Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silencer (made of resin)

Silencer (made of resin)
Sales Price: 3.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:09:49
The sound of air exhaust sounds very satisfying. I should have worn it sooner if it gets so quiet.
This review is about item#20163815.
When compressed air is blown off
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:39:34
It is satisfying because it works well at low price. I would appreciate it if you can afford a product with a larger caliber if possible.
This review is about item#20163842.
Measures against exhaust noise
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:35:53
I was wearing honey on the hose and silenced, but I was able to find a good product of COSPA and purchased it immediately. Although it does not change the exhaust sound at the time of the waste, it looks beautiful and I am satisfied
This review is about item#20163815.
Muff when exhausting air
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 12:20:26
The silencing effect is more than expected. Because the efficiency drops correspondingly, the filter was thinned. It was good that I could make it to my liking.
This review is about item#20163842.
Drain of compressed air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:02:11
I am using it for draining piping, but I wish it had 3/4 size. I think that it is cheap and has no problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#20163842.
Use as an exhaust valve of a tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:44:28
Compared to genuine one, it was able to be used without any inferior price, the price was cheap.
This review is about item#20163824.
Muffling compressor air vent
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:12:10
There is no particular problem. It is the best if it is a bit smaller.
This review is about item#20163824.
Muffling of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 22:17:13
Used to mimic the sound muffler of a certain air tool maker. It got better performance than the original product.
This review is about item#20163824.
Tank air discharge
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 10:24:26
Up to now I had purchased things from other manufacturers, but Monotaro's silencer is also quite excellent! Muffling effect is also in no way inferior. It is recommended!
This review is about item#20163824.
Decompression after work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:36:09
It is used when extracting pressure in piping and tank. Muffling effect is also complaint.
This review is about item#20163824.
Vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:55:04
Where such a small thing is effective it was installed with half-trust, I think whether we could mute about 20% by the experience. I am satisfied because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#20163815.
1