Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HG Chain Correspond to 116L/7/8

HG Chain Correspond to 116L/7/8
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:21:11
Although it was slightly higher than other shops, I bought it because it does not cost shipping on simultaneous purchase with other things. The thing itself is good for Shimano.
This review is about item#17175865.
Cross bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 22:45:16
Sometimes I did not sell it in the shop, it was saved because I could purchase it with monotaro. Because I am planning to be only a sunny day, HG 40 is enough.
This review is about item#17175856.
MTB Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 22:12:20
It is used as a countermeasure for chain dropping of old MTB 7 stages. The connection point did not become smooth smoothly.
This review is about item#17175856.
To maintenance of MTB for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:45:31
The second purchase. Last time I used too much, I made the sprocket useless, so exchange early. I also ride on a rainy day, so I have to pay attention to lubrication. Let's try silver next time.
This review is about item#17175856.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:13:33
The box is torn, I doubt whether it is a return item or a new item. When I ordered before, there is a shipment contact, when the item arrives There are product leaks? I look forward to future correspondence.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:28:32
I run 40 kilometers to commute every day. We do this commute for 5 days a week, so we need to change the chain at 5000 kilograms (about half a year). If you use this chain, you can use it for the above period, but in other cheap chains, you can not keep using for the above period.
This review is about item#17175856.
Chain exchange of light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:01:16
BS made 6-speed light-weight car Shimano chain extends and idly runs out when pedaling, crashes fallily! Caused by the abnormal wear of the chain extended and idle! Although the number of links that were installed was 114 L, although it was two frame detachment, it was okay to reduce the link with a cutter which is treated as a monotalou. I hope to continue to offer you good products.
This review is about item#17175856.
Used for bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 12:49:52
Shimano of the world can be used without problems. It is a Shimano product that was good to choose.
This review is about item#17175856.
Used as consumables for bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:10:53
I used it as a consumable of a bicycle. The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#17175856.
Exchange at breakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:25:29
I used it with genuine exchange. Without specification change, it does not change appearance, but the difference is obvious when you petal with the power of 0.4 horsepower of man.
This review is about item#17175856.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 16:45:34
I was happy to buy it cheaper than a bicycle shop. Thank you for shipping quickly.
This review is about item#17175856.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:35:09
I bought it based on the reviews of other people. I installed it and started to run very smoothly.
This review is about item#17175856.
Used for cross bikes
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 23:27:44
It is disappointing that the product of full plating is gone. New article is a bit astringent.
This review is about item#17175865.
Change of rusted chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 23:00:04
It is the best match for Shimano gear. I polished rust well and lubricated, but I decided to replace it as soon as the gear got dirty. If you look side by side, old chains are long even with the same number of frames, so you can check elongation so it is safe. Easy to install. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#17175856.
Bicycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 00:36:31
It is only made by Shimano, it seems that movement is smooth. However, although movement is bad only at the point where it is joined by the attached pin, is there a problem with how to push the pin?
This review is about item#17175856.
With the driving system OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 23:21:09
Chain is exchanged along with sprocket, RD, BB, crank exchange. Although it is cheap, things are firm.
This review is about item#17175856.
Exchange my bicycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 22:06:45
I ordered thoroughly in the catalog etc. and ordered, so it is moving smoothly. Satisfied because I was shipped immediately after ordering
This review is about item#17175865.
As the chain grew
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:19:36
After the exchange, the shift change became smooth, the chain stopped saying jalajara
This review is about item#17175856.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:19:24
Shimano chain This price is very helpful. Since the reliability of the product is originally there.
This review is about item#17175856.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 14:39:10
There are many cheap chains to use in chain exchange, but the chain of Shimano is hard to crack and the quality is also good so be sure to use it for repairing moms and cross bikes with gearshift. That person cheaper as a result. I believe it is lol
This review is about item#17175856.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Connecting Pin
Chain for Bicycle
Bicycle Chain
Bike Chain, Multi Stage
QUICK RELEASE LINK
QUICK LOCK LINK
Chain Cutter
CS-HG41 7S 11-28
BB-UN26
Gear Wire
Regular Chain
ALTUS Rear Derailleur
Anti Rust Chain
HG Cassette Sprocket
Anti Rust Chain