Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reel solder packs included

Reel solder packs included
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
It is just good for soldering work of printed circuit board.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:46:26
I am also working on weak electricity, so solder is a necessity item and it is a consumable item so I think I will order with repeat.
This review is about item#17619498.
Used as solder to carry one by one on tool box
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 09:37:13
Always always have one soldier to carry around Ordered by your company. There was also a campaign and it cheaper than the regular price. Domestic solder that can be used with confidence is this.
This review is about item#17619622.
Mounting on printed circuit board
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:22:47
I feel slightly inferior to Aluminum solder (K19) I always use, but I am not dissatisfied.
This review is about item#17619342.
Used for soldering of hobby electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 15:11:16
I am handy because the amount of roll is just right.
This review is about item#17619638.
Quality is also goot
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 19:39:11
As the product name of goot, the quality is also good. Since the surface of the solder was also shining, I think that it is a new item shortly after manufacture.
This review is about item#17619507.
I utilized it in radio production.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:13:24
In the radio production classroom, I used it but it melted smoothly and it was easy to use.
This review is about item#17619622.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:50:33
When repairing a recent radio, it is too thick even 1 mm long. I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#17619613.
Repair of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:52:34
I think that it would be good if there is a thing with the same amount of winding on the same reel, is there any?
This review is about item#17619622.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:28:15
It is a standard item. Quality is excellent and I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#17619622.
For board repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 15:36:07
Thread solder oxidizes depending on the storage condition after manufacturing, but this product was usable in good condition without problems until the end.
This review is about item#17619622.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 16:22:00
It is easy to work with just good thickness. Because there are many quantities, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#17619498.
Repair of old base solder crack
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 16:50:41
A combination of fine thin iron and this rolled solder is the best. It was easy to use because melting is also good.
This review is about item#17619342.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Wire Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.99 SGD
  • 4.400000(10)
Roll Solder
Lead Free Solder
Lead-free 100G
Lead Free Solder
Solder packs included
Reel solder