Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless steel screw shackle

Stainless steel screw shackle
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Tie the dog?
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 23:17:47
Stainless steel which is obtained and fixed does not stick very much for attaching a free one-touch hook to the pile of the ground.
This review is about item#21110985.
Connecting boat anchors and chains
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 19:33:40
It is not inferior to anything from other manufacturers. It is likely to be used for rope etc. because the finish is also good
This review is about item#21110994.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:38:45
It is comparable with other products. I am saved because the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#21111003.
Connection of calf chain and hook
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:26:07
Easy to check because they are in vinyl each Thanks to that, we were able to find defective items, plan to change at a later date
This review is about item#21110976.
Used as a branch line
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:40:57
It was easy to use and reasonable with this use.
This review is about item#21110976.
Wire stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 15:30:38
Finish, strength, price, whatever you take is the highest class.
This review is about item#21110994.
For hanging display panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 20:56:20
Last time we purchased things made by other companies at your company, but this time we purchased cheap private brands, so we bought it. There is no problem with quality at all. Since it is OK to withstand a load of about 20 kg, it will be helpful if it is a little cheaper with this size.
This review is about item#21110985.
Hanging the snow-free net
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:48:33
It is finished neatly for reasons that the price is cheap but I would like to exchange the existing net if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#21110985.
Lifting the snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:46:30
Very easy to use, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#21110994.
I used a chain to climb the steep slope of my backyard to connect to an anchor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:33:02
The accuracy is good, the part turning the screw also has a good corner, and it is safe to use.
This review is about item#21110985.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Shackle Nss
Long and Wide Screw Pin D-Shackle
D Shackle
Screw Shackle
Wide Screw Shackle
Stainless steel ring catch
Stainless steel shackle
SUS Hinekomi shackle forged with saliva
Stainless steel light thimble SUS 316
Stainless Aiborutobuneji