Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle brake pad

Motorcycle brake pad
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:38:22
I did not think it was particularly bad when it rained. Durability and compatibility of the rotor will be confirmed from now.
This review is about item#21243233.
Address V100 exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 02:14:52
I do not know if I just got a hit, but I feel it is effective as long as I grip it. I will not lock it. Jack knife, etc. impossible. Conversely, it may be peaceful and secure. And if it leads to possession, I am thankful for being relaxed. The color is also cool. I think that it is tough for the race / race.
This review is about item#21243678.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:37:56
Especially it can be used without problems. Those who place emphasis on performance may be better purchased separately from manufacturers. There is no problem at all for usual use. I think the cost performance is high.
This review is about item#21243233.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 11:10:02
The use feeling does not change at a fraction of genuine price. I love car pads that this maker has and I think that it will be a standard even for two wheels.
This review is about item#21243346.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:43:46
The use feeling is equivalent at a price of a fraction of genuine products. Very COSPA is good.
This review is about item#21243346.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 11:00:35
I purchased it last time, but it can be used normally. I do not need expensive items.
This review is about item#21243224.
Replace burned pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 20:55:20
It works normally. Touch is also natural and not different from genuine products. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#21243504.
Yamaha Cinnas X 125 brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 19:39:02
The effectiveness is slightly weaker than that of genuine, but I think that on normal road driving with a normal engine is enough.
This review is about item#21243592.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:46:10
If you attack the ridge, rabbit is horny, normal town use is enough. I also exchange fluids in the beginning when changing pads. Since it also buys it in a monotail, it is friendly to a wallet
This review is about item#21243732.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:12:44
I feel a certain momentum, maintenance is also easy
This review is about item#21243346.
Brake front brake pad!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 20:37:56
The price is cheap, but there is no problem with braking performance! I am doing this every time.
This review is about item#21243906.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:39:56
I bought it because it is about to be replaced, but arrival was quick and it was good. I have not installed yet, but I am looking forward to many reviews that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#21243687.
During motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 00:06:32
Although I still have only town ride, I felt somewhat satisfied because I do not know about the touch feeling and the effectiveness as much as the red pad I used before, as I still do not know the condition and wear resistance at the pass and so on.
This review is about item#21243574.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 07:10:40
Maintenance is coming soon, so there was no particular impression, but it was as expected.
This review is about item#21243258.
Replacing the bike pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:57:07
The effect is slightly inferior to the carbon Lorraine pads that I used before, but it is tolerable level because it is cheap. I do not remember anymore, but it may be the effect of genuine ornament.
This review is about item#21243906.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:58:57
It is cheaper than Besla, and it is high quality that it is said to be pure quality at all in terms of performance. I am using dozens of car models, but it is claim 0.
This review is about item#21243197.
Skywave 250 CJ 42 A Used for front brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:32:03
Size is perfect. However, since we need two sets of front caliper, if you want to exchange with chitin, we recommend you to purchase two at the same time.
This review is about item#21243748.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:35:38
The product was good, I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#21243678.
Used for lead EX
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 08:51:06
When a semi-metal pad is attached to a new rotor, the record-like scratches are increased, and the high aggression is realized. So I decided to exchange it for NTB made with low aggression. I was worried because there was writing such as bad effect, but with regard to braking force there is no problem at all. Although feeling genuine may change somewhat, I do not think that it is bad regarding the effect. Compared to semi metal highly aggressive pads, the initial braking of the touch feels a little bad. Because it is low aggressiveness to the disc, it currently uses about 1000 Km from semi metal → NTB, but there is a feeling that the scratches on the disc are becoming beautiful, realizing the low aggressiveness the manufacturer says I think that it is a very good product. I am satisfied very much if there is durability of the manufacturer nominal in this. (Since genuine has 20,000 kilograms, we expect it to bring more than that)
This review is about item#21243416.
Commuting
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 20:48:18
It is attached to commuting lead 90. Although it runs even in the rain, I am afraid of the initial braking when the rotor is wet. It does not work at all for a while for braking (until the rotor water runs out). I think that we are vulnerable to rain, as normal braking will take place as water runs out. I am terrible so I will exchange it for another pad.
This review is about item#21243075.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pads
Sprocket
(42) Rear Axle Retainer
Brake Pad
scooter
(68373) MOULDING, SLIDE RAIL