Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Fit Gloves (Polyurethane Coat)

Thin Fit Gloves (Polyurethane Coat)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 18
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 22:29:07
Although I have a lot of fine work, I also regularly purchase a good fit.
This review is about item#42814792.
I am using it for changing the sealing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:50:47
Since it is coated with polyurethane, hands do not get dirty as seal material does not penetrate unlike gloves. I like it very much.
This review is about item#42814817.
Assembling automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:46:21
Durability is a fair level, Even if oil is on, it does not slide so much and its usability is good. Because fit is also so so good so if you think from the price it is the best category!
This review is about item#31101288.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:54:43
It is difficult to work fine and grab easily if it is a glove hand, but it was good to fit your finger in this way.
This review is about item#19079122.
During agricultural work, agricultural equipment maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 21:38:28
When driving farm equipment, it is more familiar to the hand than you think, it is easy to drive very. Also, dirt is not conspicuous when servicing the machine.
This review is about item#42814817.
Daily work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 00:05:57
I use it instead of a glove glove. Although it is durable, the material is thin and the wrist is tightened, so the fingertips get cold in winter
This review is about item#19079147.
During bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:32:47
I used a glove, but this one is cheap and good, I will repeat.
This review is about item#19079138.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 07:56:53
It is repurchase. Besides the price, it has no smell and is easy to use so I purchase it.
This review is about item#31101297.
Processing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:47:21
I am familiar with my hands and I am using it as soon as I lose it. I think that it is soft and very good.
This review is about item#42814792.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles, bicycles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:21:55
I bought a size. It protects the hand with a better grip. Gloves are graduated.
This review is about item#42814817.
Vehicle maintenance / electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:50:57
Previously I was using a glove but this product has been shifted and it is polyurethane so it can be used for fine work without problems.
This review is about item#19079147.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:45:00
Because it was cheap price, though I thought that it would be reluctant to use after washing, it is good at all, it is light and has a sense and thinness is exactly satisfactory.
This review is about item#31101306.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:33:02
Thinness and fit are excellent, work is very easy, price is also cheap so we can use without any hesitation and is very helpful.
This review is about item#19079138.
Mandarin harvest
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 10:45:54
I compared it with polyurethane, nitrile rubber, natural resin Because polyurethane is light and cool, it seems good for summer work It is easy to suck the rain and it is easy to get wet
This review is about item#19079147.
Collection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:13:45
It is cheaper and easier to use than the gloves I have used so far, and it has a slip prevention, so it's good to work, so it's black, so dirt is not conspicuous and I will always use it forever.
This review is about item#42814817.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:37:56
I purchased items of this item and rubber coating. The durability is improved for rubber coating, but smells like smells are not ordinary! Is urethane coating better for ease of work and the above reasons?
This review is about item#31101297.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:48:12
Previously I used a natural rubber type, but I had a time when there was a time when the grip force was strong and the thing in and out of the pocket did not go well, so I changed it to this product. It is convenient to use with moderate slippage. It was a matter of taste, but it was good if red was twelve.
This review is about item#42814817.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:35:19
I have repeated many times. Although there are many small works, I am using it without any problems such as durability. The amount is also affordable so you can use it easily with a disposable feeling. Especially it is convenient to exchange frequently in hot summer days. I am using the next glove after washing with gloves on.
This review is about item#42814817.
General car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:25:10
Compared to the glove hands, the tightening near the wrist is strong, so there are some difficult points to wear, but I think that it is light and easy to use when working with your fingertips. Even when holding a part it does not slip & does not grip too much, it is useful with reasonable grip feeling.
This review is about item#31101306.
Cleaning, painting, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:09:57
Using it several times, it fits your hands and is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#19079138.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Nylon Gloves Black
Urethane Unlined Gloves MHG-200
Communication module
Comfortable unlined
Nitrile unlined gloves
Door transmitter
Fuzzy Robin