Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outer Cap for Brakes

Outer Cap for Brakes
Sales Price: 1.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
Used as expendable item of bicycle (MTB)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:10:28
I used it as a consumable item of a bicycle (MTB). The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19349322.
For replacing brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 22:22:12
It is a classic small article. At the same time when replacing the brake wire, we also try to replace the cap on the end of the outer wire cover with a new one. If you purchase other parts at the same time, you can save shipping costs. Even when suddenly needed it does not panic.
This review is about item#19349322.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:41:17
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#36674976.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:15:08
No problem
This review is about item#19349322.
I used it for the outer cap of Sabo brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 06:00:45
When exchanging the Sabo brake was attached to the right and left tip when exchanging the brake wire and outer, it was good because the work was completed without cramping etc. coming off easily.
This review is about item#19349322.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 12:27:16
I think that it is better if there is a setting of different colors. Usability can be used normally.
This review is about item#19349322.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 14:58:47
I am grateful to Monotaro who sells such small parts as well.
This review is about item#36674976.
Wire maintenance spare
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:56:48
Purchased at spare for rusting or lost at wire change.
This review is about item#36674976.
Repair of a foreign-made lawn mower
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:39:41
Parts are not circulating in the country, and it was used when making an accelerator wire yourself. It is not a regular usage, but it was perfect ^ ^
This review is about item#36674976.
For bike wire repair.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 07:30:07
It's a small part, but it is saved to retail us if you do not sell easily. I am happy to have a slightly larger diameter type.
This review is about item#36674976.
Maintenance of road bike
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 13:34:51
It is packaged in 3 pieces, but 2 of them were deformed and crushed. I do not know if the manufacturer has shipped defective products, but is not Mona Taro's inspector also sweet? The deformation like this one is obvious if you take the product, so I think I noticed it before shipping. It would be better for you to strengthen the inspection posture of Monotaro itself! Is it?
This review is about item#36674976.
Same exchange when replacing outer cable
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:31:20
usually
This review is about item#36674985.
Wire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 13:59:47
It is a product without problems
This review is about item#36674976.
Bicycle brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 00:12:12
We are using it for length adjustment at the time of wire exchange Also we will use light car (mama Chari) from drop handle to semi-handle, bar handle when exchanging (light car (mama Chari)) If you increase the center of gravity balance of the front wheels a little, It is fun to switch)
This review is about item#36674985.
For MTB
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:45:23
Since it cuts out the outer cable and uses it, it purchases it because the cap becomes insufficient. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#36674976.
For bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 02:15:06
Since the deterioration is conspicuous in 2 to 3 years, it is best to buy with the inner · outer. It is not as good as a feeling of use, but it's just a good size so you can just fit the brake outer of a general car and it is not possible or not possible. Since I use 2 wires for one wire, I feel that I should buy them collectively.
This review is about item#36674976.
Used for bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 09:44:58
I am glad that there are small sales.
This review is about item#36674976.
Used for wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:40:28
It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#36674976.
Brake wire replacement / repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 22:42:30
When a large number of brake outerwear is necessary in split type, I bought it because it is insufficient with the number of items attached at the time of purchase. It is thankful that there are 3 pieces in the price as it is used for personal work.
This review is about item#36674976.
For repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 21:42:16
It was able to be used without problems. I did not know that this product was up to now. With this, you can repair cheaply without exchanging wires. It was good that we could meet each other.
This review is about item#36674976.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inner End Cap
Outer Cable for Shift
Brake Inner Cap
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Outer Cable for Brakes
Guide Pipe
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Shift Outer Cap
Outer Cap for Brakes
Shift Outer Cap
Outer Cap
Outer Cap
Inner Cap for Shift
Super hard (folding)