Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Y Shaped Paint Scraper With Hammer

Y Shaped Paint Scraper With Hammer
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Paint peeling treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:13:24
I can hit from behind, the edge is well sharpened, easy to use. Private brand Inexpensive, here is also good.
This review is about item#18466787.
Removing milkball
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 12:51:42
You can drive with better quality than I thought. It is better than normal.
This review is about item#18466787.
For DIY
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 20:01:02
You can not cut well if it arrives. I got to be able to cut when I polished again. I think that quenching is not good.
This review is about item#18466787.
Separation of floor material
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:02:27
I hit a hammer attached part when I hit it three times. When correcting it with tape and using it, the part with leather broke from half.
This review is about item#18466787.
Concrete removal attached to formwork
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 09:06:29
I bought the first one for a few months and it was easy to use, so I bought the second one, but it broke apart only with handheld use (unused by hammer). Is there a variation in quality? . Sorry to just cheap and easy to use!
This review is about item#18466787.
Briskly
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 17:44:02
It is convenient to have a hammer. Sharpness is normal As long as there is no spill of the blade
This review is about item#18466787.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 17:27:33
It is cheap, durable and good. It was enough to use with DIY.
This review is about item#18466787.
Dirt and dirt of paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 19:36:24
I want to hurt paint and rust while hitting with a hammer, but gloves are essential so as not to cut hands, as there is no continuity between the hitting part and the wooden possession. It may be useless from the price.
This review is about item#18466787.
Keren
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:07:02
It is very sturdy and there is good product capability to separate the competitors' products well enough for price.
This review is about item#18466787.
Paint and rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:57:59
The thing seems to be strong. The blade seems to be strong as well. I can use it without problems for now.
This review is about item#18466787.
Leather plow
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 19:45:03
I think that it is very inexpensive, with a hammer. It will be very sharp if you polish it a little.
This review is about item#18466787.
When you use wood putty.
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 06:58:09
With a ventilation fan construction, I opened a hole to put piping. I used wood putty in the hole. Very, easy to use. The price was also cheap.
This review is about item#18466787.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:47:52
I am using it to remove the grease that got out of grease-up of the bearing unit. I use it to peel off the fixed packing, but I am glad that the tip is a little sharp.
This review is about item#18466787.
Tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:34:57
I could work with a hammer without cracking the product.
This review is about item#18466787.
During general work
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:26:39
I could use it normally
This review is about item#18466787.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:16:28
The price was also cheap and the usability was good.
This review is about item#18466787.
Concrete scraping
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 08:13:50
Convenient with a hammer, the metal of the tip part is hard or not finished cleanly so it scratches the product.
This review is about item#18466787.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 09:44:52
It is very convenient because it has a hammer.
This review is about item#18466787.
Concrete for Keren work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 19:29:12
Although it is cheap, it also has a heavy feeling and is quite good. However, there are burrs on the metal part of the handle and I use it with a grinder.
This review is about item#18466787.
Maintenance of industries, construction machinery, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 08:05:58
It is cheap and good. Since the corner of the hammer part was sharp, it seemed to get injured so we chamfered with Thunder before use. I think that it is better to use mind to finish a little more because it is a part with hand.
This review is about item#18466787.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scraper
Y Shaped Paint Scraper
Luxury Y-type skin love stainless
Penetrate Scraper Y Shape
Stainless Steel Y Shape Scraper
Y Shaped Paint Scraper
Joint for leather love
Catch clip
Scraper Y
Scraper with Hammer
Sugosaki bit