Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roughing End Mill (Short Blade)

Roughing End Mill (Short Blade)
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cutting of A5052 etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:17:21
It is repeat purchase. I can use it once I use it because it breaks well. By separating it for finishing, the blade for finishing is also lasting.
This review is about item#19044734.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:55:13
Since the products of other companies are high, I have never compared it, but it can be used without problems if it is intended for my use. I think that it will cut well. I hope it will be sold cheaply afterwards for easy grinding of the end mill.
This review is about item#19044768.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 08:49:30
There is no problem at all compared with other makers. It is reasonably priced and very good. I also want you to have long sizes of blade lengths.
This review is about item#19044752.
Hobby CNC
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:21:10
Because it can cut a lot, coarse ends very soon.
This review is about item#19044734.
Rough cutting of aluminum material.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:07:13
Although it bites a bit, there is no problem in use. It is suitable for the price. Is it such a thing?
This review is about item#19044777.
Cutting work by milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:22:20
Work can be cut with crispness and it is very useful. I will definitely do the next order at the monotalou.
This review is about item#19044768.
Hobby DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:43:24
Used for cutting A2017 duralumin with old FM - 100 milling cutter. I can scratch the gun. It is a range of hobbies so there is no problem at all. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#19044768.
Aluminum part shaving soup stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 14:38:57
A2017 Although it was duralumin, because it was aluminum, it was able to cut by sharpness and it was possible to shorten the time. I think the balance between price and sharpness is good.
This review is about item#19044743.
I am using it for roughing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 04:11:28
I thought that the price is cheap and its sharpness and sharpness will be bad but it has been quite long lasting well
This review is about item#19044734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heavy EndMill
Roughing End Mill Short Blade
Roughing end mill, medium blade
Heavy EndMill
Roughing end mill Medium
Heavy Long
Roughing end mill short
G roughing end mill Medium cutting edge
Super-cut end mill regular -RFR
AG Heavy Mill
Alpha nick end mill hard type