Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear plastic hose

Clear plastic hose
Sales Price: 28.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
As a chemical level hose of pesticide spreader (SS)
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 06:03:22
Although it feels a little soft compared to the original hose, it does not leak at the junction, and it functions satisfactorily. Although it is satisfactory in terms of price, even if it is rather expensive, it was good if there was a thing about 20 meters in length.
This review is about item#20632587.
To prevent deformation of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:31:25
We purchased for the prevention of deformation of the goods, but the wall thickness was a bit thick and it was difficult to cut, next we will buy a thin type of wall thickness.
This review is about item#20632587.
Cover when packing the tip of thin parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:46:11
I bought it from another company but I adopted it with priority of cost. Usability is the same as what I had bought before.
This review is about item#20632562.
For water where pressure is not applied
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:00:31
The wall thickness is thin, but the price is very cheap enough to be used. It is not suitable for pressure resistance.
This review is about item#20632605.
Wastewater treatment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:47:08
The hose was wrapped in comparison with other companies' products, it was a slightly yellowish feeling, but it was able to be used without problems. What is required transparency ...? It is a feeling. I was wrapped around the core of the cardboard, but I was concerned that its core was very dirty. Although it was no problem for use as a hose, I think that it lacks cleanliness.
This review is about item#20632614.
Put the wire inside to make a piece
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:36:34
It is softer and easier to use than what I bought at my neighbor's home center. I put the wire inside and use it for making the work, so if it is so soft it is easy to use and convenient
This review is about item#20632474.
Used for experiments passing iron balls
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:06:31
Anyway cost performance is good and sizes are rich and it is saved.
This review is about item#20632578.
Aeration of farm
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:22:08
The components are enough, cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#20632483.
Protection of rebar
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:46:39
Since quality has not been asked so far, it is cheap and it really helps.
This review is about item#20632614.
Tube for room pressure in room
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 21:27:25
It can be used normally. Since there is no core, there are some habit, but since it stretches and fixes, it is not a problem with my method of use. Price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#20632483.
Used for cable protection
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:42:31
Until last time I bought a domestic manufacturer, but it bought up so I bought it. Price does not change with domestic manufacturer made before price increase but quality is too low. The color is yellowish, soft, expanding and shrinking so it will not be a product when it is made into a product. Since the reel is not attached and the tube sticks, work efficiency decreases. There is a unique smell which can not be said anything and it does not repeat absolutely.
This review is about item#20632483.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Hose
Clear Vinyl Hose, 10M
Clear Vinyl Hose
Vinyl Tube, Transparent
Cold Clear Tube
Transparent hose
Transparent tube
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
For general use vinyl hose
Vinyl tube
Dayflower series
Transparent hose