Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scooter tires

Scooter tires
Sales Price: 27.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 33
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews [ See all 144 customer reviews ]
Lead 50 Used for rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:31:04
Lead 50 AF20 I used it for a rear tire. It is 3 · 50 - 10 size. Anyway, it does not decrease, although it is traveling for a considerable distance, it is a tire that does not decrease, as it is not worn at all. Two cycles, driving is not mature. Compared to domestic tires, it is not durability as much as possible. It is perfect for a cataloged muffler and a two-story rear tire, but if you drive a lot on rainy days, you may think a little about the front tire.
This review is about item#17215293.
Used for commuting scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 20:41:43
We can run smoothly except for rainy weather, but when it rains a little grip force I can not feel it but I am a little anxious.
This review is about item#17215284.
Used for lead 90
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:37:34
I like this pattern that seems to be Pakuri of TT 900 GP. When raising the bead, it is a bit uneasy to have come up nulling without saying "pan".
This review is about item#17215318.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:21:48
It is inexpensive and it is very helpful. I am going to observe how much wear it is because it is commuting only
This review is about item#17215302.
scooter
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 13:05:37
If it is fine we have no problems but it is quite slippery when the road surface is wet. Next time I will make it domestically produced tires.
This review is about item#17215302.
Use for commuting
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 21:24:38
The price was also cheap and incorporation by hand was easy as the bead growth was good. If it is dry it is no problem to attack the pass. Durability was also more than Chen Xing tire. However, anyway it will ride in the rain. Chengshing tire used before is still better. Although it became a little better with a low air pressure, since I seemed to cause an accident several times, I do not want to use honestly anymore. I can not recommend it for those running on rainy days.
This review is about item#17215318.
Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:12:23
The item arrives the next day after the order date, it can be used without problems, I think I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#17215318.
Suzuki Address V100
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:16:51
It is satisfactory to purchase cheaper than other stores, if you trial running today, grip is good if it was in dry condition. Is durable because it is private but rubbery is soft? is.
This review is about item#17215293.
Address V 100
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:46:57
It is something I had anticipated to a certain extent, but I will slide about it in rain. It used to be this tire both front and rear, but front locking and sliding is moderate thrilling. I think that COSPA is good for people riding at low speed because it can be used normally in dry condition.
This review is about item#17215293.
For Honda Joker 90 Front
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 07:41:51
Rubber is pretty hard. It is attention when installing. Is it a price? The ride comfort is also hard.
This review is about item#17215318.
For replacing the rear wheel of the address V 125
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 22:59:20
I was able to use it for over 10,000 kilos after replacement. There is no problem if the road is dry, but be careful as it will be slightly slippery with rain. I do not feel performance difference with domestic tire so I chose this tire even in the next change.
This review is about item#17215318.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:37:20
Product shipping was quick, and we are very satisfied with the quality and price of the item.
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire change of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 13:41:36
I bought it cheaply. There is no problem if it is a town ride level
This review is about item#17215302.
Periodic replacement item
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 16:27:20
We bought it as a test product at our own company inexpensive price I think that it is very high performance item for price
This review is about item#17215284.
90cc scooter for rear wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 15:03:42
In other words I ran about 2,000 km. Even if it rains, it runs without any problems, normal riding is no problem at all. Nevertheless, Cospa is good. I also bought for the front wheels, so I will also exchange the front wheels soon. it's recommended.
This review is about item#17215293.
Address V 125 For rear wheels (100 - 90 - 10)
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 10:28:55
Purchase for address V 125 for the rear wheel. It is an impression after running 1000 kilometers. I use Dunlop D 307 at the front, but the surface of the tire is smoother if it speaks better than D 307. Although it is private opinion to the end but I think that it is not suitable for the front despite it is inexpensive and I think whether it can be repeated if it is for the rear wheel.
This review is about item#17215318.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 22:22:30
It's cheap anyhow. I spent two hours at hand. Only tire fee!
This review is about item#17215284.
Used as a front tire of LEAD 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:04:19
Since the front tire of LEAD 100 has been punctured several times, it is purchased for replacement and it is half a year, but if you manage air pressure properly it is well used.
This review is about item#17215318.
Spacey 100 to the rear tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 11:34:13
I exchanged it to 110 / 90-10 where genuine is the size of 100 / 90-10. Because the diameter of the tire was large, I thought that it would be high geared and improve fuel economy, I chose it. Is fuel consumption actually about 5 percent? It was improved. But nothing is good. I predicted that the acceleration will become dull as the diameter becomes big because it becomes high gear, but not only that but the weight of this tire is terribly heavy. Will it be heavier so far just by increasing the width by 10 mm? I am surprised. Starting acceleration has become slower than expected. It may be good to adjust with weight rollers etc, but I do not even do it because I do not know whether I will use this tire next time. As a result, in order to improve fuel economy a little, I am sacrificing the start acceleration considerably. Is not it even if the tires are light a little more? I can not say without trying another tire, but it is true that this tire is so heavy.
This review is about item#17215327.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:42:32
Bike, tire cracked, punctured, so it's not even a purchase race or something to translate, so cheap is saved
This review is about item#17215284.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Air Valve L-shaped
Belt
Belt drive (Bunt 23100 GR1753
Valves