Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NF box

NF box
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Used for parts arrangement, storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:15:04
It is functional and has strength so it is stacked and put in the warehouse.
This review is about item#21718628.
Tool and other organization
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 08:24:36
Peel off the product name sticker on the side, paste the item name written on curing tape and use it for sorting various things. However, it becomes quite troublesome to remove the seal on the side after becoming a PB product. It is without saying that you will make it easier to peel off.
Organize accessories of Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:15:52
Additional purchase for Toigan's BB bottle arrangement. So far it was a tea empty box so it was so fluffy that I could cleanly organize it.
This review is about item#21718567.
Organizing storage shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 10:33:12
100 yen It is more durable than what is sold uniformly, it is made in Japan safe. It is recommended for those who do not want to buy a storage case for cheap ornaments.
This review is about item#21718786.
I put bolts by size.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:40:32
The difficulty is that the bottom part will come warping and will spin around when placed in a flat place. I want you to warp inward at the very least.
This review is about item#21718628.
Storage of miscellaneous materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:11:06
Even if it is loaded high, it is stable and it is very strong. I like it very much and I like it.
This review is about item#21718682.
Used by accepting department for processing request
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:47:06
It can be used for handy as well as compared with the manufacturer's product I think that I want to purchase the same thing as replenishment because the size is just right
This review is about item#21718603.
During machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 20:11:18
Bolt and a little bit, used to prevent the loss of parts. Compact, durable Even with a slightly rough use feeling is good. I want to make it last longer
This review is about item#21718567.
Sorting of tools and parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:27:33
It is cheap, you can buy it from one, and the quality is not low. Especially transparent and sturdy without saying.
This review is about item#21718628.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:30:29
Purchased for Toigan's BB bottle arrangement. So far it was a tea empty box so it was so fluffy that I could cleanly organize it.
This review is about item#21718567.
Managing prototype inventory
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 13:55:44
It is stable even when stacked. Size is abundant and selfish is good.
This review is about item#21718822.
It was bigger than the image
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:09:23
It is convenient for putting various accessories. Personally I think that I should use it to insert the tools and the screws I removed when repairing the bike. Making is also durable and COSPA is also nice.
This review is about item#21718646.
Cabinet arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 13:37:18
It is rather sturdy. It might be even more pleasant if there is a lid if it is sold separately.
This review is about item#21718682.
Insert a pen or eraser for the whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 20:01:13
Whether or not it was just right for size was slightly subtle, but I bought seven pieces as I bought a big box. 100 It is shocking that something similar and similar was on sale, but I believe that the monotaro brand will have better durability.
This review is about item#21718585.
We use it for a slightly larger baltic, nut etc. necessary for machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 17:56:10
Because we can overlap, we are saved because there are few places to lay. Also, even if they are overlapped, they are stable with good gusset, so we could store heavy goods so we could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#21718646.
Box of removed parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 14:42:09
Since there is no problem at all, I will also purchase various sizes and purchase again.
This review is about item#21718707.
Storage of work-in-progress of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:33:14
Construction is firm with respect to price. Good cost performance.
This review is about item#21718743.
For storage and transportation of materials, parts, tools etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 14:37:52
The contents are also useful to some extent. I am happy if there is a height between # 13 and # 25.
This review is about item#21718682.
Stock keeping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 09:46:57
Storage at low cost · Stacking · It is profitable for every strength as it is.
This review is about item#21718567.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 14:53:54
Can be used normally! Because it is tough as it is, there is no problem of anything!
This review is about item#21718603.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Container
S Type Container
Plastic Container
Plastic Container Box
Minimo Shine file
Lid for Box Nf
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
Sleeve for MJ
NV box
Traffic safety signs
Poritena
Poritena
NF Box