Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grip

Grip
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:45:19
Purchase one side half type as it is necessary to exchange the interior 3 steps shift from lever type to grip type. There is no problem with the same manufacturer that is attached to the bicycle from the beginning.
This review is about item#17090666.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 20:56:50
I will approach a new car. I should have replaced it sooner.
This review is about item#17090666.
Genuine products, like naturally, assemble surely. great.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:25:47
Genuine products, like naturally, assemble surely. great. It is a product of professional specification.
This review is about item#17090675.
Bicycle replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 21:39:23
Panasonic Used for exchanging grip of light car. For grip shift, this grip of exactly the right size on the left and right is exactly the size. Although it feels a little narrower than genuine, it has no discomfort, and it was the best as a third party product.
This review is about item#17090666.
I will use it for exchanging obsolete items.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 08:29:53
I have not replaced it yet, but it seems that there is no quality problem.
This review is about item#17090675.
On a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:02:56
Since it has a shape that fits the hand and moderate softness, it is good to be able to drive comfortably because it does not slide lightly even if gripped lightly. On the contrary, feeling that it gets slippery on the contrary when wet is a problem.
This review is about item#17090675.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:33:19
I am satisfied that it is suitable for the price, especially because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17090666.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 07:37:19
It was saved by very good parts.
This review is about item#17090666.
I put water on it
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:24:07
The old one was cut off with a cutter, but the removal was smooth, but the letter was accompanied with hardship.
This review is about item#17090666.
Commuting bicycle grip exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 13:27:39
Since the rubber of grip was partly out of use before use, it is used after bonding with bond. There is no particular problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#17090666.
Replacement of grip during handle change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 12:31:27
Easy to install and good grip. However, gray color is easy to get dirty.
This review is about item#17090666.
Replace grip when exchanging handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 11:48:55
Two-tone and stylish. I chose a cheap one as it is a consumable item. Installation was easy. Insert with water on.
This review is about item#17090666.
Family bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:45:59
It is used for maintenance of family bicycle. I feel OGK products that I can grip firmly with a good hand grip.
This review is about item#17090675.
Utilized for exchanging parts of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 20:35:20
First of all, carefully insert the discontinuities gradually with the cutter knife and remove it from the handle. This product has a good texture of grip, insert it into the grip after wetting with a small amount of water according to the instructions. Since the change side is a short grip, I was fitted with half the hand power. After that, I pushed it to the back by tapping a few times with a plastic hammer a little. On the left side, the force of the hand alone does not enter 1/3, plastic hammer also makes a big success here as well. In a rubber hanger, it is too soft and the force escapes, but with a hammer for a carpenter, if you hit it too much rubber will be cut at the end face of the handle and will be torn. Prague is an indispensable item for this work.
This review is about item#17090666.
As a substitute for genuine parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 23:06:28
I used it to refresh a little tired bicycle. It was perfect for a type of bicycle with a gear grip on the handle. Although I thought that it would be difficult to obtain only genuine, I found this very cheap product and tried installing it. I do not know the durability, but I am satisfied for now.
This review is about item#17090666.
For repair of commuting bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 20:53:05
Soft and moderate thickness and comfortable.
This review is about item#17090666.
Use it attached to the handle of the bicycle.
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:30:24
The texture of the material is exhausted as a poor word. It's cold in the midwinter, it gets settled in ticks and I feel comfortable holding it.
This review is about item#17090666.
Exchange with original grip
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 22:30:01
Because I was cheap, I thought that things are ordinary things, but the rough part was hard to slip even if I sweated my hands
This review is about item#17090675.
For my son's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:20:22
Since it is a certain brand-name bicycle, what is attached from the time of purchase was a good one, but deteriorated over the years. After replacement I am satisfied that the new item's feeling of grasp is back. Because there is a step in the grip, it is nice and easy to grasp and is a good feeling.
This review is about item#17090666.
A remake of an abandoned child's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 14:56:36
Handle grip changed to new! It was hard to wear and it was hard. Tell someone how to install it smoothly
This review is about item#17090675.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grip Shifter
Grip for CTB
3 Rubber Grip
ERGO Grip
SL-RS41 Revo Cover
Anti-cold handle cover Aluminum heat retention
Long & half grip
Ergo Grip
Grip
General Car Grips
Ergo Grip
Air Grip
Air Grip