Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scooter tires

Scooter tires
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
152 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 34
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews
When using a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 20:11:16
Despite the inexpensive price, you can run with confidence that it fits the road surface even on curves and is not slippery. I still do not know because I just installed it, I think that it is even better if there is durability.
This review is about item#17215293.
When exchanging a tire of a moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:50:41
It was cheap and I was a little worried but I was able to run comfortably without concern for both the front and the rear, I will continue to observe the durability in mind.
This review is about item#17215293.
Tire change of a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 08:53:12
As I read other reviews, I was worried that the grip on the wet road was bad, but I did not receive the impression that it was particularly bad. I used it for the front tire of the address V 125 S, I ran about 1000 km, but Ivoibo still has a center. Although the pattern and the grip are satisfactory levels, I felt that the grip was extremely low, peeling took longer than other tires, whether about 500 km from the new article is a release agent or wax. I think that I will use it again because the price is cheap and the performance is so satisfactory.
This review is about item#17215293.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 17:50:25
I bought it for the rear wheel of Honda Dio. The running sound is also quiet and comfortable.
This review is about item#17215302.
Exchange in front of Honda Today in exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 15:07:04
The ride feeling of the front tire is strange. Is the air in properly?
This review is about item#17215284.
For repairing commuter motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:32:14
It is very cheap and saved. Because it is wrapped and wrapped one by one, I am always stocking without worry of drying.
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:12:16
Recently just raised price, this is a cheap commodity thank you.
This review is about item#17215318.
Dio tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:56:37
DIY New car mounted tire cracks with aged deterioration. This tire is something. I am satisfied more than the price.
This review is about item#17215284.
Address V 125 G
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:27:33
Excellent cost performance, no problem with grip power. It was able to go smoothly even for wearing. Handling after installation is natural and does not have incisions when installing new tires, easy to get on the tire. After that, verification of durability.
This review is about item#17215302.
For my scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:52:41
I could maintain it cheaply without problems after installation. Thank you.
This review is about item#17215318.
For scooter rear wheel replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 10:00:39
It is necessary and sufficient performance at this price. I do not know without durability unless I take a distance, but it is as good as Chen Xin.
This review is about item#17215318.
Lead 50 Used for rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:31:04
Lead 50 AF20 I used it for a rear tire. It is 3 · 50 - 10 size. Anyway, it does not decrease, although it is traveling for a considerable distance, it is a tire that does not decrease, as it is not worn at all. Two cycles, driving is not mature. Compared to domestic tires, it is not durability as much as possible. It is perfect for a cataloged muffler and a two-story rear tire, but if you drive a lot on rainy days, you may think a little about the front tire.
This review is about item#17215293.
Used for commuting scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 20:41:43
We can run smoothly except for rainy weather, but when it rains a little grip force I can not feel it but I am a little anxious.
This review is about item#17215284.
Used for lead 90
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:37:34
I like this pattern that seems to be Pakuri of TT 900 GP. When raising the bead, it is a bit uneasy to have come up nulling without saying "pan".
This review is about item#17215318.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:21:48
It is inexpensive and it is very helpful. I am going to observe how much wear it is because it is commuting only
This review is about item#17215302.
scooter
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 13:05:37
If it is fine we have no problems but it is quite slippery when the road surface is wet. Next time I will make it domestically produced tires.
This review is about item#17215302.
Use for commuting
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 21:24:38
The price was also cheap and incorporation by hand was easy as the bead growth was good. If it is dry it is no problem to attack the pass. Durability was also more than Chen Xing tire. However, anyway it will ride in the rain. Chengshing tire used before is still better. Although it became a little better with a low air pressure, since I seemed to cause an accident several times, I do not want to use honestly anymore. I can not recommend it for those running on rainy days.
This review is about item#17215318.
Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:12:23
The item arrives the next day after the order date, it can be used without problems, I think I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#17215318.
Suzuki Address V100
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:16:51
It is satisfactory to purchase cheaper than other stores, if you trial running today, grip is good if it was in dry condition. Is durable because it is private but rubbery is soft? is.
This review is about item#17215293.
Address V 100
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:46:57
It is something I had anticipated to a certain extent, but I will slide about it in rain. It used to be this tire both front and rear, but front locking and sliding is moderate thrilling. I think that COSPA is good for people riding at low speed because it can be used normally in dry condition.
This review is about item#17215293.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Air Valve L-shaped
Dunlop Bike Tire
Valves
Scooter Tires
Belt drive (Bunt 23100 GR1753
Belt
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported