Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear plastic hose

Clear plastic hose
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
For draining of the intravenous tube
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:19:11
Because it is a diameter that we do not sell cheaply in one turn I am saved.
This review is about item#20632562.
For refilling machine coolant (general water)
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:08:32
I put a triggered nozzle at the tip and made it inside the factory, but the hose swells with hydraulic pressure and it is hard to use because it twists and bends when winding it when not using it. There will be no problem if it is a use such as agricultural water that does not handle water pressure.
This review is about item#20632596.
Used as persimmon hose of persimmon tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 00:16:25
I cut it to 25m buy 10m and use it. The length also became a proper length, work efficiency improved, and I was able to work comfortably. In the future, we will look for tools that can work efficiently and easily.
This review is about item#20632623.
Used to protect LPG rubber hose
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:38:08
There is a transparent tube, but somewhat white, it is different from what you are currently using There is no problem for use
This review is about item#20632623.
It is used to send air to a fish tank.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:30:12
It is cheap and saved. I am worried that the air will not flow smoothly because it is thin because it is bent.
This review is about item#20632553.
To shed water
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:06:07
I did not have any problem I was surprised to see you on the next day I ordered
This review is about item#20632587.
For spot welder cooling water
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:35:19
It was cheap when purchasing with a monotalous seal, but 100 meters is too long.
This review is about item#20632508.
Mowing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 14:46:19
When mowing the side of the block etc, the blade has broken immediately until now This vinyl hose was very easy to handle. faster If you know ...
This review is about item#20632596.
For machine drainage
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:18:15
There are variations in thickness. There was a place splitting at two places in 50 M, but since it was cut and used, there was no problem, but I think how about using 50 M as one. It is good because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#20632596.
As a chemical level hose of pesticide spreader (SS)
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 06:03:22
Although it feels a little soft compared to the original hose, it does not leak at the junction, and it functions satisfactorily. Although it is satisfactory in terms of price, even if it is rather expensive, it was good if there was a thing about 20 meters in length.
This review is about item#20632587.
To prevent deformation of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:31:25
We purchased for the prevention of deformation of the goods, but the wall thickness was a bit thick and it was difficult to cut, next we will buy a thin type of wall thickness.
This review is about item#20632587.
Cover when packing the tip of thin parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:46:11
I bought it from another company but I adopted it with priority of cost. Usability is the same as what I had bought before.
This review is about item#20632562.
For water where pressure is not applied
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:00:31
The wall thickness is thin, but the price is very cheap enough to be used. It is not suitable for pressure resistance.
This review is about item#20632605.
Wastewater treatment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:47:08
The hose was wrapped in comparison with other companies' products, it was a slightly yellowish feeling, but it was able to be used without problems. What is required transparency ...? It is a feeling. I was wrapped around the core of the cardboard, but I was concerned that its core was very dirty. Although it was no problem for use as a hose, I think that it lacks cleanliness.
This review is about item#20632614.
Put the wire inside to make a piece
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:36:34
It is softer and easier to use than what I bought at my neighbor's home center. I put the wire inside and use it for making the work, so if it is so soft it is easy to use and convenient
This review is about item#20632474.
Used for experiments passing iron balls
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:06:31
Anyway cost performance is good and sizes are rich and it is saved.
This review is about item#20632578.
Aeration of farm
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:22:08
The components are enough, cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#20632483.
Protection of rebar
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:46:39
Since quality has not been asked so far, it is cheap and it really helps.
This review is about item#20632614.
Tube for room pressure in room
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 21:27:25
It can be used normally. Since there is no core, there are some habit, but since it stretches and fixes, it is not a problem with my method of use. Price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#20632483.
Used for cable protection
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:42:31
Until last time I bought a domestic manufacturer, but it bought up so I bought it. Price does not change with domestic manufacturer made before price increase but quality is too low. The color is yellowish, soft, expanding and shrinking so it will not be a product when it is made into a product. Since the reel is not attached and the tube sticks, work efficiency decreases. There is a unique smell which can not be said anything and it does not repeat absolutely.
This review is about item#20632483.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Hose
Clear Vinyl Hose, 10M
Vinyl Tubing Hose
Clear Vinyl Hose
Vinyl Tube, Transparent
Cold Clear Tube
For general use vinyl hose
Dayflower series
Transparent hose
Vinyl tube
Transparent hose
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Transparent tube