Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NF box

NF box
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 23
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Small storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:06:18
It is solidly built for the price, it can store heavy items. Place them on the shelf.
This review is about item#21718628.
Component arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 11:51:13
Because it was excellent in cost performance, purchase, using it without any problem, how can you use after break without breaking?
This review is about item#21718603.
Organize agricultural machinery and other maintenance parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 22:20:12
Even if it is used with a steel rack with a double-layered cover, the content can be seen for transparency, so it is not necessary to display the inside of the box aside.
This review is about item#21718682.
Clean up
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:51:05
I bought two kinds of sizes because there are many cans of varying sizes purchased for organizing motorcycles, spray cans for cars. A small case has a sense of cheapness, but big ones are normal. It seems to be strong so it seems to last long.
This review is about item#21718628.
Drain receiver of thermostat
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:56:59
Because it was lighter than I expected, there was anxiety until opening the box, but the actual product is surely more than the conventional product Though the wall thickness was thin, the strength was sufficient and there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#21718725.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 09:06:27
I have used it more than before, but it is firm and durable
This review is about item#21718567.
Management of parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 09:44:19
It is very easy to use and the price is also cheap so I always buy it. It is still better if there is one more color.
This review is about item#21718822.
Fruit accessories for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 22:33:31
It is planned to use herbicide etc. in farming work such as rice field and field
This review is about item#21718768.
Cleanliness
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:27:59
Just right size and strong. I wish we had a little more cheap.
This review is about item#21718603.
I use it in the storage of the glass at a restaurant.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:44:39
Because it uses a translucent type, even if you use it again It is easy to use and easy to check the contents. Because it is prompt action, I bought Ripi.
This review is about item#21718743.
I have parts in it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 21:17:07
It is good for the price I am glad because I asked for a transparent thing Before this review list, I think that there was a price item, but it was removed
This review is about item#21718682.
Put in materials, products etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 16:54:13
It is good to stack them. I think that various changes will not occur due to secular change, but judge whether to purchase again by seeing the progress.
This review is about item#21718682.
For small articles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 11:31:40
Accessories parts (drill, bit, others) It is divided when locker is stored. There is no problem as a thing at all. Please increase the size variation.
This review is about item#21718603.
Drain pan for car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 07:57:49
Although I have not used it yet, I'd like to keep the oil treatment box inside and not to protrude from the box when changing oil. I bought it because it is a size fitting 4 liter oil processing boxes. Rather than drawing the oil directly into the processing box, I wonder if I can pull out this box once and then transfer it to the processing box. Since evaluation has not been used yet, it is three stars.
This review is about item#21718707.
Used as a storage box at product sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:20:48
It is very good as the size is also stable well even if it is stacked high enough. It is a satisfactory product because it is firmly robust for cost.
This review is about item#21718743.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 08:27:19
Put the screws and put the gear removed when changing the bearings. Since it can also be used for accessories, its use is versatile.
This review is about item#21718567.
Insert accessories etc for accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 10:15:45
Transparent objects are easy to use so that you can see the items in it Size and depth are just right.
This review is about item#21718628.
Organizing things
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 19:21:15
The price is cheap, but quality seems to be good. I hope you have 10 years to use it normally.
This review is about item#21718768.
We are using it for sorting inventory parts in our own warehouse.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:29:00
It is ideal for inventory management because you can see the inside even if stacked.
This review is about item#21718682.
To organize the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:44:07
Moderate size and easy to use. I do not feel problems with quality.
This review is about item#21718682.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Container
Plastic Container
S Type Container
Traffic safety signs
Plastic Container Box
Minimo Shine file
Lid for Box Nf
Poritena
NV box
Sleeve for MJ
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
NF Box