Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MonotaRO Tissue

MonotaRO Tissue
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
189 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 51
3 star 26
2 star 11
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 189 Reviews
Office / Workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:00:21
It is cheaper than the home center and it can be ordered to cooperate and it is saved.
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday life
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 12:52:55
Small but small, there was no problem with use.
This review is about item#19286426.
As ordinary tissue
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 10:16:02
Although there is a supermarket nearby, there are times when it is difficult to go to buy as it gets lost during work so carry them together, I think that I will continue to order from now on as price and quality do not have any problems.
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:29:33
Because there is a waist in a good meaning, you can use it crisply anything Recommended ___ ___
This review is about item#19286426.
Used in the laboratory for wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:03:15
It is an expendable item and it is an application with little quality requirements, so low prices are attractive. Is it possible to reduce the cost of cardboard per tissue with a number of folds? Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#19286426.
Used at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 20:22:36
You can buy with confidence that the price is stable. If you buy with 12, you will receive it in the carton box. When disposing, it is difficult to remove the vinyl at the takeout from the paper in the box, which is a difficult point to separate.
This review is about item#19286426.
Work cleaning, wiping, daily use
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:27:28
It is kind of hard to use on a daily basis. It should be a bit more soft.
This review is about item#19286426.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 08:44:19
It is thin and packages are inconspicuous, yet I like it because it is stylish. The price is also a good deal, so I will use it carelessly. It is perfect for the office.
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:50:43
It comes with 400 sheets, it is not thin tissue, it is firm paper quality. There is also opinion that it will be rather sour.
This review is about item#19286426.
Blow your nose Wiped powder and others
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:03:48
I think that comfortable use is good. The number of sheets is a bit more It is even better if the prices are together
This review is about item#19286426.
In the office
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:28:09
There are many male employees saying that they are a man and they take it. It is becoming established a little fun
This review is about item#19286426.
For ordinary household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:07:29
We have used it with other companies' products we have used until now without any discomfort. My family seems to feel the same way.
This review is about item#19286426.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:42:29
It is also supermarket price etc., and it is quite normal including paper quality in terms of quality. It is recommended for price adjustment.
This review is about item#19286426.
Car brake fluid replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:36:16
Using this product, I tried to do the brake fluid exchange work of the car by myself. Although it is self-current, I made a motion picture of the state of exchange work. https://youtu.be/0zjXbLeDaCc Anyway, I am able to run without problems.
This review is about item#19286426.
Wipe off dirty areas.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:30:02
Each piece is solid and there is use. It is cheap and repeats again.
This review is about item#19286426.
To blow your nose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 21:36:22
Paper quality is quite good. It is not particularly stiff.
This review is about item#19286426.
Used on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:50:31
It is somewhat expensive than what you purchase at HC, but the quality is high.
This review is about item#19286426.
Usable on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 20:21:30
Because MonotaRO sells, I purchased it thought that it was a bit of a gut for work. No, no, what kind. It is a very ordinary tissue, it can be used softly and on a daily basis. Because it is inexpensive, something is saved somewhat when using hay fever due to a lot (lol) Repeat determination is final (laugh)
This review is about item#19286426.
I use it for my hands and face
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:25:30
Everyone in my family uses it, I also use it for my relatives
This review is about item#19286426.
It is always in place as a napkin substitute on the customer table for restaurants.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:28:29
Compared with other products, the quality is also cheap and useful.
This review is about item#19286426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Nepinepi Toilet Roll
Elmore Tissue
Windia
MonotaRO Toilet Paper
(16) Turbo Charger G / K
The garden of tea
Smart Mini Kitchen Mortar
MonotaRO Toilet Paper
33760 Shadow striped cargo pants