Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hexagon socket bolts and cap screw (12.9T quenching)

Hexagon socket bolts and cap screw (12.9T quenching)
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:44:43
A general hexagon socket head bolt, a substitute item is sufficient. It is also spare as a mechanical part.
This review is about item#18600042.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:29:09
There is no cost merit but when you want it in a hurry it is attractive that the delivery speed is fast If you need a quantity the tool shop is more cheaply cheaper
This review is about item#18600532.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:24:43
Quality is satisfactory, without problems. Installation was completed and it was the item as requested.
This review is about item#18600453.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 20:15:13
It was cheap and good product. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#18600085.
For mounting motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:18:22
It was cheap and it saved us saving the trouble of searching. Since it is not stainless steel, there are a few rust concerns in long-term use, but in my use no problem at all
This review is about item#18600234.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:26:01
There was no long socket bolt under the neck so it was saved because we aligned in the short term.
This review is about item#18600426.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:27:19
Compatibility with nut is good and accuracy is also good. Also, I think that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#18600207.
Jig production
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:20:08
As a bolt, there is nothing wrong. Also, I would like to purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#18600243.
It is necessary for the assembly of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 15:41:30
I just lost a bolt of the same color and shape as this, I found this item as I was looking for. Selling one unit is very helpful. There is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#18600033.
Knock pin withdrawal
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 23:10:31
I wanted only one high-tension screw, so I was saved.
This review is about item#18600094.
Racing cart
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:41:14
It can be used normally. I bought some of them collectively, but I put them in bags one by one.
This review is about item#18600234.
Replacement of bolt for cutting blade of reinforcing bar cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 20:20:27
We only need 2, so we are very thankful to sell one unit.
This review is about item#18600094.
It became garbage ...
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 03:54:56
I wanted all the screw type, I judged from the image and ordered, but when it arrived it was a half screw. Although there was description when reviewing the site well, if it does not make image to half screw image, it will be selling with image of different specifications. I think that other goods may be so, the feet will go away.
This review is about item#18600277.
1