Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Fit Gloves (Polyurethane Coat)

Thin Fit Gloves (Polyurethane Coat)
Sales Price: 2.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance / electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:50:57
Previously I was using a glove but this product has been shifted and it is polyurethane so it can be used for fine work without problems.
This review is about item#19079147.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:45:00
Because it was cheap price, though I thought that it would be reluctant to use after washing, it is good at all, it is light and has a sense and thinness is exactly satisfactory.
This review is about item#31101306.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:33:02
Thinness and fit are excellent, work is very easy, price is also cheap so we can use without any hesitation and is very helpful.
This review is about item#19079138.
Mandarin harvest
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 10:45:54
I compared it with polyurethane, nitrile rubber, natural resin Because polyurethane is light and cool, it seems good for summer work It is easy to suck the rain and it is easy to get wet
This review is about item#19079147.
Collection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:13:45
It is cheaper and easier to use than the gloves I have used so far, and it has a slip prevention, so it's good to work, so it's black, so dirt is not conspicuous and I will always use it forever.
This review is about item#42814817.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:37:56
I purchased items of this item and rubber coating. The durability is improved for rubber coating, but smells like smells are not ordinary! Is urethane coating better for ease of work and the above reasons?
This review is about item#31101297.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:48:12
Previously I used a natural rubber type, but I had a time when there was a time when the grip force was strong and the thing in and out of the pocket did not go well, so I changed it to this product. It is convenient to use with moderate slippage. It was a matter of taste, but it was good if red was twelve.
This review is about item#42814817.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:35:19
I have repeated many times. Although there are many small works, I am using it without any problems such as durability. The amount is also affordable so you can use it easily with a disposable feeling. Especially it is convenient to exchange frequently in hot summer days. I am using the next glove after washing with gloves on.
This review is about item#42814817.
General car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:25:10
Compared to the glove hands, the tightening near the wrist is strong, so there are some difficult points to wear, but I think that it is light and easy to use when working with your fingertips. Even when holding a part it does not slip & does not grip too much, it is useful with reasonable grip feeling.
This review is about item#31101306.
Cleaning, painting, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:09:57
Using it several times, it fits your hands and is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#19079138.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:25:42
If it is thick it may be hard to pick up a small screw rolling on the floor, but this thin can often pick up. Durability is also not bad.
This review is about item#31101297.
When spraying chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 17:36:59
It is used when spraying pesticides and herbicides. It fits your hands, so it is very easy to use. I purchased it expecting alkali resistance. It is much easier to use than vinyl gloves.
This review is about item#19079122.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 14:48:59
It is easy to work with fitting your hands, it is strong and lasts long. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#42814774.
General light work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:11:40
I wash every time I used it, but after about 5 times the polyurethane coat has come off. I think that I will do my best a little, but I think that it is useless because it is a consumable item. But the price is affordable, it's light, it's best when it's hot, and I like it very much. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19079147.
Motorcycle maintenance and garden work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 13:08:09
Buy once and buy again. I like it because it is thin and easy to use and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#19079147.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 20:47:45
I just started using it. I think that making it firm is inexpensive.
This review is about item#19079138.
For oil work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:48:21
We are using steel with oil for work of very narrow machining. It comes with fine movements of hands, so it is handy. Durability is a bit more.
This review is about item#19079138.
Automobile maintenance and all other work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:49:08
After wearing this item, further attaching ultrathin nitrile rubber gloves (without powder), you can easily work fine, oil, grease, burns are also avoided. You can take off quickly, you can take it with a beautiful hand while the phone hangs while working. Since it does not hurt even if it is washed several times, it is cleaner and reasonable than the glove handicap disposable. It is said to the customer "The hand is beautiful so that it can not be thought of as a repair shop."
This review is about item#42814817.
During equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:49:09
Considering the price and quality, is it cheap? It is a commodity. Is there anything less costly?
This review is about item#42814792.
Pesticide spraying work in gardening
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:43:42
It is useful for preparing agricultural chemicals with this glove and spreading it so that summer vegetables are growing full and leafy vegetables and other pests do not get rid of them
This review is about item#19079147.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Nylon Gloves Black
Urethane Unlined Gloves MHG-200
Door transmitter
Nitrile unlined gloves
Comfortable unlined
Fuzzy Robin
Communication module