Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)

Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Tractor engine oil element
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 23:15:26
Agricultural machinery parts handling is few and it is saved. For saving a bit if it is a bit cheaper, ☆ 4!
This review is about item#18913064.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 13:07:41
Anyway it is COSPA the best. Genuine products are expensive. . . .
This review is about item#18913597.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:18:57
It is used when tractor engine oil is exchanged. There is no problem in no way inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#18912678.
Kubota tractor KB 185 engine oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 21:06:28
It was able to be used without problems. There is no reason to stick to genuine products.
This review is about item#18913378.
Tractor for agricultural work, maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 17:37:59
It's been a year since I started using it, but it seems not to be different from what I used to use. I am thinking of taking care of me for the time being.
This review is about item#18913378.
When exchanging oil for a forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:40:26
It can be used without any problem. It is slightly thinner than genuine, but o ring is in ok so it closely contacts. Filter length is longer this way, so filtration capacity seems to be. I used it for Mitsubishi 1,5 t gasoline lift.
This review is about item#18913125.
When replacing oil element of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 22:04:26
Especially it was able to be exchanged without problems. There is no particular problem with packaging. I bought it with a filter wrench and the shipping companies were different, but I was thankful that the shipping cost was one set.
This review is about item#18913615.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:30:28
I got it because the manufacturer's genuine parts are out of print. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#18912678.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:48:12
I used it for maintenance of the old tractor. It worked properly, there was no leak.
This review is about item#18912678.
Maintenance of forklift
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:31:21
Toyota forklift GENEEO vehicle model 8FGL20 used. Can be used as a genuine product. I struggled to find it without being on the list.
This review is about item#18912897.
It is used for engine oil filter for tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 21:22:33
It is very satisfying because it can be purchased at less than half price of genuine parts oil filter. It is equivalent to genuine products as an oil filter and reliable.
This review is about item#18913597.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:39:45
At affordable prices, purchased for maintenance There is no problem for quality at all.
This review is about item#18913152.
For tractors
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:29:26
When purchasing from a tractor purchaser (JA) ≒ 2.5 times. Here, the cost performance is overwhelming.
This review is about item#18913046.
Used for regular replacement of company-owned cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:48:55
I have been using it for the same vehicle for about 4 years but I think that there are no problems which seems to be caused by the filter, so it is not inferior to the quality
This review is about item#18913816.
Tractor's
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:14:43
I think that it is OK to exchange the oil only once about once in a year, so I think that it can be exchanged at that time.
This review is about item#18913064.
JO - 180 fits the old SDK 4 job san ~ ~ ~.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:30:44
JO - 180 fits the old SDK 4 job san ~ ~ ~ VV.
This review is about item#18912678.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:49:59
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#18912696.
Used for tractor oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:24:44
Compared to the old genuine products, the filter was about half as big as it was, but it got impatient but no problem. Rather, it was good that it seems that filter is small so you do not have to put in oil.
This review is about item#18912678.
Yanmar Tractor F 16 D Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 23:39:35
It is helpful to have handling of tractor oil elements and oil elements of industrial machinery! However, conformity check is troublesome. . .
This review is about item#18913597.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 20:18:33
It is perfect for Honda's EB - 1 engine with genuine goods out of stock so it can be used.
This review is about item#18913292.