Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air filter

Air filter
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 22:32:28
Due to the nature of what is called an air filter, the difference in filtration performance, other differences are hard to understand, but I think that there is no problem because it is extremely usable. What is the impact of continuing to use for a long time? but...
This review is about item#9915674.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 01:05:57
Even as compared with genuine products it is inexpensive and the price is cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#09915647.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 18:07:52
I bought this as a private product of monotaro but I think that it is inferior to genuine. I am satisfied because the price is about two thirds of genuine.
This review is about item#09915674.
As a periodical replacement part
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 17:29:28
I purchased it because I am cheap compared to HAMP made I am exchanging with the frequency of about once a year, I think that there is no need to become nervous, but when comparing it with the HAMP removed, the air cleaner purchased It seemed that the number of folds of the filter paper was only about half and it was questionable whether the performance equivalent to genuine performance was maintained.
This review is about item#09916347.
Replace as genuine equivalent
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 13:55:46
Although I was using genuine equivalent of HAMP, this air cleaner was cheaper so I tried using it. Although I did not feel the difference as a feeling of use especially, as for the appearance, the fold of the filter was only about half of HAMP and genuine products and I got an impression that the filter area is considerably small
This review is about item#09916347.
Genuine exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 19:57:16
I do not think that the price is cheaper compared to genuine, and the performance is also inferior. I will use this product from next time.
This review is about item#09914947.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-25 00:21:02
It is coarse making a little. I think that there is no problem in function.
This review is about item#09915674.
For replacing the air filter
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-04 19:46:58
The goods themselves can be used as excellent quality outside parts without problems. It takes about 5 days for delivery, so I'd like to improve.
This review is about item#09915911.
Automobile inspection service etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-02 17:37:57
Similar goods at the auto parts store are sold at around 1400 yen made in China so naturally it is made in Japan other than what I thought would be made in China at this price. The whole making and the folding number of the fold are the same as genuine products. At a price of 2/3 this quality is very satisfying.
This review is about item#09915911.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 06:24:23
Purchase for BEAT. It was saved because we already can only purchase at the dealer.
This review is about item#09916304.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-08 23:24:39
It is satisfactory because products equivalent to genuine products were purchased much more cheaply through mail order than dealers. I think that I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#09912953.
Used on regular exchanges (Honda car)
3
From Japan
On 2010-12-03 23:58:39
I was wondering if it is a gray filter, but it seemed to be the same product as "Motor Craft" made with red filter. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09916182.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel element (KA)
Hose air (NF 01)