Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 18-0 stainless steel shallow bat

18-0 stainless steel shallow bat
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Used for manufacturing processed foods
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:43:57
It is easier to use than I thought, making it solid. Durability seems to be good, it is appreciated.
This review is about item#6735626.
hamburger
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 15:08:53
Both size and price are reasonable and feel good. I am also considering buying several pieces.
This review is about item#6735653.
For water receiving
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:20:51
It is spread under the water server. The purchase price seems reasonable as it is just good enough to receive overflowing water.
This review is about item#6735626.
I bought it as an oil pan of a tabletop machine tool.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 10:21:47
The price is also reasonable, I am pleased to find something that is perfectly bigger than anything else. The thickness of the product is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#06735644.
Used to prevent leakage of coolant of mobile metal saw to the floor.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 18:02:31
After having worked hard because the desired use size is not inside dimensions display, after installing it for preventing leakage of coolant on the floor after work, I was able to finish the work without polluting the floor with coolant .
This review is about item#06735653.
I am spreading in the refrigerator for business use
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 16:12:35
It is good that the price is cheap and the size is plentiful. I definitely want to buy it again.
This review is about item#06735626.
We arrange the products we manufactured and check the product's finished product.
4
From Japan
On 2010-05-24 14:55:52
Larger things are not easy, so I am saved.
This review is about item#06735653.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
18-8 Shallow Squareuare Tray
18-0 Stainless Steel Regular Tray
18-0 Stainless Shallow Tray
Aluminum Tray
Stainless Steel K Tray
Color Board Marker
18-0 Stainless Steel Sheet Tray
18-8 (SUS 304) Shallow corner bat
18-0 cake bat
Stainless shallow angle bat
18-8 shallow angle bat
Aluminum Shallow Tray
Stainless steel sheet tray