Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spinner handle

Spinner handle
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 17
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
For attaching and detaching nuts requiring torque
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:32:48
KTC products are missing when moving. Purchased because it was cheap for the convenience of the budget. Although it can be used as it is, the strength is impressive to famous manufacturer products. However, I will fulfill the function and think that it is considerably excellent considering the price.
This review is about item#18765477.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:48:17
The spinner handle I only had 1/2 size I bought it. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#18765434.
For in-vehicle tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 13:02:06
I am thankful that I can buy a spinner handle at this price. Personally still better as the steering wheel is a knurl like koken. I feel a bit heavy. If the breaking load is what you will withstand future use.
This review is about item#18765443.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 01:25:32
There is no rattling, it is very easy to enter power. Just a little longer it will be easier to turn around.
This review is about item#18765477.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:29:54
For rear axle and other, in ratchet use it for a little uneasy place. I am satisfied with the item, but I feel that usability will improve if the head swing is a little harder.
This review is about item#18765443.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:57:41
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#18765468.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:57:52
You can apply torque without wobble. Also, I hope to have a longer handle at 9.5.
This review is about item#18765443.
To heavy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:53:31
The price is saved cheaply, it will be effective to the bolt which is not easy to loose, the shaft part is bolt? Anxiety remains in durability because it looks like
This review is about item#18765486.
Maintenance tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:58:04
I thought how it is because it is cheap, but how is it made quite well.
This review is about item#49842844.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:35:16
I wanted you, a long breaker bar. There is no 600 mm available for purchase at this price, so it is wonderful. A 6-point KTC socket and a nut of the link of the suspension which connected the ectation bar of Monotaro and also had no ambulatory movement moved said "Bakki!"
This review is about item#18765486.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:49:13
I was surprised at the goods that I was able to do for the price. The texture is also high.
This review is about item#18765468.
For oil filter wrench for oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 12:48:05
When I was searching for buying a ratchet wrench, I was hit by the low price of this product. I also use it for drain bolts, but I do not need to be ratchet at all, and I think that it is good enough with this product, it was nice to buy it.
This review is about item#18765434.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:54:52
Those of this length can be purchased at this price and it is amazing. With this, you do not have to go to the nearby factory to borrow
This review is about item#18765477.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 03:15:29
When the handle is upright, lock is applied to the head, but it is off by about 5 degrees. Making is a price, but I can recommend it enough.
This review is about item#49842844.
Motorcycle, car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 00:58:30
I purchased 600 mm. Both prices are great, but 15% off Although I bought the trouble but it was not covered Sorry.
This review is about item#18765486.
Tractor's nail exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:48:32
I thought that it would be better to make the inside of the shaft as cavities as possible to keep strength and keep it light by making it hollow.
This review is about item#18765477.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:50:59
Although it is cheap, the socket part seems weak, but somehow it can handle up to 300 Nm. It is a tool not always used, so this is enough.
This review is about item#18765486.
During differential oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 07:34:43
It was used to open and close the pillar and drain bolt when replacing the differential oil. I have several kinds of spinners, but this time only for def vivo. He did a good job.
This review is about item#18765434.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 22:22:53
I had only ratchet type until now but this allows you to work without worrying about torque. I think that the product of monotaro is inexpensive and the quality is also very good.
This review is about item#18765468.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 10:23:29
Anyway it is cheap so I can not complain. In any case, even if I lose it, I will give up (though I do not think so).
This review is about item#18765443.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Offset Handle
Spinner handle
Universal Joint
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Spinner handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Long spinner handle
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Offset Handle
T Socket Handle
T Socket Handle
(90919) Ignition coil