Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless mini caliper

Stainless mini caliper
Sales Price: 19.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for bolt and inner diameter measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 23:13:57
It is compact, easy to hold, easy to use with easy to use scale.
This review is about item#21271696.
Repair of heavy equipment, tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 03:05:43
It is very useful for measurement in a narrow place. I also use it for model making etc.
This review is about item#21271687.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 22:59:47
I think that this is enough if it is the size to fit in the pocket and you do not need the correctness of memory and dimensions. It is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#21271687.
It is mainly used to measure pipe diameter (50 A or less).
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:18:55
There is no problem at all with accuracy because it is used in units of 0.5 mm. However, it is stressful and stressful to slide. Also, the screw part of the set screw is fairly thin and feels like it will be broken soon, I feel like coming with installation with even a little thick screw ..., in any case the price is cheap and the accuracy of use is also low Because I do not demand so much, there is no problem for just using it. (It is recommended to use Mitutoyo's product even if it is high, because people using milling machine, milling machine etc. We use Mitutoyo's thing.
This review is about item#21271696.
Measurement of parts, for confirmation of dimensions
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 09:41:26
I am satisfied with the firm making than the imagination. Since the standard size is too big to carry around all the time, I bought a mini type. It's even better that storage bags are somewhat more durable as they are portable.
This review is about item#21271696.
Aim for postal items.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 16:30:55
It was too small. I bought it to try to thicken the mail, but it was smaller than I thought. It was small and cute as it fits in the palm of your hand.
This review is about item#21271687.
Used to measure the drill bit and bolt diameter
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:00:34
Very easy to use because it is cheap and does not change from Shinwa
This review is about item#21271696.
Measurement of small parts on desk, use at destination
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:56:45
Processing accuracy is bad and it is the worst feeling. Also the finish is bad, it seems that the part of the pincad is many and it seems to cut hands. Please make a minimum of chamfer. The play was also large, and the screw of the adjustment mechanism was too small and it was impossible to adjust with the precision screwdriver. The accuracy of the memory is not so concerned, since it uses a digital caliper or a micro gauge for the usage which requires originally accuracy. It may be enough if a person using a do-it-yourself way is used, but for me it's like garbage so I use it as a circle cutter.
This review is about item#21271696.
For automotive / bike fine work and small parts measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 16:54:32
Pocket calipers ... First machine, a big failure with Shinwa! It is difficult to use many errors! 2nd generation, satisfied with Niigata Seiki SK-M100! However, although the price has recently risen, the reputation seems to be bad including making it ... 3rd generation, Monotaro 21271696 Part No: It is decided by MMN100! It is! Accuracy is also good, smoothness is also Maarea. Like the Niigata Seiki, case is attached ◎! To bring it to a home center or car shop, this size is the best! Is it?
This review is about item#21271696.
Metal processing / inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 23:36:43
Accuracy is not bad And it is slightly bigger than business card so it is always in chest pocket It seems not to be detailed but skin case is very convenient It seems to be tiring to use in continuous but it is ant if it is used for a bit
This review is about item#21271687.
Used for measurement of connecting screws for high pressure washing, other outer diameter, inner diameter etc. of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:19:07
For amateurs, Mini noodle is enough because the items of measurement are small.
This review is about item#21271696.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pocket Calipers
Standard Caliper
Fork oil level adjuster
Step Clamps, Steel
Collar Set
Pre Caliper
Fork Yumen Cho Tool
Mini Caliper