Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Dot ruled notebook 10 books pack

Dot ruled notebook 10 books pack
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Work daily report etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:51:40
There are also good deals with 10 packs, and I always buy it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#20763794.
For writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 23:56:56
In addition I bought it. The delivery date was early. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#20763794.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:42:16
A normal note in a good sense. It is a general notebook and it is a set of ten books at the price of five books. The quality is normal and dotted, easy to use.
This review is about item#20763794.
For children's learning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:36:59
Because there are abundant kinds of sizes and the price is cheap I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20763794.
For filling in work data
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 08:53:26
This quantity is very handy for writing this price, improvement points and data during work.
This review is about item#20763803.
For high school students' children
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:03:54
Cheap, fast, useable. I am satisfied because it is this price in 10 volumes. I am also expecting the release of MonotaRO brand equivalent products.
This review is about item#20763794.
Notes for home learning at junior high school
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 21:16:06
I purchase it as a notebook for home learning at junior high school. It is cheap and I am grateful because it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#20763794.
As corporate record
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:51:57
Because the durability of the closed part is not good, I think that there is no problem if you throw it away after using it. The dot border was easy to use.
This review is about item#20763794.
For students of junior high school students
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 09:32:11
Previously, I was using SFJ's dotted notes, and I was able to use it normally without problems. This time, I tried using a dotted one, but the paper quality was bad and it was thinner than the one without dot border. The ruled line itself is also a thin dotted line. It can be used normally as a notebook, but it will be of lower quality compared to the company's dotted notes.
This review is about item#20763794.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Notebook
Swing Logical Notebook
Chip CPMX
iwaki sealed pack
Why Parchee