Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dial Gauge

Dial Gauge
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Self-made use of sixness gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 22:14:04
My own use of sixness gauge used for guitar production. In order to measure the distance a little deep, measure your frame by making your own frame with hardwood. This dial gauge is quite accurate, and even if there is some bending due to the frame of the tree, the error range is only 0.03 mm ± and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17198405.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:59:33
I have not used it yet, but sometimes I use it only cheaply for saving.
This review is about item#17198405.
Core work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 20:51:40
Usually for the core sushi of processed goods, no problem. Cosupa is also reasonable
This review is about item#17198414.
Used for precision measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 14:35:37
Amounts are also affordable and there is nothing wrong with the use.
This review is about item#17198414.
measurement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:49:35
It can be used well. Just a rotation window matching 0 is too heavy. I threw away two black spots in the photo with my ignorance.
This review is about item#17198405.
Desk lathe
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:07:09
I bought it because cost performance is good. I felt it very easy to use for the price. The resin part of the part to be attached to the attached dial stand felt a little delicate.
This review is about item#17198405.
Wheel deflection
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:51:39
I used it for running the wheel of the bicycle. It is a bit too rough and difficult to understand?
This review is about item#17198414.
Adjust CNC milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:03:58
I used it for backlash measurement, but it can measure normally.
This review is about item#17198414.
Maintenance of automobiles, industrial machinery, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:09:21
Although there is no problem in accuracy, the knurl of the outer periphery of the dial board and the knurl of the lock screw mesh like a gear, and if the locking screw is rotated counterclockwise unless the locking screw is loosened at the multipurpose, the screw without permission It will be tightened. On the contrary, if you operate the screw to lock it, there was a case that the zero setting graduation board moved. Improvement such as reducing the outer diameter of the knob part of the lock screw is necessary.
This review is about item#17198414.
I am using it on a milling cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 21:13:37
It can be used normally It is presbyopia because it is presbyopia that can measure up to 30 mm The scale is bigger and easier to use The price is also reasonable, is not it?
This review is about item#17198405.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 19:49:52
Although there is no big problem in particular, I feel that it is inferior in strength and durability compared to Ozaki
This review is about item#17198414.
Measurement
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 00:48:44
Although it was used for measurement of rotating tools (lathe or drilling machine), the tip of the tip is not loose. Lost twice in the past. Even if it is cheap, it has no meaning unless it can be used.
Centering with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 21:36:29
It is enough work for me because it is a work that does not require so much precision
This review is about item#17198414.
Surface roughness measurement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 15:43:04
The monotalou mark on the board surface is brilliant (laugh). I can use it normally.
This review is about item#17198414.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:33:19
Inexpensive, but all
This review is about item#17198414.
Inner diameter measurement of mechanical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 17:04:45
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#17198405.
Centering
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 18:45:56
Within a week or so I began using it and my hands were disengaged and it became impossible to measure. I hope to remove the transparent lid and fix it ...
This review is about item#17198405.
Centering
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 15:55:14
No problem
This review is about item#17198414.
Master gauge
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 08:01:45
I am using it not to measure but to see the degree of runout. Since it can be used without problems, we are considering continued purchase even from a cost perspective.
This review is about item#17198405.
To see the wicking of the rotating thing.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:18:06
I think that it is equivalent to other eye makers. After that it is a problem of the system.
This review is about item#17198414.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Base
Lever-Type Dial Indicator
Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
Dial Gauge
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base
Dial Indicator
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
0.001mm Dial Indicator
Dial Indicator, Small
Standard Cylinder Gauge
Tappet Cover
Dial Indicator, Small
DIA Plug Gauge 17H7 for workshop