Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Straight Drill

Carbide Straight Drill
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:07:02
It was played with a normal iron drill and I could not drill at all and I tried purchasing it. A hole opened easily when you tried it immediately. It's amazing. I will also buy more thick type.
This review is about item#18997685.
Automobile sheet metal relation
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 01:47:52
I bought two for a review that I can use normally, but unfortunately I lost it soon. I guess weak weak.
This review is about item#18997764.
Purchased to enlarge the bore diameter of the burned metal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:49:15
While increasing in size by 0.1 mm each before, it was expanded with an ordinary drill blade, but it took time and the drill blade was useless after one use. The carbide drill blade was slightly expensive, but I realized that the effect was satisfactory.
This review is about item#18997947.
Primary machining of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 18:16:46
I use it to expand the hole diameter of SUS material, but it is super hard and it is outstanding sharpness. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#18997676.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 13:57:15
There was only cemented carbide, cutting was preeminent. Longer life, sharpness is also sustained.
This review is about item#18997816.
Purchase to drill large clip
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:08:18
Because the clip was spring steel, it was unsuitable for the purpose with the chipping of the cutting edge
This review is about item#18997755.
Repair of heavy equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:44:33
It is a repair shop of a heavy equipment. I attempted with this monotaro cemented carbide drill so as to drill a broken bolt at the time of disassembling the backhoe traveling motor, but when broke in 2 mm and broke so as to crush it. I changed it to the cobalt Masami drill I had purchased at the same time without any inquiries, I could drill a hole without any excavation and the difference in the product clearly came out. I regret that I should have trusted the review of the monotaro hard carbide drill before purchase more. \ 2581 drill breaks in 2 seconds, and \ 928 drill works in a kitchen work, it is not usually the opposite.
This review is about item#18997913.
EX with broken stud bolt
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:25:13
The sharpness was preeminent to be surprised. Although it was used for a stud bolt with a burned 6 mm burned in, it was able to be cracked as if cutting aluminum, but ... after penetrating Pakin ... broke. I gave up because the price is price but I want a little more durability.
This review is about item#18997868.
Steel punch drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:07:44
I expanded the hole of the quenched steel material. In the review of the other person, durability is a problem, and it is purchased with half duplex. Taking care of the number of revolutions and feed of the blade, the temperature of the cutting edge, I managed to finish the work somehow. With the ones on hand, it was saved, although the blade did not stand like a character.
This review is about item#18997913.
I used it for drilling work ... · · ·.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:32:58
Because there were no open holes in the baked items, I thought that it was cemented carbide but I thought it was a bit expensive but I bought it. Although drilling itself was okay, I used an adapter to the impact drill and used it, I broke it in the fourth hole. Was not it suitable for impact drill? It was a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#18997782.
Drilling of super steel parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 23:30:05
Although I tried various drills, I could not drill work, I thought that it would be possible if a super steel steel drill was possible but it was slightly expensive, but I bought one hole opened (not perfectly penetrated) It is regrettable that it will break apart in the middle of the second hole and it will not be used. Is it a Chinese product?
This review is about item#18997913.
Drilling of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 18:02:02
I arrived today and I pierced the plate with 6 mm thick steel sheet quickly, but I could smoothly drill the 1st piece but the sharpness fell off in the middle of the 2nd sheet, and I started to drill a continuation again As a result, the carbide drill has broken apart. I was disappointed with the product without durability.
This review is about item#18997913.
For processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 17:02:42
Since it arrives immediately after ordering, you can order with confidence at the time of emergency.
This review is about item#18997922.
Agitator Bearing Horizontal (iron casting) It was used for drilling of a thickness of 6 to 7 mm.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:50:42
Before the hole opened, a lot of lateral shake broke. Next I made the same hole with the long drill I purchased, but I could open it very smoothly, so the quality may not have been good at first. I expect improvement.
This review is about item#18997852.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 08:54:45
It can be bought and is saved with cheap price. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#18997712.
Drilling of titanium plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:22:04
Although it takes a long time with the drill for the titanium plate 6 mm, it takes a lot of time with the drill for the stainless steel, but this carbide drill is completed drilling in a blink of an eye in a blink of an eye. With a single drop of stain drill oil, it also got accurately punctured even without a pilot hole.
This review is about item#18997965.
Drilling process
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:49:48
Although it is used for drilling aluminum, there is no problem. I am happy that the price will be a little cheaper!
This review is about item#18997965.
Drilling into stainless steel material (t ≈ 4.5 mm)
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:50:02
It was expanded from 10 mm downhole to 8 mm. I managed to open up the six holes, but I felt that the bite was right now. However, machining is an amateur, so it may be a problem with the way of work.
This review is about item#18998044.
Drilling into stainless steel material (t ≈ 4.5 mm)
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:46:01
I tried to spread from the 10 mm to 10 mm pilot hole, we opened up to 4, but the blade edge became blunt and could not be cut with the 5 th. It is not much different from the HSSCo drill. However, machining is an amateur, so it may be used in a bad way ....
This review is about item#18998008.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 19:02:36
Even with hardened steel, it was possible to process without difficulty. Even with a tabletop drilling machine, if you turn it down and work it slowly, a good hole has come.
This review is about item#18997816.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solid Steel For Drill Ok Coat
Power Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
VA Solid Drill VSD Type
Carbide Straight Drill
Carbide drill