Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal axis moonlight drill

Hexagonal axis moonlight drill
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:51:43
I do not know anything better than this drill to drill stainless steel. It is the best among the things I used up to now.
This review is about item#18768803.
When drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 11:30:27
It is sharp and can be used for a long time. I also want you to handle large sized size.
This review is about item#20078993.
Kitchen construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:35:08
I had difficulty in drilling 304 stainless steel. With moonlight drill easy to use vacant construction,
This review is about item#18768828.
Drilling of stain material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:02:37
The moonlight is No. 1 for the stain material! However, if it is a bit cheaper ......
This review is about item#18768837.
Equipment attached to steel frame etc. of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 18:22:37
It is nothing to compare with the drills we used to date. Where do you sell it if you are used by people in the steel industry? I jumped at once. There is no iron or stain. SUS 3 mm without lubricant was OK.
This review is about item#20078993.
Installation work of smoke evacuator
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:32:58
We can work efficiently because we can drill stainless steel plate efficiently
This review is about item#18768812.
Drilling work of iron plate of 10 mm or more thickness of SUS 430 or SUS 304
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 01:08:11
When I bought 3 mm and 5 mm drill, it seemed that the thicker the diameter than the 3 mm drill, the higher the drilling effect was. Compared with other companies' products, stuffiness was good and the hole drilling time was also shortened, but there was no interval between 5 mm drill or 10 mm drill. Still it is a good product. It's a good product to think about purchasing again because it has broken
This review is about item#18768803.
Drilling work of SUS 430 or SUS 304 plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 00:52:25
Although I tried any drill up to now, when I got over 10 mm thick of SUS 304, I had a lot of idle turns but I was able to feel that it was scraped differently from the sound at all even if there was no oil at low speed rotation. With other companies' products, there was no sound of feeling being scraped, I felt burned even though I drilled with oil while turning at low speed immediately feeling being idle, but this time I become addictive with a good feeling from biting It felt so crisp as well, the price was a bit high, but finally I got to know good products and came across a good product.
This review is about item#18768846.
Drilling of stainless steel, iron etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:55:18
It's been a long lasting cut.
This review is about item#20078993.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
GEKKOU Drill Bit
GEKKOU Drill Bits
Hex Drill Bit
Permanent Electromagnetic Chuck
Nicopin hook
Cut Bit