Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake pad for domestic cars

Brake pad for domestic cars
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
130 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 19
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 130 Reviews
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 00:05:00
Although it is a famous brand item, it is affordable, it is a good fit after wearing.
This review is about item#18627114.
Used for Suzuki Alto
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 19:42:43
I thought that a messy brakes will not work at the time of replacement, but as I travel 5000 km Wheel is black. After checking, the rest of the replaced pad becomes 5 mm. The rotor was also scratchy. Replace with another manufacturer's pad. Naturally, the rotor also cost extra exchanges. This product is not good.
This review is about item#18628103.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 17:35:15
It is made by BOSCH and we are always reliable and priced at affordable prices. I want to buy something, brake dust without problems without fail.
This review is about item#18629677.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 00:02:27
Used for DY type demio. Impression that we exchanged with disk at the same time. After exchanging about 5000 km. Braking power and squealing → No problem. There is sufficient braking power. Dust → more. Although I am not interested, it may not be suitable for people who want to attract the wheel. Aggressiveness to disk → It is not bad enough. Considering the price enough performance. There is no particular concern on running on highways and mountain roads. I have not tried about the fade resistance etc. on the circuit, so I do not know. I also thought it was good to be stars 4 to 5, but since there are so many dusts, it is three stars.
Car brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:31:17
I used it for Premacy CWEFW. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#18628758.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:44:02
Since streaks have entered the disc plate and black brake dust is on the bonus, it is not possible to recommend it.
This review is about item#18628566.
As a brake pad replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 01:07:29
I do not see where the manufacturing is, but it seems European manufacturers have a feeling of "stopping instead of reducing" a stopping performance. Instead of being in other reviews, dust is more, but since it was able to purchase at the timing of special sale, it is a range that can be forgiven.
This review is about item#18629923.
Alto
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:50:17
There is no problem at all. It may be more effective than genuine. It is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#18628566.
Post after using BOSCH brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 07:57:27
It is dangerous! ! Is useless! ! After the brake OH, it is a lifetime with 7000 km running. Braking is too effective and the tire locks. In rainy weather, tire locks occur frequently, and the braking force decreases. Brake rotor damage is also great. Please consider BOSCH to stop handling. Do not be fooled by the brand.
This review is about item#18627315.
A substitute for a worn genuine pad.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:23:35
There is a sense of security as pure. The change in brake pedal effort is also small. Sufficient performance for everyday use.
This review is about item#18627017.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:36:14
Since it is cheaper than other manufacturers, I was wary of it but no particular problem such as squealing noise and dust As overseas manufacturers are being caught up in quality, Japanese manufacturers want to keep up (mainly in the price sense)
This review is about item#18627464.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 10:20:56
As for use, I think that it is a good product without any problem. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#18627437.
During customer maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 18:46:09
Trust BOSCH is pleased with this price is not it? You can rest assured that the product is not mistake.
This review is about item#18628995.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:22:01
It arrived immediately than I thought. It is cheap and the quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#18628103.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 19:07:56
I think that installation is also satisfactory and effectiveness is also good. I still do not know how to use it on the street yet, but I'd like to confirm the effectiveness of mountain rides in the future.
This review is about item#18628803.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 16:08:42
Rotor shocking large! It is a failure. It is a product that can not absolutely be offered to customers. Three of light 2 units, one compact 1 unit were installed, but all the rotors are in the record board state.
This review is about item#18627272.
For front brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 23:18:42
I replaced PIT WORK → TOKICO → BOSCH, but I feel that the most braking power is high. Not only the initial braking but also the effect from holding the heat is good. It works like a little sports pad. The disadvantages compared to PIT WORK, TOKICO are a bit squeaky and their lifespan is short (it is about half in traveling by 20,000 km). Also, I do not know if there are many metal components, but I cut the rotor well.
This review is about item#18629643.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:11:19
Although it can be used normally, since the chamfering of the corner was not done, it was cut with a grinder and used.
This review is about item#18629993.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 22:01:03
Lifespan is too early. It can not be used for commercial vehicles. Is useless.
This review is about item#18627315.
Nissan Moko mg 33
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 19:10:37
Recently, I took the exchange because I felt deeply the step. About half remained, but touch was also dissatisfied, it was good to exchange as a result. It is a light stepping method even in a heavy traffic congestion! And it works. Since it is about 10 days after replacing dust and durability will be next time Recently there are cheap and good pads, I am happy that you can easily find the search by entering the model designation and categorization.
This review is about item#18627017.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Disc Rotor
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads