Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outer Cable for Brakes

Outer Cable for Brakes
Sales Price: 5.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:45:30
I wanted to change the color so I bought it. It became a good feeling.
This review is about item#36674872.
Used for cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 23:14:53
It can be used without any complication compared with Shimano. Because the Osaka soul did not have black.
This review is about item#12112677.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 20:49:20
I used it by exchanging wires of an old brake. It was nice to have chosen the color.
This review is about item#36674872.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:03:21
Compared to Shimano products, this one seems to be somewhat flexible and easy to work on when wiring cables. Slight cost reduction is possible.
This review is about item#12112677.
City cycle brake wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 15:14:56
Exchange with the manufacturer's stainless steel cable at the same time. I thought that it was a little wasteful in the city cycle, but even one year passed, the movement was smooth and satisfied with the good quality without deteriorating the appearance. It may be a good idea to use something good that is slightly higher than the city cycle that is prone to ridicule and rain.
This review is about item#36674854.
To dress up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 23:07:25
I used it for dressing up. Personally, I am very happy. However, I felt that the color was thinner than I expected, and it was still matte yellow. Whatever MTB confidence was Matt Red. I was satisfied as a product.
This review is about item#36674863.
To dress up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 22:51:22
I used it for dressing up. Personally, I am very happy. However, I felt that the color was thinner than I expected, and it was still matte yellow. Whatever MTB confidence was Matt Red. I was satisfied as a product.
This review is about item#36674863.
Used for repairing a bicycle at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 21:37:07
It was good that good ones could be obtained at reasonable prices.
This review is about item#36674836.
Retro mountain bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:41:21
I used it as a set with the company's inner cable (0.1 mm thinner than usual) to the canti brake, but since the Teflon tube is inserted and pulling is light, I use it without applying grease doing. Alligator products treated as monotaro are reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#36674836.
For my daughter's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 12:36:06
It is no different from genuine. I used it with a wire of stainless steel but it was good.
This review is about item#36674836.
Appended 10 months
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 11:51:03
It is a bicycle kept outside. Due to the sun's ultraviolet rays, the color has come out.
This review is about item#36674872.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 10:33:44
It is cheaper compared to other companies, but I think that quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#36674854.
For dictionary or rear wheel brake wire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 10:55:07
This is very good. Although it is tough, the length adjustment cut is also relatively easy and the cut surface is also beautiful. Because there is only a long size, I want you to put out a cheaper one that is short for the front.
This review is about item#36674836.
Cross-bike for commuting
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:07:43
Although it has no direct relation with the function, fading (fading) feels terrible. Although it may be extra conspicuous because it is red.
This review is about item#36674827.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 01:29:17
Fading is severe for the shift cable exchanged at the same time. (About one month after exchange) There is no problem for shifting. Why is the difference so much though it is the same manufacturer? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#36674827.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 06:56:03
I could choose the color, it was pretty good impression. Unlike 100, etc., the smooth feeling will be doubled.
This review is about item#36674836.
Bicycle dress up
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-27 00:53:11
Green was beautiful, but what about blue? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#36674811.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-27 00:46:04
It was easy to use
This review is about item#36674881.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 23:18:16
I feel soft and I do not feel the weight of pulling in particular. I thought that the color of the cap should be handled anyhow.
This review is about item#36674827.
Maintenance of road bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 20:16:36
Bought and exchanged with the inner, improved the brake touch.
This review is about item#36674811.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
Standard Brake Cable Set
Brake Inner Cap
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Guide Pipe
Brake Outer Cable
Inner Cable for Road Brake
MTB SUS Blake Cable Set