Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of dice

dice
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Prototyping parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:31:24
We purchased M2 and M2.3. I heard rumors that it is not used frequently and it is one of threatened species tools, but please give me a tool to be troubled, long run. 1) It is an ordinary adjustable die, there is no peeling like O company products, there is no comment with general threading, but smooth adjustment of the diameter was greatly saved with the best fitting here. 2) If the workpiece is a stepped screw and it wants to lengthen the effective screw even a little, it also cuts from the back side (the side opposite to the registered name), so it is preferable that there is no escape of the back side (recessed part of the main body), small diameter is M4 or more Like the same, I would like a product without escape. 3) The bar code label of Monotaro was affixed from the top of the nameplate of the product, so even if it was carefully peeled off, it was due to strong glue, every nameplate was broken, torn, and it was decided to write type name with magic. I am pleased that there are ingenuity such as shifting the pasting position of the barcode label, making it weak glue.
This review is about item#17147655.
Thread car shift lever
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:30:40
I wanted to lower the fulcrum of the shift lever so I cut it about 5 cm. The sharpness was good, and the blade still remains. I got a poor short stroke shift.
This review is about item#17150026.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 18:35:35
Since M1.5 had blades only near the entrance, I thought it was a defective item but when I contacted the manufacturer, it was that it was made like that. It is very good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#17147025.
Motor shaft thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:50:48
I am satisfied with sharpness very well. I think the price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#17147095.
Used as a dice.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:58:04
I was saved because a 10 × 1 die was not found at the home center.
This review is about item#17149992.
Machining of machine screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:13:56
I cut it to adjust the length of the machine screw, so I bought it to arrange its end face. It machines UNIQLO screws, it is enough for thread cutting. However, since it is the processing of small screws, I think that it is easier to use if the die is thinner.
This review is about item#17147016.
For fixing screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:24:17
It is mainly used for deburring of male screw dent repair and screw part addition at the time of additional processing (cutting, lateral hole drilling, etc.), it is useful in thread diameter adjustment style.
This review is about item#17150367.
Threading of Holsoau arbor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 23:59:14
I do not know the durability, but I could use it normally. It was good to be able to buy inch small items cheaply.
This review is about item#17153203.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:42:03
It is still necessary to have a certain amount of force and time but it does not make it a bit difficult for me to have a good sharpness. The finish is perfect! I now want to purchase a difference in size (I currently have it at hand ~) It was very affordable!
This review is about item#17148172.
Special base for camera creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:09:57
We purchased this item for the purpose of creating a standard camera screw necessary for creating a special camera pedestal. It can be used normally. It is a size that can not be purchased in general, and I was able to purchase it.
This review is about item#17152345.
4 mm stainless steel threading
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:11:06
We used it for thread cutting of 4 mm stainless steel shaft. It is not possible and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147147.
Thread slitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:28:28
Purchased because the thing that I was using recently became hard to cut. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17147804.
Production of stepped screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:59:58
Since the blade which was suitable for the hand was retracted and can not cut the screw until the stage, I bought it as having a blade in the entire thickness of the die. It is as expected and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147734.
When bolt is created
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:03:36
Although it seems sufficient that it can be said that the display with 3 mm diameter and 0.5 mm pitch is sufficient, I think that it is good if the distinction between ISO and JIS is clearly stated.
This review is about item#17147113.
1.2 Threading of brass wire
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:16:23
I used it once and kept it for about a month. I opened up the case for recent use and it was damaged. I did not give the shock I saw for the first time that the die broke, is it the material?
This review is about item#17147007.
Fix all screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 08:13:49
I purchased it because it is necessary to correct all the screw cutting parts at the site. The price was reasonable and was a good shopping.
This review is about item#17150927.
Facilities repair / repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:02:00
There are many metric screw systems, but for inch type, this price is cheap.
This review is about item#17150927.
Production of precision model
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 09:08:28
I was saved with enough sharpness. The price is also cheap and since the left dice (reverse screw) is not sold anywhere anyhow, it was saved.
This review is about item#17147883.
Yamaha snow removing machine yt 875 gear change switching rod was broken so I used it for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:43:28
I repaired by breaking the 6 mm rod rod with M6 screws. It would have been better if the die diameter was not 20 mm but 25 mm. Thank you for your prompt response.
This review is about item#17147323.
Mirror stay processing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:06:58
Purchased for motorcycle mirrorstay processing. M10 × 1.25 size was not quite enough, it was not included in the ordinary dice set, so I bought additional. It was cheap and saved a lot in performance.
This review is about item#17150236.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Dies 25 Dia
Haisudaisu (M)
Adjustable Die SKS (M)
General purpose solid die
Hexagonal dice
Die handle
Threading round dice
Die Diameter 50mm
Dice 25 diameter
Die Diameter 38mm
Adjustable dice SKS (M
Adjustable Dies
Threading round dies
Dice
Aluminum smart tripod chair