Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)

Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)
Sales Price: 6.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Wiring work when installing security camera,
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 21:59:49
It is wire, there is no waist, but it does not matter if you use it in the proper place, thanks for offering at cheap price!
This review is about item#17493367.
Used as the main cable to pass electric wires. It is solid.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 18:53:04
It is a solid wire. It is not something like a problem in particular, it has a firm feeling, weight feeling. I do not know how long the initial flap will be when tension is applied, but it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#17493367.
For wire rope hanging ball-proof net
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:00:40
I think that it is extremely cost merit that we can purchase SUS products at about half the price of general products. Especially the commodity itself is satisfied without dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#17493394.
Substitute for hanger tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:39:24
I bought it instead of the hanger bracket for light items. It is flexible and easy to work with. Thank you very much for being cheaply available.
This review is about item#17493315.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:09:02
I feel like extending a little but I am satisfied because the durability seems to be quite high.
This review is about item#17493263.
Per chore
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:17:08
I use it by putting it on a block fence cat. Strength · rust prevention price is perfect.
This review is about item#17493333.
Solar panel mount branch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 06:55:48
I do not have any problem to be worried about and there is no problem. For aged deterioration it is necessary observation.
This review is about item#17493403.
Antenna branch line
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:17:56
I firmly pulled it, so I think it was good.
This review is about item#17493297.
Pipe support
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:57:21
Compared to the wire I used before, it looks a little thin. Is there a variation in the thickness depending on the manufacturer?
This review is about item#17493412.
Fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 17:32:13
It was cheap so I got it. Quality is not complaining so far at the moment.
This review is about item#17493376.
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 11:31:49
It was softer and easier to use than I thought I used at the construction site
This review is about item#17493446.
I used it at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 13:41:37
I used the 6 mm wire I used at the construction site It was soft and there was not any inconvenience
This review is about item#17493446.
I am using it for Paul's ahead rope
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:33:11
Because it is stainless steel it will not rust It is firmer than I expected I'm easy to use because it is a wire
This review is about item#17493358.
For suspending a shelf on which a flower pot is placed
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:21:11
It will not rust even if it gets wet in the rain. Stainless steel wire is selected so that sufficient strength can be maintained even if the pot is heavy by doing water. There is no problem at all for the purpose.
This review is about item#17493333.
Hanging the snow-free net
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:52:51
It is harder than an iron wire, and it is better if there is a 5 mm wire that could not be cut with a simultaneous purchase cutter
This review is about item#17493446.
For signposting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:18:48
You can use it unchanged from other manufacturers. It will be perfect if it does not rust afterwards.
This review is about item#17493358.
Fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:19:21
It is the third time, there is no problem in quality. The price is reasonable too.
Fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:14:18
It is the third time, there is no problem in quality. The price is reasonable too.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:03:02
Prior to buying "Affordable" in "Masae" series. It is not like marking the degree of satisfaction of "dissatisfaction".
This review is about item#17493315.
Fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 01:10:46
This unit price is cheap with this length. Goods also have no problem.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Aluminum Sleeve
Oval Sleeve
Jis Wire Rope
Light Thimble
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
SUS wire clip
Plating with wire rope
Stainless steel wire clip