Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 4 Layer Pleated Mask

4 Layer Pleated Mask
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 31
3 star 21
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
Farm work, cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 13:36:20
Even if it is used for a long time, it is comfortable to use without breathing. For small female women, it may be a little big.
This review is about item#49840455.
Used when servicing a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:02:15
I used it every day at the maintenance of the car, especially in a very environ- ment of pollutants and dust, at low cost, pointing to things with good filtration function, so I'm subscribing, I would like further cost reduction.
This review is about item#49840455.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 10:04:39
Especially as a commercially available item, it does not change but my ear hurts rubber. · · ·
This review is about item#17199875.
Work on dusty workplaces and cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 17:11:31
The back of the ear can not hurt even with rubber of a slightly larger size and narrower. Depending on the brand, there is a mask in which water droplets are collected inside and water droplets accumulate on the inside, but this item absorbs water moderately, so it will not be uncomfortable even for a long time use.
This review is about item#49840455.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 20:12:49
I think that it is high function at low price, so it is useful.
This review is about item#49840455.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:38:38
It is good to fit because there is a blade to match the nose. I bought it many times.
This review is about item#49840455.
When riding a motorcycle and other work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 06:43:59
When I ran on a motorized road with a half-cap on a motorcycle Nose, throat, lungs are torn up and terrible runny comes out About a month or so Since I have a cough, I should wear a mask I thought, with this mask a lot of traffic I ran on the road but it did not become such a symptom.
This review is about item#49840455.
Worn during machining and painting.
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:27
The inside gets fuzzed when using for a long time. It is deep into the nostrils. Is it greedy to make it one day? What?
This review is about item#49840455.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:57:43
You are cheap. You're early. You will be saved. I used it by subdividing ten pieces at a time, but in 1 case of 5 cases there was a shortage in quantity. Made in China is a matter of course.
This review is about item#49840455.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:14:15
Very good cost performance, it is good to use cleanly. I can not cut organic solvents, but it prevents mist from being inhaled. Working in a short time is useful.
This review is about item#49840455.
To pollen and dust measures.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:28:57
The number of sheets, materials, price are also satisfactory. However, when I made a slightly hard movement, I am still feeling somewhat stuffy. If it ceases to exist, it will be purchased again.
This review is about item#49840455.
When working in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:50:26
I am satisfied because there is no breathlessness and my ears and nose do not hurt. It is a pity that glasses will become cloudy if the humidity is high.
This review is about item#49840455.
Internal wear
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:37:52
We are using for wearing in the factory. Quality and price were ranges without problems, so we have purchased regularly.
This review is about item#49840455.
It is customer service
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:48:27
A little fluffy, can not respond for a long time, can not improve?
This review is about item#49840455.
Farm work, cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:06:49
It is a repeat purchase because it was also used for everyday life (measures against hay fever). It is a good bargain and good product.
This review is about item#49840455.
I use it while I work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 17:49:02
I am using it during work, but there is no problem, if I say greed, it will be even better if the rubber is only a little stronger, is not it?
This review is about item#49840455.
Company employee's cold proof mask
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:31:50
Everyone's favorite. It's quite relaxing and easy to use. Although masks tend to hurt behind the ears when using the mask for a long time, things of Monotarou are okay. Now it's a pollen season so it's useful!
This review is about item#49840455.
Dust, pollen, everyday use for cold prevention
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:26:48
Each individual is ordinary and seems to be particularly problematic compared with the general one, but the plastic bag containing the outer box and the whole number is not very beautiful, but if it is a tool, this is fine, but as a sanitary item it looks like Not good to you.
This review is about item#49840455.
In agricultural work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:58:19
I am using it for dusty work. It is said to be 4 layers I am using it comfortably without being stuffy. Blue series The color is also good.
This review is about item#49840455.
Purchase for hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:12:44
By purchasing 4 layers, I bought what it is. It is thinner than the usual one with color. The feeling I used seems to be nice.
This review is about item#49840455.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stretch Mask EF
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
Medical Mask
Class Fit Mask Se
Stretch Mask FV
Deodorization Face Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Economy Masks Work
Medical Petit Mask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
1 pack mask
Singer Surgical mask ST