Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake pad for domestic cars

Brake pad for domestic cars
Sales Price: 35.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 18
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews
Car Repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 19:07:34
Although it works better than genuine, the rotor becomes a record board state and it can be cut until it becomes shiny. The pads themselves also decrease quickly. Of course, a lot of dust comes out. I tried about 3 other cars, but they all felt the same. In order to change the rotor at the time of the next exchange .... I think I will not buy anymore.
This review is about item#18627455.
Automobile brake change
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:38:06
I tried using it for brakes of several cars because it is cheap, but the wear of the rotor is very intense! I feel that wear of the pad itself is also fast.
This review is about item#18627008.
Impressions of traveling 5000 km after replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 06:23:54
Effective condition No problem. A little squealing. Dust full X Rotor Attack power Ultra powerful XXX It became a rotor when I was on a Volvo. Although it is made in Taiwan, is seasoning Europe? At 12 months inspection, it was pointed out that the rotor was terrible. When it was genuine it was super clean. Tiana's front and rear are in this state.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 01:55:57
It is not inferior to genuine parts. In addition, I would appreciate your favor.
This review is about item#18627017.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 21:24:20
There was not a monotaro brand in this type of car, but it has risen considerably cheaper than genuine There are no problems, etc.
This review is about item#18627604.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 14:35:47
BOSCH was made in Taiwan. However, I think that there is no particular problem and the brakes themselves are neither genuine nor color. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#18627288.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 12:16:39
Suzuki genuine quenched pads as well as the effect just after replacing the pad is good. The brakes work better than famous domestic excellent manufacturers, but wear is quick. It was made in Taiwan as well as monotaro pad.
This review is about item#18627053.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:09:07
I think by chance, the crying came out at the time of braking. There is no problem with braking force at all.
This review is about item#18629388.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:35:22
It was very helpful almost without change as much as genuine products, regardless of price.
This review is about item#18627604.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:37:02
This time, I used it in Swift Sports, yet I do not have a keyy sound. This may be nice.
This review is about item#18628575.
It is a front brake of a private car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:43:01
I think that the difference in effect from the initial touch is clearly understandable feeling in the pad of the external item.
This review is about item#18627717.
When car maintenance and vehicle inspection time
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 07:43:50
Because it is a famous brand, I tried using it, but there are too many brake dusts. Please improve so that it does not come out much.
This review is about item#18628566.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 13:04:06
I think that price is reasonable and brake squeal does not go out either. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#18627017.
Replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:56:20
I think that there is no brake noise and that the braking power is improving.
This review is about item#18626974.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 18:11:40
I am satisfied with performance that is inferior to a genuine product although its price is cheap
This review is about item#18629808.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 21:14:20
The touch of the brake, the degree of effectiveness is also satisfactory. I was worried about the effect of rainy day, but it may be over genuine. The point which I became concerned may be troubled by the replacement period because the groove is shallow from the beginning.
This review is about item#18627044.
Brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 16:48:12
Bosch is better than genuine parts and no initial squeal,
This review is about item#18627604.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 17:56:42
Bosch is used for the first time other than batteries. Reliability can also be used with confidence that there is also a manufacturer name and overseas evaluation. I am still using it, but I will use it again if it is okay. I think that the price is the same as other manufacturers. From now on, please do with this price setting.
This review is about item#18627114.
brake
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:32:31
I feel goodness made by the manufacturer. I have no claim.
This review is about item#18626983.
Replace the brake pad
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 22:32:12
merit Brakes will definitely get better Demerit The problem is that the brake dust is so bad as the imported cars and the wheels are full of dust. I can not recommend it much!
This review is about item#18627412.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Disc Rotor
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Disc Brake Pads, Subaru
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads