Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle brake pad

Motorcycle brake pad
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Exchange from genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 06:07:50
Although I thought that performance was also modest if it was from genuine parts, it is a product that is satisfactory and satisfactory with no noise and no effect.
This review is about item#21243538.
Motorcycle front brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 09:15:43
Although I am using it, I am satisfied enough because there is no braking force and there is no squeaking
This review is about item#21243224.
To exchange the rear pad of KDX 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:47:06
Because it is rear, I do not mind the effect so much, and this is enough. Especially the effect is not bad, I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#21243906.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:02:50
Although it is unfortunate because it is too cheap, it is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest part merchant, and I can not find a reason to buy it except for Monotaro.
This review is about item#21243337.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 15:57:40
Since it is a consumable item, it is cheap and good. I will not skip, so the performance is sufficient. Those who fly around Aho, those who run on the circuit do not understand · · ·
This review is about item#21243766.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:52:39
We have been a mechanic for 30 years. There is no change with genuine products. I think NTB made products can be trusted.
This review is about item#21243678.
V100 Front pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:51:16
I decided because this amount of money though it is a maker item, I am using it for 1 year (2000 kilometers) Even four wheels used this manufacturer quite a lot. It is OK.
This review is about item#21243678.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:38:22
I did not think it was particularly bad when it rained. Durability and compatibility of the rotor will be confirmed from now.
This review is about item#21243233.
Address V100 exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 02:14:52
I do not know if I just got a hit, but I feel it is effective as long as I grip it. I will not lock it. Jack knife, etc. impossible. Conversely, it may be peaceful and secure. And if it leads to possession, I am thankful for being relaxed. The color is also cool. I think that it is tough for the race / race.
This review is about item#21243678.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:37:56
Especially it can be used without problems. Those who place emphasis on performance may be better purchased separately from manufacturers. There is no problem at all for usual use. I think the cost performance is high.
This review is about item#21243233.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 11:10:02
The use feeling does not change at a fraction of genuine price. I love car pads that this maker has and I think that it will be a standard even for two wheels.
This review is about item#21243346.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:43:46
The use feeling is equivalent at a price of a fraction of genuine products. Very COSPA is good.
This review is about item#21243346.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 11:00:35
I purchased it last time, but it can be used normally. I do not need expensive items.
This review is about item#21243224.
Replace burned pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 20:55:20
It works normally. Touch is also natural and not different from genuine products. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#21243504.
Yamaha Cinnas X 125 brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 19:39:02
The effectiveness is slightly weaker than that of genuine, but I think that on normal road driving with a normal engine is enough.
This review is about item#21243592.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:46:10
If you attack the ridge, rabbit is horny, normal town use is enough. I also exchange fluids in the beginning when changing pads. Since it also buys it in a monotail, it is friendly to a wallet
This review is about item#21243732.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:12:44
I feel a certain momentum, maintenance is also easy
This review is about item#21243346.
Brake front brake pad!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 20:37:56
The price is cheap, but there is no problem with braking performance! I am doing this every time.
This review is about item#21243906.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:39:56
I bought it because it is about to be replaced, but arrival was quick and it was good. I have not installed yet, but I am looking forward to many reviews that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#21243687.
During motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 00:06:32
Although I still have only town ride, I felt somewhat satisfied because I do not know about the touch feeling and the effectiveness as much as the red pad I used before, as I still do not know the condition and wear resistance at the pass and so on.
This review is about item#21243574.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
scooter
(68373) MOULDING, SLIDE RAIL
Kokkuasshi, fuel 44300-29F30-000
(42) Rear Axle Retainer
Brake Pads
Sprocket
Brake Pad
Brake Pads