Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)

Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Sales Price: 9.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:39:45
At affordable prices, purchased for maintenance There is no problem for quality at all.
This review is about item#18913152.
For tractors
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:29:26
When purchasing from a tractor purchaser (JA) ≒ 2.5 times. Here, the cost performance is overwhelming.
This review is about item#18913046.
Used for regular replacement of company-owned cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:48:55
I have been using it for the same vehicle for about 4 years but I think that there are no problems which seems to be caused by the filter, so it is not inferior to the quality
This review is about item#18913816.
Tractor's
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:14:43
I think that it is OK to exchange the oil only once about once in a year, so I think that it can be exchanged at that time.
This review is about item#18913064.
JO - 180 fits the old SDK 4 job san ~ ~ ~.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:30:44
JO - 180 fits the old SDK 4 job san ~ ~ ~ VV.
This review is about item#18912678.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:49:59
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#18912696.
Used for tractor oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:24:44
Compared to the old genuine products, the filter was about half as big as it was, but it got impatient but no problem. Rather, it was good that it seems that filter is small so you do not have to put in oil.
This review is about item#18912678.
Yanmar Tractor F 16 D Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 23:39:35
It is helpful to have handling of tractor oil elements and oil elements of industrial machinery! However, conformity check is troublesome. . .
This review is about item#18913597.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 20:18:33
It is perfect for Honda's EB - 1 engine with genuine goods out of stock so it can be used.
This review is about item#18913292.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:12:04
I have used it more than before, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#18913082.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 12:17:23
I think that it is the same as genuine. I am using it normally. I think it's good.
This review is about item#18912897.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:08:21
I do not feel the advantage difference from the expensive genuine products. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#18912678.
Control machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 05:50:45
We saved considerable expense from genuine products. Replace each oil change
This review is about item#18913125.
Exchange of Oil Element of Yanmar Tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 18:19:23
It is an ordinary good product. The feeling of use is good. I think I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#18913597.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 16:25:10
It was a consistent product. But I want you to put dimensions in each product. I can not order without knowing the model number.
This review is about item#18913597.
I am using it for plowing etc. by farming work in mini mini Yumbo.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 19:45:21
It's old machine but maintenance maintenance parts can be confirmed on the list.
This review is about item#18912678.
Tractor oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:09:12
I was able to install without problems. Genuine is too expensive, this is outstanding KOSPA.
This review is about item#18913116.
Elements of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 00:21:02
It is equivalent to the original Civic SB1 (15400-634-505). It is slightly lighter than genuine parts, but the size is perfect.
This review is about item#18913292.
Machine maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 20:27:53
We use it with confidence and will continue to use it. Please simplify the search method of products.
This review is about item#18913064.
Tractor-, combine etc. periodically (every 300 hours) exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 13:59:03
Compared with genuine products, I think that there is no substitute. Considering the cost, even if you put shipping costs, it is 1/3, so we added oil of total synthetic oil for that amount.
This review is about item#18913116.
1 2 3