Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling (With Application Limit Indication)

Polyester Sling (With Application Limit Indication)
Sales Price: 22.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
When placing heavy items of agricultural work on the loading platform, you can ride with a lift
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:03:41
It is strong, light and easy to handle, and its price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#18881056.
Crane work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:05:45
I embrace the use as well as the goods of a famous brand. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#18881126.
04040 04040 04040 04040 04040 0
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:30:15
The length was right and well, it was not too long, and it was able to be used steadily with stability.
This review is about item#18881022.
Timber, building materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 18:28:50
Supple, easy to use and easy to use. The material is also strong and likely to last long.
This review is about item#18881126.
Heavy goods, personal transportation aid
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 15:04:18
Heavy objects, having lumbago in transportation was so troublesome that it is very helpful to use for personal transport assistance
This review is about item#18880934.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 22:15:39
I am firm. You can use it enough. It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#18880925.
For loading light materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 18:08:40
It is easy to buy on a unit price basis, and it is not a thing to use everyday so I am very satisfied. Since the usage limit is also displayed, it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#18881038.
Used when lifting machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:41:22
I used it to hang a machine of about 2 tons, but it did not matter. It was also good for tightening other machines.
This review is about item#18881135.
Hanging work
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:47:59
I think that the hanging ring part is slightly thinner and thinner than other manufacturers but I think that it is OK because it is a JIS standard product, but it is a little worrisome to use for hanging work.
This review is about item#18881117.
Loading of light materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:06:16
It is not a thing to use everyday, and also satisfied with price. Even though I think about any chance, I am glad that there is a usage limit indication
This review is about item#18881038.
Towing cars, raising luggage
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:49:45
Tint is also easy to recognize, not hard, handled cheaply.
This review is about item#18880943.
Forestry work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 17:08:29
Soft, easy to use than the wire with base.
This review is about item#18880934.
Loading of various machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 22:25:47
Sounds good! It can be used and used without problems. The color is also vivid blue and distinguishable from sling of different size, workability is OK.
This review is about item#18880952.
Machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 06:23:47
I think that it is easy to use because it is not hard
This review is about item#18880943.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling BSL Type
Simple Thermometer
Belt Sling
Soft Type Sling (Endless)
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Inca lifting sling JIS