Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jcm Cook Shoes

Jcm Cook Shoes
Sales Price: 33.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
I am wearing in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:34:31
Wear mouth wide, without using hands Very good so we can wear off I thought that it was groundbreaking because I could put on it without crushing the heel.
This review is about item#17088968.
Used as a wear for rainy day usually
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 20:23:31
Because it is for people who work standing all day, comfort is very soft. I am very saved because I'm currently hurting my knee. There is no texture as expensive as shoes with air, but it is fine if you consider the price. Is the size shorter in length? Width is standard. Because rain does not stain, boots are handy a little .... I think that I will probably repeat.
This review is about item#17089117.
Kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 08:49:27
Commercially available kitchen shoes are heavy but pricey because they are light but width is comfortable so they are easy to move and are not slippery and are satisfactory.
This review is about item#17088968.
As a kitchen shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:38:33
Cost performance is very good. At the beginning of use, it is difficult to wear hard, but it gets pretty good while wearing. The making is also firm, and the decrease of the shoe sole is also less.
This review is about item#17089126.
During food processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:37:18
I am standing for a long time but I am not tired. It is also hard to add dirt.
This review is about item#17088977.
Working on a slippery floor
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 18:40:00
It is inexpensive to use without problems even on the floor surface to which oil etc. adheres. The warp of the heel at the top is large, easy to get hurt.
This review is about item#17089004.
Used for work, as an ashin
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:17:58
It is cheap and easy to use. If you notice sideways, it turns black, if you spray it with an antibacterial agent, it may be good.
This review is about item#17089013.
Work at the factory such as pushing heavy things
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 11:27:17
Although the bottom part is good, the width was too wide and it was unsuitable as the shoes are pulled off during work. Used a size smaller than usual 0.5 cm
This review is about item#17088995.
Machine maintenance of fried food shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:37:38
A new customer is a "deep-frying system", when it is done with usual sneakers, it seems to be repeated many times and buying immediately. I do not do double punch of oil and water, and it does not slide at all. And, it is easier to wear than expected and cushion is also good. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#17089135.
At the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 13:57:54
It is easy to clean and wipe quickly because it is waterproof, even if it gets dirty, it is better to have cushioning properties than I had thought that I was working with white of an ordinary sneaker. It is easy to wear it very much because the fabric also grows.
This review is about item#17088995.
Shovel in factory workshop
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 12:46:56
Although I was working with ordinary athletic shoes white, I had a good cushioning property, even if it got dirty it was a waterproof so I always wipe it cleanly.
This review is about item#17089013.
Cooking work
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:10:53
In order to use irregularly by event cooking, I bought it with charm. I feel strong and fluffy feeling when I put on it, I can not get a sense of stability, so I'm going to hurt my ankle if it's a long standing job. I make it firmly, but I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#17089117.
Rainy day shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 21:22:02
I bought it as a shoe worn on a rainy day, not for work. I also find it useful, as my toes will not get wet.
This review is about item#17089117.
Workplace use
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 02:12:14
Durability is unconfirmed because usage period is short, but it is satisfactory in terms of use feeling and price.
This review is about item#17089108.
For kitchen use
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 09:19:11
Price and material were solid, it was good.
This review is about item#17088977.
For kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 18:55:58
The price is also cheap and easy to walk because it fits your feet. Just breathability is a little bad or it may feel hot steamed. I wonder if it is a little bigger.
For working in a clean room
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 10:13:25
I am experimenting to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#17088977.
Kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 14:50:03
It is easy to wear at reasonable price, you can use it very uncomfortable.
This review is about item#17088977.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kitchen Shoes
Hyper-V #5000 for Kitchen
Kitchen Shoes J-Kitchen 951
Safety Kitchen Shoes
Cook Shoes AZ-4436
Cook Sabo Sneakers
Grip King
Kitchen Shoes 85665
Birkenstock Kitchen Shoes
Oil Resistant Chef Mate Sneakers
Kitchen Shoes Clean Bell's Kitchen Crew
Cock Shoes Safety
Cock Shoes Standard
CHEFMATE GRASPER