Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Caliper groove cleaner

Caliper groove cleaner
Sales Price: 15.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
Rust removal of caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:07:52
Even though it is an inexpensive thing, workability is good. I have worked with minus drivers etc. until now, but I can not release it if I use this item.
This review is about item#21827837.
Brake caliper overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:07:08
Since there was a burr, I used it after taking it. Although it is good to buy it, it is better not to have Bali.
This review is about item#21827837.
When it is caliper OH
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:02:22
It exerts its power in sticking of silicone grease set in the seal groove and solidified. However, if you mistake the mistake, the groove will be damaged, so you have to be careful not to overdo it.
This review is about item#21827837.
To the brake caliper's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:08:54
It is used to clean the dirt that remains in the groove of the caliper seal. Since you can choose 4 different shapes, you can clean up to fine details and clean it cleanly.
This review is about item#21827837.
Cleaning the caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 00:43:21
I used it for caliper cleaning of 250 cc motorcycle. Cleaning of the O ring groove can be done easily. Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#21827837.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:56:40
It can be used as a maker's item and satisfied with quality.
This review is about item#21827837.
Brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:00:29
I thought that only the grinding stones would be enough, but this is a necessity item. Rust was clinging to the groove. Is brake fluid replaced?
This review is about item#21827837.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 12:49:59
I used a flathead screwdriver until now, but it is good to use because it can drop rust at various angles.
This review is about item#21827837.
Brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 13:38:32
I used it to clean the groove into which oil seal such as caliper enters. It can not be used because it did not enter the small diameter groove. It is a product that I want the short blade side of the cleaner to shorten it so that even a small diameter can be used. I will cut it the next time I use it.
This review is about item#21827837.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 21:34:58
It is cheap and very easy to use to get rust and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#21827837.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:29:48
It's cost. I wonder why others are expensive. Is not it enough?
This review is about item#21827837.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 16:50:02
I think ease of use is very good. Although it is not a famous maker item, I think there is no such color.
This review is about item#21827837.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:59:32
I was able to cleanly remove the stubborn rust of the caliper cylinder.
This review is about item#21827837.
Cleaning the caliper
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 17:53:40
Even though it seems easy to remove if it looks like rasp that could not be rusted than I thought!
This review is about item#21827837.
Cleaning the caliper
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 21:03:52
I do not sell it to mass merchandisers around that, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#21827837.
Seal replacement of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 07:29:57
Although the price is cheap, it is a solid material, I have used thin drivers until now, but since the corner on the near side was troublesome it is saved.
This review is about item#21827837.
Seal replacement of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 07:21:22
Although the price is cheap, it is a solid material, I have used thin drivers until now, but since the corner on the near side was troublesome it is saved.
This review is about item#21827837.
Overhaul of motorcycle caliper
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:13:48
I did sludge removal with a self-made tool, but work efficiency got better. Just curling the corners of the part that you hold can make it easier to use. I shaved it myself.
This review is about item#21827837.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Caliper
Ubc Bearing
Soft grip Long driver
Horse Water (0755)
(91310) Center arm nut
(74212) cover
(91346) O ring
(14033) Packing
Caliper brush
(46932) piston
(42514) Clamp
Mini stretch cord (with 2 hooks)