Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scooter tires

Scooter tires
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
163 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 37
3 star 16
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 163 Reviews
Scooter tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 18:51:19
I changed tires and only run a few kilometers so I will not be able to go to details I do not understand, but it seems that there is no problem for ordinary use. After a while I am a little worried about how it is on wet road.
This review is about item#17215302.
For tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 02:32:12
It was attached with no problems with the manual pair. I thought that this ride was not a problem if ride was comfortable, but I feel that decreasing is fast as I ran about 2000 kilometers almost every day. It is as fast as reduction of high grip tires and · · I will not grip so far ·
This review is about item#17215318.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:37:03
Although it is a COSPA product, it is not bad! You can use it normally! I think that I will use it again,
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 19:02:19
I use it almost everyday for about 3 weeks after exchange, but I like it very much as I get a smooth ride. Although comments say that they slide on a rainy day are scattered, it is natural for them to be slippery on rainy days, and as long as they are doing common sense riding methods, there was no anxiety even in rainy weather. If you have 10000 kilos it will repeat.
This review is about item#17215327.
Town ride
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 19:32:04
Because it was cheap, I thought it was an appropriate item, but I think that it is the best thing for town riding.
This review is about item#17215302.
On my own scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 09:56:04
The price is cheap, so I use it every time because grip is good so
This review is about item#17215284.
scooters
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 09:08:04
I think that there is no problem with both grip and riding taste, and it is a good product if you consider the price. Just like this cheap tire, the reduction is fast so I want you to last longer.
This review is about item#17215302.
Used for haulers
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 00:05:59
Purchase of a motorcycle tire with Monotaro is 7 to 8 times. I think that it is for inventory, but old things are always sent. Five years have passed the most severely, but this time it was 41 weeks in 2016. Since the purpose of use is the carrying of luggage, the price was priority, it was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#17215284.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:41:31
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:09:27
It is exchanging only the rear wheel of the V100. I do not know anything that was previously wearing and I can not compare because there was no mountain, but it got stronger in the wet, is it natural? Although I used it for 1 year, I am satisfied because it became hard to wear quickly and became less slippery with rain.
This review is about item#17215293.
Mounting on scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:32:22
I think the pattern is cool, the shape was perfectly fitted to the wheel.
This review is about item#17215318.
When using a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 20:11:16
Despite the inexpensive price, you can run with confidence that it fits the road surface even on curves and is not slippery. I still do not know because I just installed it, I think that it is even better if there is durability.
This review is about item#17215293.
When exchanging a tire of a moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:50:41
It was cheap and I was a little worried but I was able to run comfortably without concern for both the front and the rear, I will continue to observe the durability in mind.
This review is about item#17215293.
Tire change of a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 08:53:12
As I read other reviews, I was worried that the grip on the wet road was bad, but I did not receive the impression that it was particularly bad. I used it for the front tire of the address V 125 S, I ran about 1000 km, but Ivoibo still has a center. Although the pattern and the grip are satisfactory levels, I felt that the grip was extremely low, peeling took longer than other tires, whether about 500 km from the new article is a release agent or wax. I think that I will use it again because the price is cheap and the performance is so satisfactory.
This review is about item#17215293.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 17:50:25
I bought it for the rear wheel of Honda Dio. The running sound is also quiet and comfortable.
This review is about item#17215302.
Exchange in front of Honda Today in exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 15:07:04
The ride feeling of the front tire is strange. Is the air in properly?
This review is about item#17215284.
For repairing commuter motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:32:14
It is very cheap and saved. Because it is wrapped and wrapped one by one, I am always stocking without worry of drying.
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:12:16
Recently just raised price, this is a cheap commodity thank you.
This review is about item#17215318.
Dio tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:56:37
DIY New car mounted tire cracks with aged deterioration. This tire is something. I am satisfied more than the price.
This review is about item#17215284.
Address V 125 G
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:27:33
Excellent cost performance, no problem with grip power. It was able to go smoothly even for wearing. Handling after installation is natural and does not have incisions when installing new tires, easy to get on the tire. After that, verification of durability.
This review is about item#17215302.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Belt
Air Valve L-shaped
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter Tires
Valves
Dunlop Bike Tire
Belt drive (Bunt 23100 GR1753