it will not buy any more. I would like to increase the prospective amount of mold and aim for clip force UP and defective item 0.
This review is about item#17067907.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:27:05
I am using it to summarize the materials, but I feel a little weak holding power. Since it is a summary of the material, there is no problem.
This review is about item#17067925.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 10:55:54
cheap! It can be used without problems even compared with products of other companies. There is Lipi.
This review is about item#17067925.
Temporarily summarize documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:44:16
Since the spring is loose, it can not be used since it will come out without getting together. This product will not buy next.
This review is about item#17067916.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:51:18
It is huge. The number of sheets does not fit for the size. You do not have to lose it.
This review is about item#17067943.
It is used for organizing cerebral items and receipts, means for capturing spiders and cockroaches.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:26:34
I am saved with satisfactory performance and quality as a clip as well as an insect capturing device.
This review is about item#17067925.
Daily accounting documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 14:24:47
Because it is a very small size, I liked it for ease of use.
This review is about item#17067907.
Drawings such as drawings
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:41:13
I use it almost every day to divide the drawing at each site.
This review is about item#17067916.
Document arrangement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:55:58
There were things that were rarely rigid to open and close, but considering COSPA etc. is a good item
This review is about item#17067907.
Organization of monthly accounting documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:27:41
There are various sizes and it is very easy to use. Even though the price is cheap, it is strong and saved.
This review is about item#17067916.
File of voucher
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 14:44:24
I think that it is cheap and can be used normally
This review is about item#17067916.
For organizing drawings
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 15:30:41
The shape is similar to the maker item but if you use it, after all, once you bundle 10 sheets of paper, the mouth will open and the fewer the number of 8 can not be bundled The spring is too weak
This review is about item#17067934.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:32:33
I am using it to organize many documents. I am saved because I can get caught well.
This review is about item#17067943.
Keep a bundle of documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:24:53
It is easy to use for the price, not too hard and not too soft. Because we use a lot, we are not committed to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#17067907.
To organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:45:53
In this quantity this price is phenomenal.
This review is about item#17067916.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 17:14:02
I bought another item next. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17067934.
Temporarily hold office documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 09:17:53
You can use it as well as any other maker. Whether some of the 12 pieces are painted air or wrinkles made at the time of use, it is becoming irritated. That is a shame.
This review is about item#17067916.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Double Clip
Double Clip
Double Clip
Clips
W clip
  • W clip
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 1.81 SGD
  • 3.333330(3)
W clip color
Letter Clip
Double clip
Copy Paper
Black Binder Clip