Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Boots

Rubber Boots
Sales Price: 2.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Measures to prevent grease from parking brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:50:15
The boat trailer 's parking brake wire is outstanding, so it is always purchased because of wind and rain purchase. Since one stroke is insufficient, it connects after machining and fills grease and it is in good condition. I am sorry because these are not sold quite easily.
This review is about item#41440147.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:45:48
I purchased it as a substitute because the original brake cable cover became useless. I am satisfied because it is usable for the time being.
This review is about item#19349313.
When exchanging wire
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:17:43
The things that I used up to date have gotten old and it has been hardened so I exchanged them together when changing wires. I can use it usually.
This review is about item#19349313.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 00:45:38
Purchased because rubber decomposes due to aged deterioration. My bicycle was wide in width, but it is satisfactory because it can be bought cheaply because there is no problem if it cuts.
This review is about item#19349313.
Bicycle replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 15:04:02
It became tattered, so it is for replacement. It was just right size. I always appreciate having these small parts available.
This review is about item#19349313.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 14:48:03
Used as a wire cover.
This review is about item#41440131.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:56:28
I can use it normally. Although I feel that rubber is tough, I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#41440131.
I used it for MTB
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 10:56:41
Sorry, I was out of the way in one month
This review is about item#41440131.
Used for motorcycle brake cable
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:45:50
I wanted something with a little elongation of the folds, but I will use it for the time being without it. I am happy that there are sizes and different types of folds.
This review is about item#41440131.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:38:57
If I have such a detailed product, I will buy it at the time of bulk buying.
This review is about item#41440131.
Bicycle custom
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 17:12:31
I purchased it as a spare, but the function seems to fulfill.
This review is about item#41440131.
Consumable item exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 19:19:26
Purchased because it is not sold in the near field.
This review is about item#41440131.
Protective cover for bicycle brake
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 20:33:36
It seems to be short for MT brake V brake. I think that it is good if there is a product of about 60 to 70 mm.
This review is about item#41440131.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 15:43:35
Since the part currently in use was old and hard, I purchased it for replacement. There are many people who do not attach because they seem to have many thought that it is not so important, but I also want to use mind in such a place as well.
This review is about item#41440131.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 00:14:16
Shimano's genuine kit has items that are short (up to around 23 C for loading) so I wanted a long item. I use it for MTB. It is very convenient that the length is written. It is just a good price for buying!
This review is about item#41440131.
Additional rust safe before and after the electric assisted bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 03:14:27
It got better looking and installed soft rubber grease in the rubber pretty We have hoped that rust and movement of the wire cable will be guaranteed for a long time. Installation was also easy. Until now for reference it has not been with rubber.
This review is about item#41440131.
For MTB
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:37:35
Since the previous one was torn down, I exchanged it with the exchange of wires. There is no problem in price and quality at all.
This review is about item#41440131.
Bicycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 14:07:42
Purchased for replacement as the boots attached to the finished car became rumbling in 5 years after purchase. I can use it normally, but I do not know about durability yet. However, the purchase price was very cheap.
This review is about item#41440131.
Rust of wires, ingress of water, prevention
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 08:03:15
Farm equipment (8 MM 10 MM), repair, maintenance, useful.
This review is about item#41440131.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 21:51:02
It is a missing item, but it is an indispensable part for V brake. Because it is cheap, it has kept it. There is no problem with rubber quality
This review is about item#41440131.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Guide Pipe
Mirror Stay Cover
Aluminum Filler Cap
Cab diaphragm
Bit driver handle
Fork Boots
Joint boots