Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Thin Fit Gloves (Polyurethane Coat)

Thin Fit Gloves (Polyurethane Coat)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 20
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
phosphoric acid
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 19:00:30
When phosphoric acid adhered, there was a hole. It seems not to be suitable for acid.
This review is about item#19079122.
Caring for planting trees, home garden etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 18:04:24
This time for the first time we tried purchase. I judge it as a product corresponding to the price. If it is a use other than a fine work requiring a fit, it is low price, cost is also suppressed, it is judged as good.
This review is about item#19079138.
For weeding work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 19:48:14
It is thin and very well fit and workability is also good, but the work use does not suit, or the hole has opened at the tip of the fingertip (index finger) at one time. Next time I will purchase, I will try to make it a little thick type. I think that it is good for light work and assembly work etc.
This review is about item#31101288.
Cleaning work outdoors and removing weeds etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 18:07:44
Because fingers are long for the size of the palm, it is often troublesome to choose the size, but this glove has a relatively good fit and a good wearing feeling. Polyurethane coat gloves were purchased for the first time this time, but if you leave it for a while like rubber hands you have been using until now, if you do not melt the rubber, I will try again in the future.
This review is about item#19079147.
Light work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:09:03
It is used during light work. There is no worry about thorns, I use it with confidence. As of now there are no particular problems. I ordered again.
This review is about item#19079138.
Tire changing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:20:25
It is without saying in terms of cost performance. Many times better than the DMC brand. I select it and use it multiple times, but degradation is also slow and it feels nice.
This review is about item#42814817.
Used for painting work and hand protection during light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:40:48
It is not disposable but I am using it until I wash it and wear it out. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#31101306.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:22:43
You can also work fine to some extent because it fits your hands. Durability is also reasonable.
This review is about item#19079147.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:27:28
I used various other companies, but this will fit my hand. There are no particular complaints such as durability.
This review is about item#19079147.
Communication wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:20:25
Initially it is a half-trusted, I bought it and used it, but it is very convenient, I think that I can use it from now on, I buy it and use it.
This review is about item#19079147.
Pruning of garden trees and civil work in the garden
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:05:53
The comfort was good, but the polyurethane at the fingertips was worn out quickly and it became disposable in one day. Next time I would like to purchase durable gloves.
This review is about item#31101306.
Inexpensive and easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:25:05
100 There are things of similar specification evenly, but I feel that there is little feeling of ease.
This review is about item#31101297.
Operation of NC machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:34:17
It is thin and fits perfectly to the fingertips, so you can press the keys on the control panel while gloves are on. A little more, if you can thicken the dough, it will be saved in a cold factory like us.
This review is about item#19079122.
During car work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:32:51
It is light and easy to use, so the color is also black so it is not noticeably dirty.
This review is about item#42814817.
Operation of NC machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 00:14:33
After setting the material in the machine, in the case of the leather or gloves, the fingertip attached with the dowel, I could not push the operation panel well, I took off the gloves once and operated with my fingers' fingers. However, since there is no looseness at the fingertips of this product, it is saved because you can operate panels and calculators while wearing. However, I think that it is good in the winter ironworks in cold Hokkaido if the fabric is thicker a little more.
This review is about item#19079122.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:35:14
Because quality is also good, I want you to sell it even more reasonably with 5 pair set etc etc.
This review is about item#31101297.
It is used for maintenance of the plant etc. and maintenance of the machine by hobby.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:10:22
Handling small screws is also good, durability is also good. The price is also not so expensive. Because it is a urethane, it is good not to smell. Since it fits my hands, I want you to keep making it for a while. The point of dissatisfaction is dare to say that it is impossible to operate smartphones.
This review is about item#42814792.
Various electrical equipment construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 09:45:49
It is one of my favorite items because of the goodness of Cospa from before.
This review is about item#19079147.
Working in use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 10:31:21
It is economical and easy to work with fitting hands. While cheap gloves are often hard to grasp, this glove has a good feeling
This review is about item#42814817.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 22:29:07
Although I have a lot of fine work, I also regularly purchase a good fit.
This review is about item#42814792.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Nylon Gloves Black
Urethane Unlined Gloves MHG-200
Door transmitter
Nitrile unlined gloves
Communication module
Fuzzy Robin
Comfortable unlined