Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of With bimetal hole saw axis

With bimetal hole saw axis
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:12:12
I think that it is easy to use although I think that it depends on the material of drilling because the cutting edge is thin.
This review is about item#20141056.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:32:37
It was inexpensive and expensive in price, and it was a tool with good workability. It was easy to maintain.
This review is about item#20141354.
For lighting fixture drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 17:11:46
Wood and nails etc. are satisfied as well. Since we are using some shafts, unnecessary items inside the Holsau can be taken out easily.
This review is about item#20141652.
I wanted to open a hole of 48 circles in 100 mm square wood
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 12:42:09
When looking at the catalog and purchasing it is 38 mm which is effective length (openable depth) 38 mm misread as 100 mm of the total length of the adjacent print character. It was quite pleasing because there was no hole saw size, what I ordered without confirming well. I wanted to plug in a steel round tube 48 mm. Even remove the 38 mm front and back, afterwards use fleas, round wood drills.
This review is about item#20141135.
Gypsum board, siding board drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 19:07:46
It is good for price. I think that durability is also no problem.
This review is about item#20141652.
Drilling of pipe
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:18:06
I used it for drilling an iron pipe. I managed to have up to three places, but after that my teeth are missing and it is not usable.
This review is about item#20140977.
Piping, drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:56:18
Is it too sharp at the beginning of use? Into what I think, I dig into boards. It was good that I bought it carefully, and I recommend it. I also want a hole saw with a different diameter, but what I want is almost missing. We confirmed it for several weeks, but do not recover but want to buy in other stores or troubles We would like the inventory to be secured as soon as possible.
This review is about item#20140977.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:51:17
Because it is a hexagonal axis, I think that it will be impacted, it is thick and does not enter. Although it stated 10 mm in the description, I judged the photograph. There seems to be no use for a while. . . It is regrettable. . .
Drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 17:18:09
I do not want the hole saw of this hand so much I am saved because this manufacturer is complete in units of 1 mm. I think that durability is also a good direction.
This review is about item#20141196.
Cutting wood
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:11:05
I used a low speed drill to drill a hole, but when the hole became deeper and torque became necessary, although it still has a depth of 2 cm or more, it can be broken at a part that becomes round and thick from the hexagonal axis lost. Regrettable part of the hole saw is good.
This review is about item#20141406.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:36:01
Made in USA with no core. The incision gets rattled.
This review is about item#20140943.
FRP drilling
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 15:19:36
The drawback is that it takes delivery time. I want us to keep this meal normally in stock.
This review is about item#20141284.
Iron plate 2.3 meter Drilling for mounting
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 09:28:01
It may take too much time for ships to ship after 5 days after removing them on Saturdays and Sundays?
This review is about item#20141187.
processing
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:58:06
I would like you to think that chips are easy to escape if the diameter is large. Although it is good that it is cheap, it is not easy to use
This review is about item#20141004.
Aluminum plate drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 16:07:13
Although it is purchase by price, sharpness is satisfactory It is continuation purchase.
This review is about item#20141004.
Drilling for drainage pipe
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 00:34:30
If you think that you can attach it to the impact as it is by looking at the photo and use it, it is thick and after all it is used after attaching it to the drill chuck.
This review is about item#20141302.
Equipment construction drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:19:35
The error of the hole diameter does not matter. It was good because I wanted a cheap and cutting blade. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#20141607.
Drilling the chain cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:10:43
I made a hole in a 6 mm thick steel plate. I have only worked on one piece yet, but it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#20141275.
Electric construction pool box (vinyl) Drilling for piping connection (ve 70)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 15:15:15
If you do not drop the rotation of the drill, the Holesaw blade will dig into it.
This review is about item#20141415.
Piping start up
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 05:08:02
Although I was a little worried because I bought it for the first time, I am satisfied because the delivery is also fast and things can be used properly!
This review is about item#20141302.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Impact hole saw
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Cutter
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Straight shank arbor
Bimetallic Holesaw Set
Carbide tip Holesaw
Arbor
Carbide hole saw
Impact Hole Saw